keenu_kk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
ossum part finally she said i thought she ll say hope now he can understand that...may be he can now
dear my collge starts now on wed i m med student
so i cant comment regularly but sure i ll read and like it
pls send me the m dont get angry on me

Craziest_MG thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Oh thank you for liking my comment...now i m on cloud nine...
Actually, m wondering what was good in that...??? Par those words were from my heart.

Now talking abt this part...m upset...you told that she is going to seduce him...n here i was thinking what all she can do...?? But she did nothing...

Lekin, i still loved it...very beautifully written...it was an emotional part...they shared their true feelings...n Geet confessed...OMG...!
N wow Maan is not believing her...
By god...dono ka kuch krna padega...jab 1 kehta hai toh doosra nai manta...aur jab doosra kehta hai toh pehla nai manta...

Now what will happen next...??
But my lil brain is not working...

Updt soon.

Thanks for the pm.
deepali1022 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
its awesum dear d lovly update yar vry vry nyc update
savie_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
hey ..
luved it alot..
thanks for the pm...

ytanuja thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome yaar, poor geet had confessed her feeling but maan tho maan hi hei attitude master how can the poor girl open her mouth to tell what is love, when such a hot maan stands in front of her and keep questing.
Shruthe thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
awesome update... she confessed her love... but so sad... that he is still not able to believe it... just because he is deeply hurt... and poor geet crying... :(

why no precap... me sad coz of it...
anyways update soon!!!!!
-Zahra15- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
this was so nice...but then i wonder how geet will react tot his...i mean maan even asked her what she knows abput love...she must be so sad...continue soon n thnxxx...
Fallen-Angel thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Wicked update..it was just rocking!!
Plz cont soon!!
krati5 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
geet plz clear his fear...
preethia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
loved the update...
so they had their little confrontation...
waiting to c how geet is going to prove her love...
pl cont soon