Awesom update dear
Mayur confession was beautiful amazing
keep updating
i loved it
drfizaahmed thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
THOUGHT IT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL
but i want her to confess whn she is in her self nt drunk...any ways tht was mesmerizing
IISHAFS thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
tht was sooo nice love it
DhanakZ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i loveddd it
Beautiful confession
Finally the meet
Thanks for pm
cont soon
--Ruchi-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
awww...loved the confession😍
so Mayurish and rain sequence is just
amazing😍

gopi06 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
beautiful updt
loved mayur confession
cont soon
thanks for the pm
tukun2009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

awesum update👏what aconfesiion😊superb

Maria. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Witer Note

Thank you so much friends for giving your beautiful response🤗🤗so here is next update...i hope u ll liked it..
Love...
Maria
Remember me in ur prayers😳
Maria. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Part 24'

They were standing there hugging each other for a long time as they both wanted to feel their togetherness..It seemed Nature was also happy to see two love birds together as Nature was showering its blessing on Them..

Sometimes suddenly life took beautiful turn which was you never expecting or you dream of..same with Mayank..he loved Nupur but he never thought she too loved him from their first meeting..he was extremely happy at her confession..

They pulled a part themselves after sometime..Nupur was feeling shy as she finally confessed his love to him after many hurdles and fights..she was feeling blessed to have him with her..while ,Mayank was in unbelieving situation after hearing those three magical words from her'

Nupur looked up and saw straight into his eyes..she always saw immense love in his eyes for her

"I am sorry Mayank I had hurt you a lot"she said innocently..holding her ears and Mayank could not help but smiled at her sweet jesture..

He held her hands in his hands and kissed them softly..

"Nupur you no need to say sorry'it was not at you fault..it was written in our destiny and moreover that was past..and it is Present..i am so happy we are together..i promise Nupur I will give you all the happiness of the world..i will shower on you my all love..i Promise"

He said and planted kiss on her forehead and she smiled and closed her eyes to captured this moment forever in her heart..

he cupped her face in his hands and softly kissed her on her eyes..

"Nupur can I kiss you"

Her heart skipped a bit at his loved filled voice..she opened her eyes and he was looking at her lovingly..

She nodded her head and lowered her eyes shyly'

Mayank smiled and tightened his griped around her waist'.Nupur closed her eyes in antiception..Mayank leaned his face towards her..her heart started beating fast as his lips touched her soft skin she felt Goosebumps.. she clutched his shirt tightly..she could feel his warmth breath on her face..he gave her sloppy kiss on her cheek 'he looked at her trembling lips passionately and finally captured them with his lips..he was softly kissing her because he did not want to harm her as it was their first kiss..Thier breath were mingling with each other while his tongue was playing with her tongue slowly their kiss was turned into passionate one..Nupur's hands were in his hair while his hands were exploring her skin..both were lost into eachother..they wanted to show their love for each other throught their kiss..

After sometime Mayank pulled himself to give her some air..both were breathing heavily..

Mayank again leaned his face towards her and again captured her lips..Nupur too respond her with same love and passion..

They pulled apart themselves..both were breathing heavily..Nupur shyly hid her face in his chest as she knew he was looking at her passionately..

Mayank enveloped her in his arms and whispered in her ear

"I love you Nupur"

Nupur felt immense happiness everytime when he said those words..she was feeling complete in his arms'The rain stopped but they were both standing there in each other arms..

"Nupur wapis chalain"he asked her and she nodded her head in approval..

He again took her in his arms and she shyly encircled her arms around his neck..and he was starring her lovingly..

Finally they returned back at hotel'They entered in their room and Mayank lied her down on bed..

She was feeling sleepy as she was in vine influence and tired too..

Mayank gave her comforter and kissed her forehead'

"bohat raat ho gaye hai ab sau jao"he said giving another kiss on her cheek..but Nupur nodded her head negatively

"but why"Mayank asked

"I am angry with you"she said making sad face

"ab main ne kya kiya"he asked confusedly looking at her

"I have 1 not I have 2 complains"she said showing him her two fingers..

"Complains"

He was confused

"hmm I have 2 complains"

Mayank leaned his face on her and asked lovingly looking into her eyes..

"which complains"

"firstly..why did not you praise me?..you know I wore red saree for you,I applied a lots of makeup,wearing jewllery..for you..i wanted to impress you but you did not praise me?"she complain making cute face

And Mayank couldnot help but smiled at her cuteness..

"I am sorry"he said holding his ear

"you no need of any praise as you are the most beautiful girl of the world and my life,my love,my sweetheart"he said kissing her cheek and Nupur smiled whole heartedly after hearing her praised'

"and what is second complain"he asked

,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

here is next update..i hope u ll liked it...😳do comments n press like tab if u liked it

Edited by maria-soniarti - 14 years ago