Hey Muskii Di,
Hope you are feeling Better
Awesome Update
Loved it
Amazing
Hhah loved maan in this update
Poor him.
lol bichara kaise control kar raha hai..
Lol loved his murmuring..haha
Loved when he was like tease jo karna hai pillows pile karke..roflll
Poor him seriously haha
But then it was romantic haii
The kisses..uff
Gr8 part
Ughhh i seriously hate that arjun
Feel bad for annie..
Continue soon
Cant wait for the next part
Thanks for updating and for the pm
Love you
Take care

~Shreya~

felicitysmoak. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Awesome update

Loved it

Feel sorry for anni

Love the way maan understands geet

Geet testing maan's control

Cant wait 4 da next part

Con soon

Thanks 4 da pm

angelic shaz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wowww that was amzinggg
cnt wait 4 more
continue soon
lakshmisalvadi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
😉 Hey muski
Kya superb update tha yaar. tu si great ho . Maan so nice yaar uske liye khana banaya, maagi banaya. Lovely yaar. Kaash her ladki ko maan jaisa koi mil jaye. tho sone pe suhaga. Loved the way he cares for her. Loved Annee's roll also😭.
Love u dear
Lakshmi
charlie1950 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i lov ya and all ur ffs too
this ff have now become more
interstin but i hope maneet
doesnt have any mu
due to that psycho arjun
let geet trust maan more
and let her not hide anythin
frm her hubby
-shamima- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Yess finally I finnishd I came across this ff at 1:00am yesterday and finnished reading thread 1-5 at 5:00am and then went to bed and them woke up at 11:30am and finished reading thread 6 at 12:00pm and then I start reading thread 7 at 12:00am today and finnish now at 12:45am ok I told you all this o let you know how great your ff is as it kept me driven to read so I can reach the present chapter and you should already know that as your on your 7th thread well and truelly deserved and love how the journey of Maaneet flowed through the beginning till this chapter and it's just wow how you potrayed how far these two characters have come like how she sat in his car for a lift till their marriage well court but still their relationship has grown stronger each time and I must say I loved each chapter anyways now going to comment on this chapter as if I write about all then I'll mak my own story about your ff lol so yeh I just love ho geet is finding security in her house as it shows that she has accepted her marriage but she still has the dream of getting married the way she wants to and with her family to witness I mean has that right and can't wait for that and awe maans protectiveness against geet is really sweet as he wants her to be happy hence how he is controlling his physically desire and Ergh arjun is a typical example of getting someone unattainable I really feel for anni and I'm presuming that she's maans half sister well her love for Arjun is strong and I hope he realizes this soon and awe geets innocence she ain't realizing what she is doing to maan anyways I want to say great ff and another amazing chapter and do continue soon 😊
macho_muffin thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hi di!!
I hope you are feeling lots and lots and lots better now!!😃
awww this shoo cutee....maan is simply adorablee....he called the doc for that?😆....loved the way he made maggi but realized she was really hungry so he went to make some real food😳....this maan is like superman di....he can take care of office work, come anywhere geet needs him and also take care of geet at home😳....guess, thats what love does to you!😍
aww geet feels soo guilty already....please di, make her tell him about arjun soon....well, only cuz i wanna see him beating arjun up😆....wow maan, sooooo much control!😉....geet is shoo innocently cuteee!
rules of the game?.....is this the arjun thing?....cuz then its awesome....or if its something else, i am still excited.....pweez continue soon!!!
febinyusuff thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I am feeling very bad for Maan... poor guy.. how much he can control and this Geet bhi naa.. 😆😆😆😆

Yaar, why is GEET not telling about Arjun to Maan.. why didn't she understand this will create MU later...

-Priyaa- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Muski di Pm ka reply karo na. plz plz I'm waiting
lilindiangurl13 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

me here for a very nice dessert....