sonu4ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Amazing update 👏👏

Loved how u revealed Maan's akroo side 👏😳
He missed Geet😳
Yaar now im listenning to a song that matchs so well with ur update : Tujh mein rab Dikhta hai ... Rab ne Mila d Jodi 😉😳
cant wait for the next update 😃
Love,
Humera 🤗
Zaara07 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Tishuu

OMG

I love u i love u i love u i love u etc
that was fabbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb
awwwwwwwwwwwww omg omg omg imagine they got married - haha i think their rents must be having this thought sumwhere dwn the line - i hope....lol or their cud be twists :P
awww he missed her - soooo sweet
thank u soooooooo much for updating - highlight of my day other than today's epi :D
thank uuuu
update sooooooonnnn

Awww...Love ya too hun 🤗
thanks a ton and ur highlight made my day too 😳..sooo glad u liked it..😃
BTW..omg..yess 2days epi was Mindblowinggg..❤️..maaneet set my computer screen on the fire..too hawt to handle..it made ma day too
😛
Zaara07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonu4ever

Amazing update 👏👏

Loved how u revealed Maan's akroo side 👏😳
He missed Geet😳
Yaar now im listenning to a song that matchs so well with ur update : Tujh mein rab Dikhta hai ... Rab ne Mila d Jodi 😉😳
cant wait for the next update 😃
Love,
Humera 🤗

heyyy Humera!! u commented after a long timee..hmmm??
thanx alot hun..omg..ma one of the fav song..u knw..me making sum vms to match my FF..i hope it will be exciting..lol 😆..and me too glad u liked the update..
btw..me love ur VMSSS...omg u are an AMAZING VM maker..u r on u tube wid the same name na?? i love all of them specially the gurmeet 1s..plzz u shud make sum more on Maan..im always watching ur Vm..on This is y im hot and the Dhoom remix..Keep up the gr8 work and thanxx for commenting 🤗

Maania thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Aaaahhh!!!At last you had updated.It was nice one but plz next time plz try to update soon and pm me.And maneet marraige is still far and 2day epi....Blast
sonu4ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: NZ_rockx

heyyy Humera!! u commented after a long timee..hmmm??
thanx alot hun..omg..ma one of the fav song..u knw..me making sum vms to match my FF..i hope it will be exciting..lol 😆..and me too glad u liked the update..
btw..me love ur VMSSS...omg u are an AMAZING VM maker..u r on u tube wid the same name na?? i love all of them specially the gurmeet 1s..plzz u shud make sum more on Maan..im always watching ur Vm..on This is y im hot and the Dhoom remix..Keep up the gr8 work and thanxx for commenting 🤗

Im so glad u rememebered me 😃😳
Sorry for not replying i got busy , but i read all your parts 😳😃
Great cant wait for the VM and written uodate, it'll be the perfect combination 👏😳
awww that sho sweet of u hun i'm honored, yep its the same on youtube 😳😊
Definitely will make some more soon, bedore starting uni again 😆
Do update soooon honey, me love ur FF 😃😳🤗
Zaara07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maania

Aaaahhh!!!At last you had updated.It was nice one but plz next time plz try to update soon and pm me.And maneet marraige is still far and 2day epi....Blast

thanx soo much hun..yep me adding u in the pm list and will update in weekends..Marraige is far..but enjoy seeing them flirting 😉😆..and therez alot to happen...n yes 2days epi was a blast⭐️
Zaara07 thumbnail
Im so glad u rememebered me 😃😳
Sorry for not replying i got busy , but i read all your parts 😳😃
Great cant wait for the VM and written uodate, it'll be the perfect combination 👏😳
awww that sho sweet of u hun i'm honored, yep its the same on youtube 😳😊
Definitely will make some more soon, bedore starting uni again 😆
Do update soooon honey, me love ur FF 😃😳🤗

ofcourse yaar..me gonna remember yaa..i can understand..u must be bz..and Vm k liye time hai..but i m sure a u all will like it..yes yes..and plzz do let me knw when u make Vms..take ur time though 😃
felicitysmoak. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
awesome update
loved it
aww he missed her so cute of him
cant wait for the next part
con soon
thanks 4 da pm
maanmishti thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey,

i was waiting for the update.....anyways as usual awesome update.....loved the conversation they had....hope they fall in love very soon.........plzzzzzzz update soon

luv u,
vinitha
uzmam1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Great update!!
Friday night's here!!
slowly slowly catch a monkey ..
or in this case ..catch a Maan ..
before he knows it .. this guy is oing to fall for this girl!!