minaalM thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sacred shrine

muhahahahahhaah...i told u na i am lady don..i have kept myself awake till now by doing maths just to read this part...hay!!!u knw the whole time i was smiling like an idiot...except the last where shilpa leaves..i guess thats the essene of agreat writer who can stir readers which each and evry emotion that she writes...great part..but plz cont soon( i knw how 2make u do that..at least now i knw..muahahahahah)...and plz take 2mnths leap.i want the, 2gether

Impressive you were doing maths ,

yeah surely the leap will take place, but with some changes, + seriously i can't type more updates 😭 as i completed this part in a day, yes i was typing this part from yesterday, and it just complete few minutes back 😕.

but now again the DON inside you i awaken, i though this update will calm down this appearing Don, but alaas

and DON G thank you for the tareef 😳

nightstar thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Parishay_91

Impressive you were doing maths ,

yeah surely the leap will take place, but with some changes, + seriously i can't type more updates 😭 as i completed this part in a day, yes i was typing this part from yesterday, and it just complete few minutes back 😕.

but now again the DON inside you i awaken, i though this update will calm down this appearing Don, but alaas

and DON G thank you for the tareef 😳

fitte muh..maat bol yaar..even in gradschool they are making me do math!!!but i really thank u for the ffort u have taken to upd8 in a day..i really loved it...and yes...chal aaj se tu circuit hain( i cant thnk of any other chela of any don who lstnes to her boss so obidiently!😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
moonlight2630 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
nice n fast update love ARSH they r so cute thanks 4 pm
plz update soon.

lil_desi_goddes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
great updates, please do continue soon~!
divi1oct thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Amazing part..
Loved the understanding they share in their relationship..
Thanx 4 d PM..
Continue soon..
amaniM thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
i read both the parts in one go and i enjoyed them immensely. feels as if twists are coming up with rise in insecurities. can't wait
-Im-Possible- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome part luvd it...
Shilpa is going for her studies, that means no more ARSH for some time...
Armaan is so cute, he crying like baby...
ARSH scenes were so cute, luv it...
waiting for the next part...
do update soon...
spicyheart thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
osam part
loved it
u described their feellings really well
cant w8 for next part
continue soon
neha-rockss thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

heyya fairy face 🤗🤗🤗🤗

sorry havent commented for d last 2 parts i guess must have gone busy or lazy 😆 so now i need to compensate 😉 well talking abut d relationship armaan and shilpa are building on... its d most beautiful feeling ne1 cud ever feel 😳 and d best part is yu have described it so well👏 loving dis FF yaar seriously 😳 but d separation scene was so emotinal yaar ...it made me teary too
i m now worried for armaan how wud he cope up???
nd wats wid yur new twist nd turn in d story 🥱
dare if yu think abut separating of ARSH in neway 😡
really looking forward to d update nd thanx for d pm...
luv ya always fairy face 😉😉🤗
Edited by neha-rockss - 14 years ago
soniaraheja thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
superb update...
wow loved it so much...
Hehe cutipIe ARMAAN...
WOW LUNCH PROGRAAME WAS AWESOME...
BUT SHE WENT AWAY...LEAVING HIM ALONE...
UPDATE JALDI...KAHATM KARO YE DURIYAAN...
PLZZZ CONTINUE SSOON..