Originally posted by: namita25
loved the update......how could Maan stoop so low......he needs to realise asap that Geet is not Vanshika........poor geet....my heart bleeds for her....waiting for the next part...plz update soon...
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 20th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 20 -24 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Fav contestant this year?
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Related new fanfics
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Originally posted by: namita25
loved the update......how could Maan stoop so low......he needs to realise asap that Geet is not Vanshika........poor geet....my heart bleeds for her....waiting for the next part...plz update soon...
Originally posted by: zebronics
love uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
yaar what a FF, i really like (no no) love ue FFyaar pls pls updatenow, in this second onlymow how can i wait until u updateplssssssssssssssssss update yaar
Originally posted by: teri_susan
OMG,why can't Geet say him the reason or let Adi to ask for help from Maan,why she is doing this to herself.The precap is more scary.Hope Maan realises his mistake.He is a mad man,can't he see the difference between Vanshika and Geet,he decides that she is Vanshika simply because she accepts the money.Geet should have argued with him.Continue.............
Amazin update ! After readin ur update realy felt sorry for geet, realy sometimes situations bring us to a point where heart n brain both stops cooperatin wit each other, realy very wel written part abt geet's inner thoughts n mental turmoil, i cnt comment abt maan b'coz uptil nw d reason 4 his hatrd is not clear n he basicaly unaware of geet's problem. I dnt knw how long u'll make us wait 4 nxt update aftr givin a cliffhanger, bt i hv a feelin maan wouldnt go too far, plz plz plz update nxt part soon its a request.
Originally posted by: MeetPremeer
hey dear
what an update
maan should come out of his own world
how low can he get
just waiting for the truth to come out
and waiting to see what would maan's reaction be
plz continue soon
eagerly waiting for the next part
love
Nidhi
Uff ye Maan! How can he be so thick headed and still manage to run a company so excellently?! Cant wait to read more....she better tell him the truth and knock some sense into him!
Plz do update soon girl. :-D
Originally posted by: XXXYYYZZZ
loved the update.......plzzzzzzzzz add me in ur pm list
Originally posted by: rsroopali
first i thought maan will accept it was geet then sudden turn &he thinks its vanshika
hope he does nothing wrong 2 geet in d process of punishing vanshika
Originally posted by: melody_quest
wow...
what an update....simply fabulous.thanksur updates are really addictive.........hehewenever i reach the end of the upadate......i get a feeling....why it has to end now...awww so sweet but what can i do? i have to stop some where na?😃😆maan has literallly lost it....he has become a psycho........dont worry he will be okgeet's plight is heartwrenching..............plzz cont soon...........really soonmelody
Originally posted by: bluedreamz953
I wonder kya hoga!!
Maan is crazy!Loved the updateThanks for the long updateLove youPlease update soon :)
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...
Ritik Mehra : Business Tycoon and Elder brother of Raghav Shivanya Kapoor : Doctor and Elder Sister of Naina and love interest of Ritik
Here are Characters of the Story Ritik : elder brother of Shivaay , Ranveer , Sanskar and love interest of Shivanya Shivanya : elder sister of
Let's me introduced the Characters Ritik Raheja (Arjun Bijlani) : A very rich business tycoon and elder brother of Ranveer and Ragini Ranveer