Geet come I will show you this house it is really huge and dad brought it new you know even I have not explored the place abhi tak let's do it together and with that he just grabbed her hand and started walking towards the stairs
Maan dheere itni jaldi kya hai
Nahi Geet jaldi hai
I want you to see my house Dad said its really beautiful and he has brought it for me
In fact he has named it Maanat after my name he smiled
And after looking at the whole house I will make you meet dad and also my dai ja who will reach house sham tak
He kept on explaining his plan for the day to her excitedly without even noticing she was quiet really quiet
But then he heard her sobs
She was sitting on the stair case with her knees held up protectively around her and crying
Maan was surprised she was happy with him a while ago
What happened now?
Did he said something wrong he thought but couldn't guess any reason for her being sad
He just got frustrated and walked towards her and asked her
Why are you crying geet
He asked trying to remain calm her tears were really troubling him
He couldn't stand it being troubled by the thought it's his mistake may be he said something wrong but why was she not saying anything
Troubled he just yelled at her would you just stop crying jab se mili ho sir fro hi rahi ho don't you know anything else except crying he said that really rudely
Making scared she just tried to stifle her cries
But it came out as loud whimpers
She just stood up and ran out trying to get away for him so that he doesn't get angry any more
Maan got more frustrated he finally made her cry because of him now
He ran after her
Geet...geet suno
But she didn't stop in fact started running out of the house
Geet he really got worried did he scare her so much
Geet please he insited listen to me once
She stopped right before the stairs that led her out of the house
And said let me go her sobs made her voice really heavy she was having breathing heavily now because of all the crying and running
I don't want to make you angry Maan she said as she raised her eyes at met his
Her eyes were all swelled up and red now
Leave me alone
She said and started moving back but stumbled and was about to fall
When Maan grabbed her hand and pulled her towards him in his protective embrace
I will never let you go Geet
Never
I promise I will never shout at you again
Promise she said between her muffled voice
Promise
I will never ever shout at you
But promise me you will always tell me what hurts you and your reasons of your cries
I really don't like seeing your tears
I promise Maan
Now tell me why you were crying
Because you yelled at me she said and smiled
He smiled back
Before that geet
Actually she said I was missing Mom
I haven't seen her since evening I am scared
She is really ill and there is no one to look after her she said and started crying again
Geet don't cry I will find your home
Come let's go
Where
To dad...he will certainly help us
She smiled as he followed him inside once again holding hands
Precap-Enter the Handas
But something doesn't seem right about them
Do comment and press the like button ppl...😊😊😊