Nakul came to dadima
Nakul:Dadima chahak baby has not eaten anything since morning...She is
saying she won't eat anything until Maan sir will come..
Dadima:What excuse I will make now..She was so happy that this birthday
Maan will be with her but he had to leave for America as some
important work came up ..He won't return this week
Gopal came running
Gopal:Dadima Chahak baby fainted
Daadima:Call the doctor..Hey Bhagwaan why are you punishing a small
child ..What's her fault
Gopal:daadima..Dr.shah is out of town
Daadima:Driver gaadi nikaliye
They left for hospital..In sanjeevani
Sid:Mrs.Khurana aap yaahna..Is everything fine?
Daadima:No doctor, my grand daughter fainted
Sid:Don't worry..I will check
After some time
Sid:There is nothing to worry ..She regained her senses..It was just because of
weakness it seems she has not eaten anything..in evening you can take
her along with you
Sound of breaking glass comes from Chahak's ward...Nurse comes out
Nurse:Doctor,The girl is crying and shouting she throwed the glass when I
tried to make her drink the juice
Geet comes there
Geet:Hi Sid..whats the matter ?you look tensed
Sid:Nothing Geet..Meet Mrs.Khurana..her granddaughter is admit here ..She is
not taking anything and its not a good thing ..She is very weak
Geet: Can I try?
Sid:sure..If you can
Sid and Daadima were standing behind the curtains..Geet sat next to chahak but Chahak turned her face away
Geet:hello Beta
Chahak:I don't talk to strangers
Geet:But we are not strangers..I am your friend..See I have brought chocolates
for you
Chahak gave a glance to the chocolates then again turned her face
Chahak:I don't want chocolates...I don't want any friends ..I want my papa
Geet:But he told he won't come if you behave like a bad girl ..
Chahak:turned to Geet..Sacchi papa told that..no you are lying like Badi daadi
Geet:No ..I am not..Your papa has sent me here to take care of you but if you
don't want to talk to me then I will tell your papa
Chahak:No..Chahak will be a good girl ...promise..Then Papa will come to
me na
Geet making Chahak drink the juice:Yes he will come soon
Sid and Daadi came to corridor
Daadi:Now I am really feeling relaxed..Who is she?
Sid:She is Geet,my fiance
Daadi:I need your help doctor
Sid:Ji Mrs.Khurana
Daadi:Can she spend some time with my granddaughter.. Chahak will be
happy in her company
Sid:Mrs.Khurana it will be better if you talk to Geet herself as I don't interfere
in her decision
Later
Geet:Sorry Mrs.Khurana but I cannot
Daadi:Geet beta..you came as ray of hope in my life..I am just asking for few
hours from your life..It won't harm you but will give a new life to my
granddaughter
Geet:I need some time to think
Chahak came there...
Chahak:Daadi ma you know..Papa sent Geet aunty to take care of me..Aunty
you will come to my house na...
Geet felt a kind of attraction in that voice that made her say yes..Chahak hugged Geet and went back to Khurana mansion
Geet to herself
Why I admitted that I will come..I felt a kind of connection with her..What can be the reason of this uneasiness..as if I am going to get what I wanted so long
Precap:-
Geet stumbles but someone holds her before falling down