madhu.pmlist thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
res
*EDIT*

yayyy 🥳thnx for the super update!!! loved every bit of it! i think this is my best birthday gift... an update along with a dedication to me ☺️
btw my name is madhu 😊

in the starting when i didnt see maan i was also disappointed like geet but once in prayer assembly i was jumping up and down but it all went flying out the window when he didnt support geet or sam. i myself wanted to strangle him 😡 but nahi maan toh sweetheart hai na 😉 he gave that estupidamenta girl a gud reply back 😆

the end basket ball scene was uff... i could soo imagine myself looking at maan superb description... my heart was literally beating sooo fast... ❤️

thnx once again for the lovely update!!

Madhu
Edited by Maaneet_09 - 14 years ago
rsroopali thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
wowww awesomeee
n hate tht alishaaa
n wowww geet going for cheer leading auditionsss
angili thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
great job i love it alisha to gayi i can not wait when maan hears that geet will be in the cheer leader squead thanks
puth thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
omg beautiful update dear...
i really love this FF so much because of your writing style...
Sabmeratu. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Awesome update::
Awww geets getting jealous
Urrrgh hate that idiot Alisha,,luvd how maan sed to her that geet isn't a loser,,,she thought maaneet wer enemies but ther relationship is deeper dan dat
So geet was checking maan out and maan noticed so he start teasing her
Cont soon Xx...
Thx 4 the PM
ambbiha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
AWESOME UPDATE
I HATE THIS ALISHA
loved the way maan teased geet
continue soon
--ANGEL-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesome part...loved it...that alisha is really such a chudail...i hope geet gets selected in the cheer leading group...update soon...thanx 4 the pm
madhu.pmlist thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
updated my comment on pg145 😃
Mounchy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
super duper update👍🏼...read it after a very very long time and enjoyed😃... lets see Wat happens when geet is auditioned!!! This time maan would defo loose u know y q k geet hai na uss ko distract kerne k liye😆 😆... ab aye ga maza😉!!!
butterfly.tanu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome update👍🏼..
hate that Alisha...
geet going for cheer leading auditions...