caprigurl thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Aww man i never thought in a thousand years i would say this but I loved Shashank Padma :-)
Its all cos of TWOS- it makes me love the DMG characters as i wanted to :-D
here-i-am thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww loved the part
n shanky too for the first time
Sanju_ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
oh no...I was hoping for an update today, but rachana is not even online😔
rachana...update karooooo jaldi..plzzzz
cuteshilpa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hey nice incomplete part just loved it sabki feelings ko sahi tarah describe kia gaya he
Riddss thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
heyyy rachana,
awesome part
both daughter (Riddhima ) & father (shanky)
are same for kitchen mater both will
burn the kitchen😆😉😃
😃😉continue soon

love
Riddss
prachi06 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
arre yaar when r u gonna complete this part

this is really awesome

plz update soon
taniyaarman thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Zappy read the incomplete update..

Ur ff Padma is also sooooo cooolll...

riddhima is damn lucky I guess....

P.S:I keep Visiting the FF ...But not pledging from Updates from your side because of your studies....
But I am always waiting for it..I can never get enough of your brilliant work
Oishi23 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
I Never thought I'll like shashank & padma's conversession..but you compelled me to like it 😳😆 and please ab AR ko neend se Jaagao. here I can't sleep because I want to read your update & they are sleeping peacefully..not fair 😆
nikiksgian thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I loved d conco between shanky nd padma !! brillant ! 😊
armaanlover_7 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I think more than AR scene,the shashank-padma talk was very important.So I really enjoyed their conversation.It had a father's insecurities,a mother's understanding and also a husband-wife bonding.
i got many answers to the questions in my mind about Shashank's behaviour.
But now its time to wake up the love birds.They are sleeping for a long time.It is not good to sleep too long.right?😉