..CountingStars thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ashvinisharma

fantastic update...continue soon...

Thank U =) I'm typing up the next part :)

Originally posted by: XXXYYYZZZ

Awesome update
Pls continue soon
Thanx for the PM

Awhhh Thankk You 😳
I'm typing up the next part 😛

Originally posted by: -shamima-

Ooh now maan has a past which is linked with geet but geet doesn't remember anything and in the plan are involved dadi, geets mum and pooja I wonder what happened that geet doesn't remember him maybe he knew her from childhood or something else but haye loved the interaction between maaneet in the bedroom especially the vampire part anyways great part story is getting even more interesting can't wait to read more 😊

Hailaaa!!! Mee suspicious now! Lmaooo!! Hmmm well we'll have to wait and see what happens 😉
And Thankk You Sooo Muchh For Commenting! And I'm Typing Up The Next Part 😛 And
Please Don't Go I'm already Loosing Readers 😭

Originally posted by: namita25

awww me so happy that you updated this ...

wow...I just loved Maan...
it seems like he is Geet's childhood friend ..n she has totally forgotten abt him...van't wait for the next part...n plz plz update soon yaar...

Awhhh Glad You Enjoyed It 😊
Hehee I Love Maan Too 😳
Hmmm Well I just got really excited when I realized I know what will happen In the story 😆
I'm typing up the next chapter 😛
Thanks For Reading And Commenting 😃

Originally posted by: -afsha-

<font color="#9900cc" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">U updates after ages</font>

<font color="#9900cc" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Loved it</font>
<font color="#9900cc" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Maan jus cant stop kissing her hehehehe</font>

Awhhh Thank Youu
😳
😆 Truee...there will be moree 😉

Originally posted by: 234Diya426

amazing update cant wait for the next one 😃

Thank You 😳
Next Update I'm typing up 😛

Originally posted by: zooni20

Hmmm wow after soo long u hav updated!!
Well I was wondering who is this writer than when I went to ur first page I instantly remembered!!! The story I hav been waiting to read the next update for sooo long!!
Hmmm awesome update!!
Can't wait to read more!!!
Do continue soon!!
Thx for the pm and add!!

Arghhh my reply got deleted! 😡
Annyways lemme reply again
😆 I know I updated after a looong time! Seriously I am such a lazy ass! Always sleeping! 😆
I'm already losing my readers 😭 don't wanna be losing more readers 🤢
Anyways I'm typing up the next chapter now and my main Priority at the moment is to get that done! 😛
Thank You for reading and commenting 😳

Thank You 😳

Updating ASAP 😛