offcorse dear i'll
skdevil thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4

just colour coding
skdevil thumbnail

thanks to all who commented and pressed the like button , they means a lot as they encourage to write further

DAWN

PART- 9

Maan took geet's arm politely in his hand and guided her out of the hospital room, she was already pale after so much crying .

rano was patiently waiting for geet to come outside, she surely wanted to give her a piece of mind because of all the insult they had done , but just one look from maan and she backed away , she know with maan beside geet they can't do any thing .

while both maan and geet sat down on the car to go back to the mension geet was all quit
while maan haunted by the same memories of past

===================================================================
PAST

maan got aware after hearing anni's voice from behind , he surely don't wanted to be caught by his family in such a vulnerable;e state and that's too when every body was busy enjoying their new found success, so he slowly wiped his tears before coming face to face with his family ...

ANNI- hey bhai when did u come
come closer and give him a hug

MAAN- oh , just now , when u all were busy

ANNI- not fair bhai , u didn't come to meet us , & u know what every body was talking about vickey &geet marriage ( give him a huge smile)

that was the word that let maan show a ting of sadness on his face and he spoke softly reminding himself not ti broke in front of his baby sister

MAAN- anni i am tired i guess jet leg (faintly smiled) , i'll join u all later on

anni noticed something change in her brothers eyes, she was confused , was maan bhai not happy with this weeding but she also know how much geet matters to him ... and that was so usual of maan ... may be he is really tired that he didn't hear properly what i said ...

but dadima notice their is something wrong with maan because never head directly to his room thats too without meeting her but she shrugged it for now as she will deal to it later on ...

Adi saw maan going towards his room , he know he needed a friend in this tough time , he know how difficult it will be for maan to control himself knowing how much he love geet , without giving a second thought he followed maan to his room

Maan entered his room let himself slide on the nearby wall he was about sit on the floor in the helplessness when he felt a hand on his shoulder, just by the feel of it he know to which person this helping hand belongs to ... but he can't break in front of any one not even adi ... so he spoke sternly ...

MAAN- adi i need some time alone , so i hope u'wont mind leaving me alone for sometime .

adi was first reluctant to let go of him but than guess maan was right he needed sometime alone to come out of it

ADI- oook, ( while going out) , if u need any thing just let me know

Maan know he had to controlled himself may be not for himself , for his family ... & specially for his geet

his geet... this word mocked him silently
he put his hand on his forehead ...why on the earth this all is happening with him .
he put his head in between his palms to controlled himself , but nothing is helping him out of this condition . He closed his eyes to find the solace but geet's blushing face appeared in front of him ...the same smiling face of geet appeared as a blurred vision along with vikey's, silently tonting him of his his faliurty in love. he felt torn frm within may it was more from the realization that geet is more happy with someone else than him.that was the moment he hated his being here at first place.

Slowly the evening creep-ed in the wall of the huge mension making maan to stir in his rather disturbed sleep, he frowned before opening his eyes suddenly he felt pain rising from his eyes to be entering into the whole body , he tried opening his eyes but they felt rather heavy & he tried shifting his leg which was almost numb from continuous sitting, after much effort he opened his eyes to find himself sleeping in a painful position while leaning his head on the edge of the bed ,don't know for how much time he was here . he stood up and decided to take a shower before going downstairs because last thing he want was to let every body know about his situation...

Maan come downstairs it was true he was feeling much calmer than earlier but the pain was still their piercing his heart with the sharp needles , he masked his emotions before reaching towards the main hall.he smiled as he greeted everybody including his dadimaa, he side hugged his grand mother with all the pain in his heart .

MAAN- dadimaa i missed you ( and took seat beside her)

DM- liar , if u would have missed me than you would have came much earlier than now , how much i was missing you but you are always busy & now when you have come i'll not let you go away before your marriage

the discussion of marriage again opened his unhealed wounds but he tried to avoid as much as possible

MAAN- dm i am n mood to marry now , and you are also seem to be very busy in the arrangement of vikey's marriage

DM- that is the point bete, i want you to get married along with vikey- geet, that will be fun

knowing he had no escape , he curtly nodded while going upstairs

once upstairs his mind raced to find any possible escape , thinking something he called adi and informed him of his plan , adi was reluctant but he helped seeing his condition and later on rest two days flew away while attending dadi's requests and third day come with the problem in a international project created by maan & adi , so it was not difficult to convince dadi , she asked him to come back soon but it was only him who knows that he won't be back till geet's marriage.Somewhere he felt guilt while lying to dadi but that guilt washed away whenever he see geet and vikey very close to each other , he knows he doesn't have in him to see geet with someone else be it his own brother , so he himself decided to stay away from home till their marriage ...& he left for London to bury the last emotions he have for her ...

but may be that was the biggest mistake he had ever done , leaving her in the shadow of all , he himself left her in the pool of sorrow to fight alone ...

=====================================================================

PRESENT

Their car stopped in front of the proudly standing mension , maan and geet walked inside to came face to face with the furious awantika , without thinking anything geet clutched maan's hand , while maan placed his hand on geets palm to support her trembling form .

precape - confrontations

that was the last part of maan's past with geet , next part will be from present and then 4 part will cover geet's past , after that will start maneet love story

plz press the like button and comment
& plz ignore typos as i know they are many

will pm this part with bandhans next part .

link bandhan part 7

part 7

love
simmy

Edited by skdevil - 14 years ago
abinash079 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
awesome update dear very painful how is it possible for anyone to bear this much amount of pain does this FF by any chance coming to end?😭 plz tell me
preethia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
loved the update...
got to know maan's past...
wat happened that things changed...
was geet in luv with vicky...
pl cont soon yaar cant wait for the next update
skdevil thumbnail

Originally posted by: abinash079

awesome update dear very painful how is it possible for anyone to bear this much amount of pain does this FF by any chance coming to end?😭 plz tell me

naa , dear long way to go still this is starting
abinash079 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: skdevil

naa , dear long way to go still this is starting

then why did u write remaning 4 parts
skdevil thumbnail

Originally posted by: abinash079

then why did u write remaning 4 parts

dear geets past is still 4 pages long so i wite that ok i'll edit that , this ff is v- very lng so don't worry