Sab se pehle to my heartiest congrats to u for opening a new thread. 👏 👏 👏
CONGRATULATIONS 👏 👏 👏
Edited by varshita - 14 years ago
varshita thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

NOW COMING TO THE LATEST UPDATE.

SUPREB YAAR N SO ROMANTIC. 👏👏👏👏👏👏
So Raj ne kitna mana kiya ghoomne k liye but still Naina nahi maani n one week ki masti extend ho gayi 12 days tak. 😉😉😉😉😉😉
Pics were really nice dear n i loved the session of Mansi's teasings.😆😆😆😆😆😆
After seven years bhi dono ka pyaar abhi bhi abhut young hai by heart n their anniversary night scene was really hottttttttttttttttttt. 😳😳😳😳😳😳 Tu aise scene acche likhte hai aur padhnn me to pooch hi mat. 😳😳😳😳😳😳
Raj n Naina k kids k name kaafi pyaare hain just like them n i like their bonding specially with all. 😃😃😃😃😃😃
NIce ending to an excellent fic yaar. 👏👏👏👏👏👏
Hat's off to your writing skills.👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
N i will give my comment on Writer's note later.
Edited by varshita - 14 years ago
Kool_Naina thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Hi Vertika

CONGRATULATION for 2nd Thread

dat was awesome 👏👏👏👏👏👏 n tooooooo hot n romantic😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳
loved it❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
loved RN scenes❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
loved d way u introduce children😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
missing Marriage😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Luv
Naina
pinka28 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
finally i now can continue my reading to marraige

Part17-sangeet

Well apt.. well selected songs.. amazingly included everyone with choosing correct song for each

My fav was "na chahu sona chandi" and "le ja le ja" from k3g I think[ sorry cont remember the movie name]

Well when I realized that this ud is going to over and raj still didn't done anything, then at that time i was thinking wondering what happen to him.. seeing naina and that too in so beautiful attire how did he be abled to controlled himself..😆😆 but no he just proved he is raj…. And at end lovebirds got caught

i hope its mansi, nups or shalu .. otherwise I don't know how much embarrassed they will feel

pinka28 thumbnail

Part18-boys vs girls party

Title is totally apt as I think girls made their own party exclusive that is mehandi ceremony .. in which they boycott all boys and boys well they used this time really well😳😳😆😆 by doing chiggy wiggy…lol😆😆

But the best was inspite of being talli😆😆 raj was still trying his best to get his naina.. and he was successful.. he even made his eldest sala a fool to get to his naina..

The best part when he said " I know I will never feel shadi si barbadi as I can do anything to live with naina"😳😳😳Just loved it👏👏👏

One question

can you tell me did I already asked you that "from which movie that "mahndi " song is.. " or I just read it somewhere else

even if i asked you earlier do tell me again😆😆 i m too forgetfull😆😆
pinka28 thumbnail

Part19-insecurity

i am too desprate to read and reply that right now two explorer tabs are open one for last marriage thread to read update and one for reply😆😆😆
i m reading it and writting my reply multitasking you know😆😆

ohk back to update... the first thing you missed one ud link….Its 19 ud on 109pg .. so add that also in list of ud index on this thread first page😉😉

So it was mansi who caught him.. phew.. its gud na 😆😆 otherwise how embarrased they will feel 😆😆 she did spoiled his plan to meet naina but I guess unknowingly she did right.. mana has said correct thing it will give bad impression on naina if he met her in this drunk state…

Girls always have some insecure feeling before marriage and if their would be husband come to them in drunk state it can put their mind on swings of emotions.. so aman did the best to suggest its best he should go home now

And haldi scene awesome with cute comedy of raj .. his desperation to get his would be wife.. 😆😆and his love for naina on phone.. also naina's in security about herself ..😳For RAJ expectation..😳😳

You deserve a big applaud for describing👏👏👏 so beautifully every single feeling of a bride who soon to be become a wife and life in someone's heart…

pinka28 thumbnail

Part20-naughtiness

Ud was totally naughty whether it was raj decision to see his naina before marriage or room scene with naina 😳😳😳.. or whether his comments on naina's sisters 😆😆😆or his thanking for sending shalu on time😆😆

It was when he was just saying to abhi and teasing him which hurt abhi most, then I felt it got over it was raj who is just happy go lucky who never say anything wrong... its his words that took wrong turn….unintentionally he did said that hurt abhi I hope mansi will able to please him…

Best part when naina said "please stop looking at me like this raj "

thats was so cute and she was shy .. oh i love that line so much.. serious so siple and cute .. its not necessary that a girl need to be extraordinary just to express she is shy👏👏👏
pinka28 thumbnail

Part21-marriage

Don't have any word for how beautifully you portrayed it👏👏👏.. I can even visualize it so easily… everything.. each marriage ritual

so many of great moments in this ud…phera, mangalsutr sidoor .. everything so beautiful.. 👏👏and when raj understood and took responsibility to shut them up his friends, when his friends gave some nasty comments for nupur I loved that too.. 👏👏its shows he is juts not concern with naina but also with all of those who are related with her..

and last scene so emotional… bidai was sad one but well portrayed.. 👏👏👏

pinka28 thumbnail

Part22-bhai bhen and mothers love

loved the bhai bhen pyar ..whether its alek and niana vidai scene where he was crying for her as if a part of his life is going away

or raj and mansi scene where he gives his di best gift juat tell her she is his best sister and he love her.👏 👏👏

and other part are also cute first was when alekh called lakshmee jee "maa" and actually I felt this too she is the gem of lady…she loved nupur juts like his own daughter.. she was crying for her daughter in law shalu as she faint away.. I love her i wish eveyone can have her kind of mother in law. in this fics you showed the best part mother loves…

I one of those persons who cannot see tears in mother eyes.. I just avoided "we are family" just because kejo created a dying mother character who want to live with her children..
so for this update in which you made every mother so beautiful with their motherly lov...e a hug from my side