You-Know-Who thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Mou.

very very well written update ak........thank u so much for this FF! i just read the two parts together now & loved it.
Update soon!

thank you so much..

Glad you liked it..

Will try to update...
You-Know-Who thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mari-ARtian

it was too gud.... :))
update it s000n....

thank you so much..

Glad you liked it..=)
You-Know-Who thumbnail

Originally posted by: mayurg2010

hey akki that was really a nice update.........
i hope mayur will be together as soon as possible

Thank you neetu..
Glad you found it nice..=)
You-Know-Who thumbnail

Originally posted by: mjhtnupurmayank

Hey Akansha, Hey!

Firstly, Congrats and Thanx for updating soon... Hoping you will keep up with this speed(or a faster speed is also ok!!!) for the next updates too 😉 I was hoping too but with recent development seems quite difficult..

Awesome update... Beautifully written.... 👏 Thank You=)
You know what I was thinking that Mayank and Nupur are not ready to support each other in their lives but they are supporting each other SO MUCH with this decision of divorce!!!!!! Yeah! sad !
Shilpa Aunty is a saviour yaar... Seriously!!! Yeah i love her..!

By the way, just wanna ask one thing, Mayur and Shilpa Aunty are living separately kya?? Umm yeah they were...

Waiting to know what happens further....
Pls Pls Update soon.... I'll try!!!

- Pooja

Thank you so much for the wonderful comment..

Love,
akansha

You-Know-Who thumbnail

Originally posted by: myownarea

beautifully written Akansha,, Thank you..=)

depressing...(may be its the state of my mind 😕 ) Yeah.. accepted it as a fact of my life now..
but yeah very well written!!
Take care and keep writing
I m sorry abt this weird comment.. Oh no.. you dun have to be.. I am feeling weird while replying too..
u write very well!! Thank you again...
Akansha..=)

You-Know-Who thumbnail

Originally posted by: preitygal99

it was a lovely update.

Waiting to read the aprt where MN wuld stay togather n hopefully sort out their differences.
Do continue soon.
Thanx for PM

Thank you=)

Will try to update soon...
You-Know-Who thumbnail

Originally posted by: samiralovemayur

woooow beautiful awesome update hun thanks 4 updating so early 🤗

n thanks 4 pme

Thank you samira..

Glad you liked it..=)

Akansha
You-Know-Who thumbnail

Originally posted by: arunabehere

Hi Aku,

The update was superb and like ur updates but i am really sorry i read ur FF after seeing the MAYUR separation
I am really sorry that i am not in a condition to comment now.😭
Luv,
di

Oh di.. thank you..

and no need to be sorry..

Akansha
You-Know-Who thumbnail

Originally posted by: Divya_kaldivya

Hey Aki.. that was a really nice update...😊😊😊.. I so love Shilpa Aunty... Shez the best parent anyone can ever get... So, now let's see how they spend the three months. 1 request... Regular updation is a must.. don't ask me when I will update my thread.. I will do it after I return from my vacation.😊😊😊

Thank you divya di.. Yeah i love shilpa aunty too....

Regular update? Umm i'll try..

Have fun in your vacation..

take care,
Akansha
You-Know-Who thumbnail

Originally posted by: adi_gupta

akshi very well written sorry for the little comment

thank you..

Oh the little comment is fine.. I can understand=)