meravigiliso thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
muski, wanted this song to be picturised on mannet at this situation. man ki murad puri kar di. so, time had come geet knowing bachan as msk waiting for geet reaction.simply superb.
553993 thumbnail
superb update muskan
loved it
do continue soon
macho_muffin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Heyy di!!
omggg wayy to leave me hyperventilating!!😳....i am still in dream mode!😍.....but woahh, the aperture part...man who is this person invading the privacy of our maaneet?😆....and omgg, the precap is what i have been waiting for since agess, finally!!!...now my next reaction will depend on how geet's reaction is in the next update....though, i hope she doesn't blame him too much cuz he did tell her, twice i think but she is the one who thought he was kidding!😆....pweez update soon!!
-afsha- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Nice update
The way Geet pataofyed Maan was fab
She really dosent wants to loose him
Tabhi she kissed him though she wasnt ready for it
Raj errrrrrrrrrrrrrrr I hop he isnt prob here😡😡
Liked Geet's trust on Maan
Wen she will knw he is MSK pata nahi kya hona
lovekrishi thumbnail
Love u muskan for giving us such a romantic story. Love u so much yaar update soon.
pushpi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hi Muskaan please jaldi se update karo na....
I'm supposed to be studying for finals but I just cant focus enough to study!!
Plz do update soon Muskaan
Tressa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pushpi

Hi Muskaan please jaldi se update karo na....

I'm supposed to be studying for finals but I just cant focus enough to study!!
Plz do update soon Muskaan

Mera bhi kuch aise hi haal hai....😭
macho_muffin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
di please update rapido!!...*pouts*...you should have mercy on us poor readers...i have 2 quizzes and an exam to study for!....and unless you update, i can't really focus!😆😉
krati5 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
😲 dn't knw shld i sy m shocked reading precap or shld i sy finally. all depends on geet's reaction......... for which m looking to nxt update... but plz nw raj is cmng, don't form love triangle or create misunderstanding b/w maaneet...... let geet gv maan some time nd plz plz let them continue wd their phn talks like before
Rocks.Dhara thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hey mushki....r u going to update truly magical.....plssssssssss do..........m still awake.........wont be able to sleep as today geet will no her bacchan is MAAN SINGH KHURANA.........i js can't imagine her reaction so wana to see wats there in ur mind.........pls tell yaar and pls update...