namita25 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
well that was awesome part..loved it to the core.
bhanu_rekhag thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
wow wht a twist...
maan n sanaya in forced relation but they r good friends isn't it...

but it wil b gud 4 maaneet... lol (sadism)

cont soon
t_areeb thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
lovelt update..i guess Sam evil plans will bring them even closer
504887 thumbnail

Thank you guys for all your comments👏

I always imagined to have such a birthday party and guess what i didnt get an opportunity so fulfilled my desire through Mr.Sunil Singh Khurana

LOLZ

" border="">

Edited by ananya95 - 14 years ago
RageOfAnAngel thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Nice part ... so Geet & Maan's staring session had begun 😆
Loved the b'day celebrations ⭐️
Dev smeared cake on Sameera 👍🏼
Truth & dare part was nice

Loved it & thanks for pm ...
surbhijn106 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Update soon n do pm me plzzz
mrk-1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
wow it was an awsome one yaar ...loved it
-afsha- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I hate this Sam
She is jus an eww
Loved the cake fyt
All hav awesum relation wit Maan's dad except Sam
Maan n Geet hav attraction towards each other fab
Maan shuld break all Sam's plan
It will be awesum to c her shattered
Hinal.94 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
wowww loved it n the cake fight was awesome
504887 thumbnail

😛Hey guys I am posting this time a very long update

Please post long comments otherwise 🥺

So PLEASE

Here goes the update🥳

~*Fate has the best in store for us*~

~ A Maaneet FF

PART 4

At Delhi:

Geet was turning on her bed from one side to the other. She was not able to sleep peacefully. Though she was asleep her face expressed that she was experiencing something terrible in her dreams. The same dream that she had seen the previous day when she had dozed off while crying.

The same fight, soldiers, palace, smirking Sameera, dead Sanya, black knight who carried her away.

She wakes up.

Geet was panting and sweating heavily.

Geet: Why am I not able to sleep? The same dream again. Why is it making me so much uneasy and restless? And this terrible Khurana is making my life a hell. He cannot keep his anger apart. This all had to happen only in my life. Babaji why can't I live my life free of problems? Arrggghhh''.

Geet: Calm down Geet. You have to be positive. Set your focus and fix your goal. Fulfill your parents' aspirations. After all You are the Geet Handa, the undeterred. Don't waste your time after that Angry Khurana. Sleep well and get up soon. You have to get up early too. Tomorrow is your first day in college. Yippee.

She sleeps but this time peacefully.

NEXT DAY

All gather up at the hallway to have their breakfast. All have got ready for the college. Mr. Sunil Singh Khurana comes down in his business formals talking with someone over phone. He had a serious look on his face.

Sunil: Good Morning children. All set?

All one by one wish him "Good Morning".

Sunil: I have submitted your forms, Geet and Sameera day before yesterday in the college "HERITAGE HIGH" as instructed by Daarji. Actually Daarji was busy with some work so he could not make up to here today. Meera's father had come today morning to take her up. By the way best of luck to all of you. Don't you children think someone is missing here?

Geet: I think all are th' ohh Babaji Sameera. She is still asleep. I must wake her up. I am going right now.

Sunil: Go soon beta. Otherwise both of you will be late for the college.

Geet was just about to go when''.

Dev: Geet. Wait' I will go with you .I have also kept one of my books in the guestroom where Sameera is sleeping. There's a lot of time for college. I promise I will make you reach on time in college. Let's finish up the breakfast. College is at 10 o' clock right Dad? Now its only 8:45 AM.

Sunil: Yes Dev. Geet first finish up your breakfast. You all are going to be in the same class. Only different section. Sanya, Maan and Geet in 'A' and Dev, Meera and Sameera in 'B'.

Geet was just going to take up the second morsel into her mouth but on hearing that she will be in the same section as Maan the food dropped from her hands, her mouth dropped open.

All laugh at her actions. She on hearing the laughter tries to eat the food to hide her annoyance. Her throat gets choked as she had taken a big morsel. She immediately drank water and she choked that as well. She coughs.

Dev & Sanya: Geet are you alright? (In between laughs)

Geet: Guys do you think I am a joker you are laughing at? Eat up your breakfast and do your own work. Don't bother me.

Dev & Sanya: Sorry Geet. We won't he he' bother you hereafter. You are so funny. Sorry sorry.

Sunil: Ok children enough of fun get ready soon.

Maan: (thinks) why does she make fun of herself in front of everyone? Foolish.

Geet: (thinks) Hai Babaji. Now not only at home but at even in college I have to bear him. He is such a trouble.

Maan: (thinks) Oh my God now I have to see that "Blabbering Tigress" all the time. Yesterday she created such a hue over such a small the thing and the fault was hers as well.

Maan smiles to himself.

Maan: (thinks) Dude why are you smiling to yourself? All will think you have gone mad. All are sitting for breakfast and eating and you are SMILing. What the heck? You are smiling remembering those moments you spent with her, HER, GEET. Dude Straighten up.

Maan was going to drink up his black coffee. He sees the black colour and again gets lost in his own thoughts. He smiles to himself yet again remembering how he threw the coca cola on her.

Maan: (thinks) But I must admit she looked damn cute with that cola on her face. What did I just say? CUTE and that girl no no not Girl the lunatic girl. I must finish my breakfast and get out of here before anyone doubts me. This girl will surely drive me crazy.

Maan finishes his breakfast as soon as possible and walks out. Just then'.

Dev: Bro' Wait. Could you please do me a favour?

Maan straightens up his face, turns towards Dev and gives his Angry Young Man look to him.

Maan: Cut the crap out Dev and speak up.

Dev: Bro ' Actually I have to find a book so I will join you later on. Will you please pick up Meera from her house and drop Meera with Sanya at the college? I will come with Geet and Sameera.

Maan: Sure Dev.

Maan: (thinks) thank God finally I will be relieved of that Geet.

Geet: (thinks) What has happened to this Khurana? First he is smiling to himself and now giving his angry look. Babaji please save me from these kind of people.

Maan: Sanya' Finish up soon I am waiting for you in the car.

Sanya: Ok. You go I am coming.

Maan walks out.

Geet and Dev had finished their breakfast.

Sanya: Bye. See you guys at the college.

Sanya walks out too.

Geet: Come Dev. I am going to wake up Sameera. You go and find the book in that room.

Mr. Sunil had already walked out as he had an important business meeting at his office.

Geet goes upstairs along with Dev.

Geet: Sam. Sam wake up please. You are getting late. Please wake up.

Sameera stirs in her sleep but doesn't wake up.

Meanwhile Dev pretends to search his book. He calls out Geet.

Dev: Geet, Will you help me out with these books here?

Geet: Then who will wake up Sam here? You?

Dev: (murmurs) may be yes.

Geet: What?

Dev: Nothing. Please come here.

Geet: Ok. Ok.

Geet goes near Dev who hands her a pile of books.

Dev: Please find the 'Macbeth' book from these books. Soon please. I am coming just now.

Geet: But Dev'.

Dev: No buts and please take these books to my room. Please please please.

Geet takes the books.

Seeing the coast to be clear, Dev grins and goes near to Sameera's ear.

Dev: Sameera. Sweetie. Witch. Get up.

Sameera unknowingly puts her arms around Dev's neck while in her sleep.

Sameera: Darling. Mujhe sone do na.

Dev gets agitated all the more. He immediately throws Sameera's hands away from his neck. He finds a jug of water and pours its contents on Sameera.

She wakes up with a scream.

Geet rushes in on hearing her scream.

Dev has hidden himself.

Geet: Calm down. Sam who did that?

Sameera: Who did that? You of course. (Screams) You can't even let me have my peaceful sleep, isn't it?

Geet: (thinks) Dev, You monkey. You did this right. I won't leave you.

Geet: Sorry Sameera. It's already late please get up soon and get ready for college.

Sameera: Ok. Ok. You go I am coming.

Dev sneaks out and takes his car and drives away as soon as possible to avoid Geet.

Geet and Sameera get out of Khurana Mansion all set for their college and they find Dev had already gone.

Sameera: All this because of you Geet.

Geet: How is it because of me, Miss Sameera Handa?

Geet becomes furious but then calms down herself.

She calls up Sanya which is picked up by Meera as Sanya had left her cell with Meera when she went to the washroom.

Geet without knowing starts her talk.

Geet: Sanya I am in big trouble. That monkey Dev angered Sameera and played a prank on her and ran out and we are without any transport here at the Mansion.

Meera: Geet it's me Meera here. As for the trouble I will help you out. Arjun, My twin brother, will pick you and Sameera and you all three come together to college. By the way Geet, Dev is not all like that as you think him to be.

Geet: But Meera I'

Meera: Geet, I and Dev are best friends and we have taken an oath to defend each other in any case. So I am bound by that. Please don't take it in the wrong way.

Geet: Ok. Ok. Send Arjun soon.

Meera calls up Arjun and tells him about the situation. Arjun agrees to pick them up.

Arjun: Ok Sis. I will be there in no time to pick up the beautiful ladies.

Meera hangs up.

Geet gets relieved.

Geet: Sam. Relax arrangements done.

Sameera: Let's see.

Geet sees someone peeking out from a car and waving at them. She grabs Sameera's hand and drags her along.

Geet: Arjun, Right?

Arjun: Geet, Right?

Geet & Arjun: Yeah.

They laugh. Sameera looks uninterested. Arjun asks Geet and Sameera to sit soon and he drives off.

Meera: Dev, aaj tumhari khair nahi. Geet bohot gusse main lag rahi thi.

Dev: Meera, Please Mujhe bacha lena.

Meera: Dev, main kuch bhi nahin kar sakti. Waise tumne kiya kya tha?

Dev: Kuch bhi to nahin. Bas ek prank khela tha.

Meera: Lekin ky'

The bell rings.

They get up to go to their classes.

Arjun: Look ladies here you are on time.

Geet: Thank You Arjun. You are ''..

Arjun cuts her off and says: the best. I know that. Nice meeting you Miss Geet Handa.

Geet laughs. Sameera walks out.

He forwards his hand to Geet who shakes his hand.

Arjun: Friends?

Geet: Yeah. Friends.

They leave for their classes.

In Section 'A':

Teacher: Hi children. I am your class teacher Miss Madhu Dobriyal. I am going to pair you up for your upcoming Computer project about "Banking".

So till now I have arranged only few children's pairs.

Maan and Geet.

Arjun and Sanya.

Devika and Uday.

Pankaj and Neelam.

Kabir and Jyoti.

First you go to the computer lab and prepare your presentations individually. Within two hours. Then I will select two pairs of you to represent in the upcoming inter-college competition.

Maan: (thinks) Oh nooo. I with that Geet. I must do something. But let me first complete this individual presentation.

Geet: (thinks) Oh noo. Not again.

All five pairs leave for work.

In Section 'B':

Teacher: Hi children. I am your class teacher Miss Khusboo Jaiswal. I am going to pair you up for your upcoming Computer project about "Banking".

So till now I have arranged only few children's pairs.

Dev and Meera.

Sameer and Sameera.

Deepika and Sanjay.

Deepak and Neelu.

Naaz and Aamir.

First you go to the computer lab and prepare your presentations individually. Within two hours. Then I will select two pairs of you to represent in the upcoming inter-college competition.

All the five pairs leave for their work.

All do their work and gather up in the assembly hall.

Principal: The children who have been selected are:

Maan Singh Khurana.

Geet Handa.

Dev Singh Khurana.

Meera Singhania.

Arjun Singhania.

Sanya Kapoor.

Sameer Chaudhary.

Sameera Handa.

Now children go to computer lab and show your presentation to each other and make the required changes.

They all leave.

Sameera was furious as Geet was paired with Maan. Maan and Geet were irked as well as they were paired with each other.

Sameera makes up some plan in her mind.

Sameera calls out Maan.

Sameera: Maan' Maan ' I heard Geet was better in her presentation than yours.

Maan: Who said that?

Sameera: Geet of course.

Maan: Ok. (Suppressing his anger) I will see to it.

Maan: (thinks) No one can ever be better than Maan Singh Khurana. Just wait and watch Miss Geet Handa. You are going to lose this challenge anyway.

He walks into the computer lab.

Sameera smirks.

Maan glares at Geet who is unaware of it.

They show their presentation to each other.

Meera, Sanya and Dev are looking first to Geet then to Maan and then back to Geet. Sameera is smirking.

Maan: This presentation doesn't look good.

Geet: This colour doesn't look good .Its so oldies type.

Maan: For your kind information "Old is Gold".

Geet: Ok. Fine what about this banking rate? Are you going to make the rich richer or make the poor poorer?

Maan: What do you mean? Do I look like an illiterate that you are saying like this?

Geet: You are saying that I am lying.

Maan: Maybe, virtually, perhaps, actually HELL YES.

Geet: No, You are wrong.

Maan: No you.

Geet: No' yo'

Teacher: Shut up both of you. Now it's final you both are representing the college in Inter-College extra-curricular activities competition.

Maan & Geet: (look at each other) NOOO (scream)

Teacher: Hell Yes. Now class disperse.

All move out of the lab silently.

Canteen:

All have sat around a single table like in a round table conference except Maan and waiting for Geet.

Dev was avoiding her till then.

Geet arrives and glares at Maan first.

Geet: (thinks) These Khurana brothers will crack my head. Wait'.. Where's that idiot Dev? There

Geet: Dev I won't spare you today.

Geet takes her bag and starts hitting him with it to remove all her frustration on both the Khurana brothers.

Dev: Ouch!!! Geet please stop. I am sorry.

Geet: Sorry!!!!. My foot. You will have to pay for your idiotic prank.

Dev starts running while Geet chases him.

PRECAP:

Geet was very angry as her first day at college went all wrong.

Sameera: Geet bring my makeup kit.

Geet: I am not your personal slave to comply all your orders, Miss Sameera Handa. You make up ki dukaan. You think you are the most beautiful girl in the world right. But you are wrong you know what you are the ugliest selfish and foolish chick in the world I have ever seen.

Geet realized what she had said in anger and dreaded for the worst.

'.

'''

Geet runs away crying when she bumps into something hard. She trips and closes her eyes expecting a fall but it doesn't happen as a pair of strong arms flung open and held her by her waist to prevent her from falling.

Geet opens one of her eyes to see who her saviour was.

It was''''''''''

*********************************************************************************************************************

Hey guys please press the like button and do comment. They motivate me a lot.

Love

⭐️

Ananya.

Edited by ananya95 - 14 years ago