hey loved the ff...
seems interesting...
i hv sent buddy req can u pl add me to ur pm list
teju2292 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Ishq Hai Yeh

Part -3

Hi frnds...I m back with another update...

Hope u all like it...

Plz...plzzz...press like button and let me know that I have ur support...

Luv ur all comments guys...plz keep commenting...

Geet:haan papa...I got(while tucking something behind her pillow along with the book in her hand)

Mr.handa:teekh hain beta. I must leave now.fresh up and eat ur bruch.tc.

Geet:jee papa.bye.

(mr.handa leaves from her room)

Geet got out of the bed and went to the wash room. After some time she came back totally fresh in her pink kurta top and jeans and wet hair.she went near the mirror dried her hair, kept her earrings and turn back to check the room.

The room was as it is as she left in the last night, messed up. She started cleaning the room. While fixing the bed she took the book and a bag which she tucked behind the cushion earlier.

It was a small bag. She started taking out the things from it, some greeting cards, some letters, some pens, a kaleidoscope (a circle of mirrors in which we can see many different designs and textures), a Tom and Jerry movie cd and some other children stuff.

(kaleidoscope)

Then she took the book from the bed and opened its first page where it is written as...

Geet handa

Class 10

Chemistry notes

She caressed the name and scanned the remaining pages. She stared at the book and lost in thoughts...

8 Years back

Geet was in her 10th class. She is a bubbly girl, innocent and beautiful. Talking is her all time fav act.she never thought before speaking. Always lives in her own dream world'.thinks'.a prince will come on a white horse, loves her more than her,marry her and take her away with him''..never cared about people and gossips.

Meera ,yash,misha,siddant(sid) and dia are her frnds. From childhood they are always close and together.

Meera:- u all already know.

Yash:-same from ghsp.

Misha:-mish from pyaar ki yeh ek kahani.

Sid:- our sid from dmg

Dia:-our dia from mjht

Sunny Monday morning.

Meera, yash and dia are sitting in their usual seats in their class and is chit chatting. Mish came running into the class.

Mish:guys...guys..

Yash,meera and dia(in their usual and casual tone) :kya huwa???

Mish: woh...geet...geet

Sid:kya huwa mish? Is geet alright? (Worriedly)

sid asked from back. He just came back to the class after his daily tour to library. He loves books.

Mish:sid...geet is crying.

Meera:srying?...mish where is she?😲

Mish:woh...I saw her going towards road...out of gate.

Yash:sid...come on yaar lets go and find her.

Sid:haan...challo

Sid and yash started running out of the class and the others(mish,dia and meera) followed them.

Sid:mish..which side did she go?

Mish:right side.

Meera: I think she went near that park bridge,she likes that place.

Sid and yash:ok...lets go there first.

All the gang came to the park bridge. Geet was sitting on the nearest bench and was crying heavily. They all went near her.

Sid:geet...kya huwa yaar?y r u crying???

Geet no reply😭

Dia:hey babz plz don't cry...

Meera:geet r u feeling ill?...tabiyat to teekh hain na??😕

Geet nodes in a no but still dint stop crying.😭

Yash:yaar...u always says that we all r ur best frnds na'so plz tell us wat happened.

Sid:did anyone said anything to u?😡

Geet is still crying a bit loudly than before😭😭 and mish is observing this all patiently, now unable to control herself and she shouted'.

Mish:bus...geet now will u stop crying or should I start kicking u????😡

Meera:mish...plz...y u always speak rudely?...see...she is already crying'😡

Sid:meera...u know her na...she is a tom boy.

Yash:yeah tom boy...i think she totally forgot that she is a girl.

Dia:only when she is born yash.😉

Mish:what do u mean? now am I not a girl?😡

Yash,dia,sid & meera: ofcourse not mish...😛

Geet bursts out laughing.😆😆then they r looked at her and relief took place on their faces...ufff...

Precap:

So...y is geet crying???😕

So guys...

Plz tell me u like or not and also plz press like button...

Plz write ur valuble comments...

Ur teja❤️

Edited by teju2292 - 14 years ago
mrk-1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
wow loved it yaar ...awsome one !!!
Edited by mrk_1 - 14 years ago
Radhi12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6
Great part!!
Thanks for the pm..
continue soon!
ninavi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
nice update
Thanks for the pm..
continue soon!😊

mitzi11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
great update
pls cont soonnn
thanks pm
thank yu so muchhh
tonyahk thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Hi Teja

this part was also very nice dear.

but y geet cried?
is it because it was monday? that too a sunny monday. 🤣
has she failed in any exam?

ok...now my i'll stop my useless imagination🤣 n wait for ur next update...

thanks for d PM dear

update soon

Tonya
preethia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
loved the update...
loved the misha part...
y was she crying...did anyone tease her or something...

teju2292 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Ishq Hai Yeh

Part -4

Hi frns..i m back with another part'.hope u like it''..

I read all ur comments...

Thanks for commenting yaar...

I loved them all...

Thank u all who liked my posts...

Here u go...the reason y geet is crying...

I know I m silly and stupid...ready to accept eggs,tomatos...and even chappals frns...

Guys I forgot to put this in last update...hope u don't mind...enjoy it now...park bridge..geet's fav spot...

Mish:what do u mean? Now am I not a girl?😡

Yash,dia,sid & meera:ofcourse not mish...😉

Geet bursts out laughing.then they r looked at her and relief took place on their faces...🤣

sid:uff..our princess finally laughed.

Dia:thank god...geet will u atleast now tell us wat happen?

Mish: yeah geet...to make u laugh they made me a fool...so u must tell now.

Geet: guys...woh..book...I lost it.😭

Meera: which book geet?😕

Geet:chemistry notes.

Dia:hey babz...u r crying for chemistry notes?!!!how silly geet.

Mish: oh shut up dia...she is not u to cry for missing ur makeup kit.

Dia:I m not u mish...to dress up like a boy.😈

Mish:how dare u..😡

Yash: will u guys plz shut up?😡

Meera(worriedly):how can u be so careless geet?exams r near and wat will u answer gupta sir now?omg...he is so strict.😕

Dia:I am damn sure if gupta sir knows that u lost ur book before exams,he will punish u.

Mish:oh come on guys...we can tell some lie.

Yash:they r right mish...we cant lie to him...he will easily catch us.

Sid:guys...y r u scaring her more?

Sid(to geet):geet...dont worry yaar...we will help u to write the whole book.😊

Meera:but it takes a week.

Sid:only if one shares to write.

Dia:what do u mean?😕

Sid:I mean...we all r sharing her work.

Dia: no ways...😲..i cant write that much in such less time...what will happen to my fingers and nails..

Mish:don't worry dia...i will cut them in ur sleep.😈

Dia:don't u dare do that mish.😡

Sid:no stop guys...no excuses for anyone...u must do this for our geet.

Geet:y r u all fighting for me.

Sid:no geet we can do that 😊...it wont take more than 4 days.till then will should some how manage gupta sir.

Meera:haan geet...we can manage him for 3 to 4 days.

Geet:but sid listen to me.

Mish:nai geet...sid is right..we will do it.

Dia:haan geet..i am also ready to write...my poor nails..but its ok I will do manicure after...after all its for u na.

Dia(to yash):yash...y r u silent?❓

Yash:nothing yaar...i can do anything for geet.😊

Geet's eyes became moist seeing their affection.

Meera:plz geet don't cry...we cant see u in tears.

Geet:I am so lucky to have u all as my frns guys.🤗

Meera:we will be for u forever.

Geet:plz guys..first listen to me.. I am not crying becoz I lost my book... I am crying becoz I lost my peacock feather which I kept in that book.😔

Gang(shouts in shock):what?😲

Geet(afraid of their shout):babaji...y r u all shouting like that?😕

Gang-still in shock.😲

Mish is the 1st one to come out of shock.

Mish:geet...u r crying for a FEATHER?😡

Geet:haan mish...woh kya hain na...I like it very much...meera...do u remember that day?..On the last day of our 9th class exams..u,dia and I were walking in this part...actually mish..that day we r coming to meet u,yash and sid...to plan for movie...I then found this feather lying down on the grass...from that day I am keeping it in my book...u knew dia...daily I m feeding it too with leaves...I kept it in that book just few days ago...I thought that feather is bored of its home as its becoming dull...so I thought to change its place...and today...

Gang-still in shock...😲

Yash:stop geet

Geet stopped and looked at yash with her innocent baby face.now the whole gang r looking at yash.😕

Yash:stop...take breath...u can continue ur bak-bak afterwards.

Geet:yash..here I m trying to tell u about my lost feather so that u will help me in searching it,but u r telling that I m doing buk-buk.😡

Meera:bus geet...bohot hogaya...stop ur feather story.Its already late lets go home.

Geet:but wat about my feather?😕

Sid:geet...now lets go home...2mmorrow I will give u new one.

Geet:no...i want the same one.😔

Mish:stop this geet...ab challo...😡and don't start crying again.

Geet:par...my feather.😕

Sid:ok geet...now I and yash will stay back and search ur feather.now plz go home with them.😊

Geet(happily):sach.😃

Sid:haan sach.

Geet:thank u sid...😃lets go guys...I m hungry.

Geet starts jumping and running towards the out gate of park while the others followed her.

Meera:par geet...what about ur chemistry notes?😕

Geet:I can manage gupta sir for 3 to 4 days.😃

Dia:after that?😕❓

Geet:I will show him the book.😃

Dia:but how?

Geet:u all will write for me na...that book I will show him...😉come on come on lets go its already late...😛

Gang r shocked by her words...😲😲😲

Finally another one...

Guys may be I cannot update 2mmorrow...if possible I will try to update 2mmorrow...or else I will try on Sunday...

Hope u will not be angry on me...

Plz tell me u like or not and also plz press like button...

Plz write ur valuble comments...

Ur teja❤️

Edited by teju2292 - 14 years ago
mrk-1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
wow awsome one yaar ...geet is so so cute
Edited by mrk_1 - 14 years ago