" KHOOBSOORAT HAI ZINDAGI "
PART 21
Maan run behind geet but she already inter in her room and locked the door from inside . Maan knock door sevrrel time but she did not respond back even for one time . Now maan know she is hell angry with him but its just a joke yeah he should not do that to geet . But its happen what can he do now .
Maan stood there scratching his head don't how to manofy his jaan . Vicky who is watching all this from a little distance and trying hard to control his laugh seeing maan's plight . He know this time geet will not listen anyone and specially maan's . So he decide to help his bro . He come towards maan and held his hand on maan's shoulder . Maan turn to vicky all worried . Vicky raise his brows asking did she respond back on which maan nod in no with a baby face . Vicky giggle seeing maan making face like geet but maan's one glare make him shut again . vicky come close to maan's ear and whisper
" bro di itni juldi nahi maany gi u have to do something " Maan look at him as saying thanks u give a great info . On which he smile nervously he again look at maan who looking at geet's door longingly . He sighed and decide to help his bro . He tap maan's shoulder and ask him to aside maan looked at vicky confuse . But he simply push maan at side and knock geet's door .
Geet is sitting n her room pouting at her baba ji telling him how everyone mad her fun and maan too . She is really angry with maan How can he say that she is impatient . ahe again looked at her baba ji complaining him .
" Baba ji app ne dekha na He is the one jo mujhy date per ly kr gaye thy . Then he propose me and then he kiss me " With the name of kiss she turn crimson red she hide her face in her hands in shyness . She remember her first kiss that is so special to her . In that moment she feel real bliss that she is living in maan's arms . Geet touch her lips shyly feeling Maan's touch on her lips again . She turn deep red with her imagination . Then she chided herself for becoming so shameless .
" Geet to jhali ho gai he . Kya kya soch rahi unky baary mein . Kuch to saram kr .
Geet is busy in her self talk when she heard again knock on her door but she adamant today she will not talk to maan . so she did not bug from her space an inch . But this time door knock again this time vicky's voice come in whisper like always when he come in her room secretly . Geet got curious and start walking towards the door .
Geet open the door in hurry without even asking vicky once again and here is Maan standing at the door . But geet ignore him completely and peeked to maan's other side to see if vicky is there but he is no where to seen . She then looked at maan who is smirking clearly showing her that atleast she open the door . Then geet understand their plan to fool her . She curse vicky under her breath swearing to teach him a good lesson .
" geet i am sorry " maan's word bring her back from her cursing mood . Geet try to shut door at maan's face without sparing a glance on him and she behave like she idi not hear his words . But this time maan is quick enough to stop her in middle . Geet gave him a glare but it did not effect on maan . Maan inter in the room and close door behind him . Geet try to say something but he did not let her speak keeping his palm on her lips . Geet try to wriggle but maan trap her in himself and wall .
Maan come close to her ear and speak huskily " I am sorry jaan i am not intend to hurt you . I am just teasing you . I am sorry " Maan told her while giving her soft kisses on her ear and shoulder . Its too much for geet to handle first his closeness that always take her sense away and now his soft kisses creating a magical spell on him . she is no more in her sense to fought back to him . Its like her anger just vanish in the air with maan's few words .
Maan remove his hand from her mouth and held her waist in both hands where geet's hands travel and she held his shirt just to make him stay close to her and she speak very softly " But now how can i will face daadi maa what she will think about me . She will think low about me that i " Geet could not able to complete her sntens as her voice choked with fear to loose maan and her tears spill out showing her misery to maan . Maan is to shoked to see geet in this state he never think that his few words will effect her so much . He is just playing along with daadi maa and vicky diverting geet's mind from vicky absence .
But he never think that it will hurt geet so badly and she will become inscure about their relation . she is thinking about daadi all the while that she will not accept her . He curse himself umpteen time for not thinking like that and giving geet immense pain . He hug geet tight holding her in his embrace assuring her again and again . He is angry on himself if he let daadi show her love and happiness to geet . She will not crying now . Its just his bloody crap joke that mad his jaan cry . Maan crass her back to sooth her .
" I don't want to loose you but if daadi " Geet mumble still holding him tight . This time maan did not let her finish he cupped her face very lovingly " No jaan daadi will never think like that about you . She loves you so much . She is just teasing you and you know what " Maan kiss her tears away while speaking and then look at her teasingly on which geet made a baby face to maan at his teasing look but maan laugh a little . He pinched on her cute nose making geet frown and he told her " Daadi is the one who gave me ring For you . She want to see you as Khurana's Bari Bahu My Wife " Maan held her hand which had ring he cresses ring very lovingly . He looked in geet's eyes telling her how much he is happy and told her one more truth " Geet its not just a simple ring but its our Khandaani ring Daadi maa give this to my Mom and now its yours . Khurrana's elder DIL did not consider as family till she did not wear this ring . When anyone wore this ring she become a part of our Family and you are now My Family "
All this information is too much for geet she stand there gaping at the piece of information . Its really too much for her she again looked at the ring that adoring her finger with all her glory . Maan kissed her figer very lightly just a feathery touch . He then come close to her he gently push a strand of her hair behind her ear sending a shiver in her whole body tickling her a little . Geet moan his name telling him how much he effect her . So he again went back in his teasing mood . He gave her kiss behind her ear on her sensitive part then trace her jawline with soft kisses making geet go insane . She held him more firmly from his shirt bringing him more close to herself . Maan come to her face and kiss on her forhead and then all over face but he leave her lips and come down all the of neck kissing making her shiver and moan his name again and again . He gave shower of kisses on her neck line and shoulder . Then again he go back to her face . He start planting kisses on corner of lips teasing geet's sense more and more . Geet waited to feel the bliss again but it never came . Getting annoyed with maan's teasing she open her eyes only to see a smirking maan .
Its make geet more furious and she pushed maan who is enjoying geet's plight all lost and going to kiss her . But sudden push make him stumble on his feets . He looked at geet confuse but the expression on geet's face told him whole story . Maan smile a little but seeing geet's glare he gulp hard and try to go close to her but geet stop him showing her hand to him . Good Night Mr Khurrana " Geet speak and turn towards the door . Geet open the door for him . Maan gave her a pleading look but she did not melt Geet you know i cant sleep you did not gave me your sweet smile " Maan told her hoping she will be melt but geet only givve him her sweet smile for a second and then signal him to go . Maan come close to her and ask her " Geet my good night kiss " Maan spoke looking at geet's lips on which geet turn pink but agin she compose herself and turn her face to other side .
But Maan is Maan he just grab geet from her waist slaming her to him . Geet gasp at Maan's sudden move she try to say some thing but her words died in her mouth as maan did not let her speak further . He kiss her like never before he suck her both lips with passion and love making geet daze with the passion . He soon inter in her already open mouth tasting her sweet honey . Geet did not respond back to maan as she is so much shock with maan's sudden move Maan feel this and start caressing her waist making geet lost in this bliss full moment and she slowly start responding back with same passion and love .
PRE-CAP :- First day at work šgeet is still angryš
Hi guys
here is next part i hope u all will like this
Please Please do comment and press like button
waiting for your lovely response
your comments give boost to my energy to right more
so please please give me comment
love u all
seherš
Edited by love4all - 12 years ago