cool_gal17 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
plz update soon i cravin fr dat ehhehe
cutiepie9512345 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
😳😉 guys comment and you WILL get updates...sound fair?? nd tell me when ur getting bored or don't like 😆😳

Chapter 9:

As the engagement was today the gang stayed at the Khurana Mansion. Geet was at her house ofcourse. She woke up and stretched, then as usual looked down her balcony and saw the birds playing on the fountain.

Then she went to shower. When she came out in her robe she dried her hair with the towel and turned around'.

" AHHHHHHHHH!!!!"

He put a hand on her mouth.

" Uff tum har waqt chilati kyun rehti ho?"

" Maan I'm in my robe, leave"

He held her tighter and ran his hand through her freshly rose scented hair.

" This smells nice"

" Maan koi aajaeyga"

" Your mom sent me up to come and wake you up, but you beat me to it" he said now tilting her chin up to meet her eyes.

" I know were getting married and we don't want to but aaj humari engagement hai'lot's of people have arranged marriages our parents did too" he said.

" I know I know'.but Mr. Perfect don't expect me to DO anything I don't want to. Okay?"

He held her even tighter her body pressed to his and it felt like she couldn't breathe anymore.

" Maan I'm awake, lemme go''.please" she said looking down and saying the last word very softly.

"I know I can see your more than just awake'" he said bringing her arms up to place on his shoulder.

No doubt they were attracted to each other, it's a boy and a girl on top of that getting married. Ofcourse they would be attracted. They were meant to be.

He caressed her back smoothly and then he took her wet hair in his palm and brought her face 2 cm away from his.

She gasped.

Then he pressed his lips on hers so sensually.

She was shocked. His lips moved in such a soothing motion that'.all she could think of was..

"My first, kiss, my first kiss" she felt light headed and clutched his shoulders tighter for balance provoking him.

He sucked on her lower lip and traced her lips.

She melted, she had to give in.

She wrapped her arms around him and opened her mouth allowing him full contact.

They were connected.

He soothed her mouth with his hot tongue. His lips were soft yet solid and hers were like rose petals. Perfect.

She tousled his hair and played hide and seek with him inside their mouths.

Then they broke apart gasping for air.

She looked at him and ran away.

He ran his hand through his hair, blushing, indicating that he enjoyed it.

She closed the bathroom door and sat on the side of the Jacuzzi, blushing. Damn! He was a good kisser.

It was evening and the girls were at the salon. Maan and Geet hadn't seen each other since their kiss. The boys were shaving and putting cologne on''

"Geet you look.." said Ridz looking for the right words.

"Breathtaking" completed Anji who was smiling at her in the mirror.

"Maan to aaj gaye" said Naintara getting her hair done into an up-do.

"Geet sach main tu bohat sundar lag rahi hai," said Pinky chewing on mint gum.

"Acha? Thanks guys..but tum to aisay keh rahi ho jaise you guys are not looking good at all. Girls YOU LOOK HOT!!!" said Geet winking at them.

"Today's your day darling" said Anjii.

They were ready just in time for the engagement. Then Sonia and Rano came in.

" Bohat sundar lag rahi ho" said Rano wiping her tears.

" Aakhir bahu kiski hai?' said Sonia placing the khandani kangan on Geet's wrist.

They hugged then all left for the Hall.

When he saw her he was totally taken aback.

Geet was a designer, and she always looked her best but today' was their something more than best???

She was wearing a sea-green and purple combination lehenga with sequences and heavy bead work. The choli was tightly fitted with spaghetti straps. The choli was plain and was midway above her belly button, higher than her waist. The dupatta was on the side of her left shoulder and attached to her right arm. Her jewelry was a diamond piece and she had purple metallic light smokey eyes with sheer desirable lips.

She was blushing and her eyelashes fluttered seeing him like that.

SHE LOOKED MINDBLOWING!! Simple yet decorated, innocent yet sexy.

He looked equally as desirable as her. His seagreen and white sherwani was perfect with his greek-god looks.

Girls were jealous.

They walked to each other and he placed the ring once again on her finger, and she placed a ring on his long fingers too.

They stared at each other and everyone applauded.

"Maan beta, Geet ko cake khilayiyay" said Savitri.

He carefully fed her cake and she gently placed it in his mouth too.

They sat on a beautifully decorated swing while everyone congratulated them.

"Geet.." he said whispering.

"hmm'.Maan waise main kaisi lag rahi hoon?" she asked him being her bubbly self and turning to him.

"Beautifull, I have to say Maan Singh Khurana ki future wifey ho to achi hi hogi na?!"

"tum na bas'apne aap ko har cheez main include karna, saroooo, akrooo, main matlab main'future wife'achi hi hogi na!!!!" she stomped off.

He was shocked.

"Ab maine kya kiya??? Yeh lardkiyaan na I'll never understand them."

PRECAP:

Picnic, and Maan manofying Geet.

Edited by cutiepie9512345 - 14 years ago
swetha10 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
wow amazing update.. liked the kiss scene.. maneet engaged..thts cool.. do continue
shivangi783 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Thanks for the update😊
Just loved it!
Their first kiss😍
And then engagement😍😍
Update soon😳
maanujaanu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
gr8 update amazing yaar keep it up
felicitysmoak. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Awesome updates
loved it
wow loved geets dance on zara touch me
aww bless adi proposing pinky
truth and dare was awesome
yay maaneet first kiss
can't wait for da picinic and maan manofying geet
can't wait for da next part
con soon
thanks 4 da pm
Vintagepeach thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wonderful update plz update ASAP i m eagerly waiting 4 d nxt update..
mitzi11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
fantic mindblowing update eagerly waiting to see how he manofying Geet pls do cont soonnnnnnnnnn
shah10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
awsome!!!
love it..
do continue soon..plzz.
thx for the pm.
shreya satish thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
NIce Story.. Read complete..
Pls add me in ur pm list...