14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: magicia

Rahuls bhashan was much wanted baby ..

I know but still i hate it😉
Moon002 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
Hey magicia that was a wonderfull update!!!! me really happy. bt y r u sad???
6n6s6k6i6r6a6n6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey Magicia..thanx for pm..

What is the meaning of climax reaching...this story going to end soon?...as usual very emotional update...Geet rejected his proposal...but one thing I noticed is that Geet is not in love with Maan...she is only feeling guilty...as u explain Maan's feelings I feel he loves her.
magicia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: tushti-kiran

Hey Magicia..thanx for pm..

What is the meaning of climax reaching...this story going to end soon?...as usual very emotional update...Geet rejected his proposal...but one thing I noticed is that Geet is not in love with Maan...she is only feeling guilty...as u explain Maan's feelings I feel he loves her.

yes climax reaching ..and geet dont love him..at least in her conscious mind ...

she practical type of girl with values in her heart ..and life was never a dream for her ...

How many of us actually "love" our huggy teddy ..?

Aand Maan never give her any clue for her too ...

And Maan Completely fida over her ..totally ..as she was the only companion .. that too very close to him ..all these years ..

6n6s6k6i6r6a6n6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: magicia

yes climax reaching ..and geet dont love him..at least in her conscious mind ...

she practical type of girl with values in her heart ..and life was never a dream for her ...

How many of us actually "love" our huggy teddy ..?

Aand Maan never give her any clue for her too ...

And Maan Completely fida over her ..totally ..as she was the only companion .. that too very close to him ..all these years ..

Yes u r right if some person is in coma state nobody can love him...but this ff will end soon...that is very sad.
lively-piia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
nice updates...though senti type...
geet d witch is sad...nt suitin her...
thanx 4 pm lv ...
continue...
chao
Speechless thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
u know u are becoming lazy... pehle u gave us 3 updates in a day n ab sirf ikBohat nainsafi ha yaar
Niharika.Nair thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 9
Crying 1 kya yaar rula diya...
pata nahi kyu mujhe Rahul ke yu chalejana acha nahi lag raha...agar Maan nahi hota toh I would like to see Geet with him
KaSh-Maneet-Fan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
hiii
awesome update
loved it
sooo sad
loved geet
cant wait 4 more
con soon
thanks 4 da pm