dazzling_glory thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Update was good.
You have added one more twist in the story. Kshitij wants Kakoon back in his life and will not take no as an answer.
But its good that Sujal supported Kakoon and did not believe Kshitij.
I hope that he does not create more problems in sujal and kakoon life.
Wating to know who is the lady that has caleed Kakoon.
please continue soon
jasminerahul thumbnail

Your name across my heart part 21

Kakoon goes to the beach.She waits for a long time.But no one comes.She gets irritated:I think some one called to fool me.

She decides to go.But some one touches her from back. She turns back.She is shocked.

K:Saakshi aunty!

S:Yes,Saakshi;your ex-husband Kshitij's mother.you never expected me here.Right?

kakoon understands that Saakshi's words are tough.

K:Aunty,whats the matter?

S:You brought me here.You created this situation kakoon.

She bursts into tears. Kakoon is stunned.She thinks:Something serious.But what?Why Saakshi aunty is talking like this to me?

Kakoon tries to conslole Saakshi:Whats the problem aunty?tell me.I will try 2 solve it.

S:Simply trying is not enough Kakoon..You have to find a solution.Only you can solve this problem.Its not only my problem,but also my son's and an innocent girl's.

Kakoon did'nt understand anything.

S:Why are you keeping silent Kakoon?You can't escape from me.You must give an answer.

K:Aunty..i did'nt understand what you are saying.

S:You have taken my son.please give him back.

kakoon is shocked:Aunty..what are you saying?You were so sweet to me.Now how are you talking like this to me?I can't believe.

S:You made me talk like this Kakoon.Tel me,can you give a solution for this problem?

K:I have not taken yo ur son.Its yo ur misunderstanding.

S:Does'nt Kshitij come to see you?

Kakoon is silent.

S:Tell Kakoon.

K:Yes,but i did'nt call him.He came to me.I warned him not to come again.

S:How can i trust you?

K:Believe me aunty.You are ike my mom.How can i lie to ou?

Her eyes are filled with tears:I'm engaged to the person i love.He is a gentleman who loves me a lot.I'm so happy about it.Then why should i?

S:Then why does Kshitij come to you?

K:I'm sad to tell you about that,because you are his mother.but..i have to tell you that.I think Kshitij is not conscious.He is in a dreamworld.He lives in past.He wants past to be future.

S:I'm fed up of my son.When i realised that you both are not so happy about your married life,i only forced him to divorce you.iI told that if he does'nt do that i will suicide.

Kakoon is shocked.She thinks:So it was not Kshitij's decision to divorce me. S:He did that for me.He even did a big tsacrifice for me.I forced him a lot for that ,because i wanted my son to have a good family life. But after that he is lost.Till thaen he used to do anything for my happiness.But now he is not listening to me.He became blind due to his crazyness for you.

Kakoon is stunned:but what can i do aunty?I tried to make him understand.I begged him to go away from me..i requested him not to destroy my happiness with my future hubby. But he can't underatand anything.

Saakshi cries:iIm thinking about the poor girl who is living as a dead body because of him.

K:Who is she?

S:Kshitij's wife.

She is shocked:Kshitij is married?

Kakoon could not believe it.

Saakshi:You didnt know that Kshitij is married?

K:No,he did'nt even tell me thar.So he was hiding that big secret from me while he was doing this to me. S:Kshitij is married toa nice girl called Vidhi.She married him with lots of dreams.But Kshitij neglected her completely. When i advised him he said:i stood away from Kakoon for you.I married Vidhi for you mom.But please don't ask me to do anything more.

Saakshi weeps:He neglects me too.He is not able to understand the value of his wife's love.He always talks to Vidhi about you.Naturally she started hating you.She is feeling jealous of you,because you are getting his love.

K:But i always rejected his love.

S:Vidhi took karwa chauth vrathfor him.But he did'nt come to feed her.She fainted due to starvation.I only fed her,though she refused to have it from me.because still she was waiting for Kshitij to break the vrath.She made special diwali sweets for him.But he did'nt come to eat it.

Kakoon thinks:Kshitij was there near me on diwali.

S:The next day Kshitij threw those sweets out.

Saakshi cries:Now Vidhi is in high depression.Only you can save her.

K:But aunty,what can i do?I tried my level best to make Kshitij understand.Still you doubt me?Ok,then i will come to your house with Sujal;my future hubby.Then you will believe me.

She phones Sujal:Sujal,please i want to met you now.We have 2 go to a place.

S:Where?

K:That i will tell you later.Its urgent.Come fast.
Sujal goes to Kakoon's house.She is in a hurry.she goes near the car fast:I will drive the car bcecause i only know the way properly.

Sujal is anxious.
spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
interesting twist..............hes married but still after kakoon...................hope he realises how much his wife loves him....................cont soon.....................
Humaira.Rajpoot thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
oh yah k ka bacha toh pora mad hai welll nice update dear ab next part jaldi post karna
Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
What is all this??
Kakoon should just let all this mess be.....what can she do !!
Pumpkinn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Awesome update !
Loved it !
Update soon !
Thnx for pm !
jasminerahul thumbnail

Your name across my heart Part 22

Sujal and Kakoon reach Kshitij's house.

S:Which house is this?

K:This is Kshitij's house.

Sujal is shocked:Why did you bring me here?

K:Not to see Kshitij.

S:I can guess that.But who else is here?

K:His mom is here.But i brought you here to see a special person.

S:Special person?

K:Yes.Vidhi is that person.

S:Vidhi?

K:Kshitij's wife.

Sujal is shocked:What?

K:yes .Kshitij is married.But that poor girl is not getting even a small drop of love from her hubby.She thinks that its because of me.I want to show her that i don't try to harm her.

Her eyes are full of tears.Sujal wipes it:Don't worry.Vidhi's misunderstandings will go.

They press the calling bell.Saakshi opens the door.

K:This is my future hubby Sujal.

Saakshi:Namaste.

They fell at her her feet. Saakshi is surprised as she never expected this.

K:Saakshi aunty,i told you no ,you are like my mom.So please bless us. To have a happy life its needed. Saakshi blesses them:Live happily children.

K:Where is Vidhi?

Saakshi takes them to a room.Vidhi is lying down. Her eyes are dull.Her face is tired.

K:Vidhi...

Vidhi looks at Kakoon.

S:Vidhi beta,this is ...

Kakoon thinks:Sakshi aunty may be feeling difficult to say my name.

K:I'm Kakoon.

Vidhi's face becomes red.She screams at her:Why did you come here?

K:To introduce my future hubby to you.

V:What?

K:This is the person i'm going to marry.Sujal.He is my life.He is the only person i've ever loved in my life.I cannot think of anyone else in my life.

Vidhi des'nt open her mouth. Kakoon's eyes become wet:Believe me Vidhi.I'm not your enemy.I did'nt try to snatch your happiness.I have never thought like that.

Vidhi's tears flow down. Kakoon starts crying and goes out.

S:Please don't blame her anymore.I know her very well.She is innocent.

He goes out.Kakoon is sitting inside the car.

K:We will go sujal.

S:Ok.

Vidhi:Mumma,who should i believe?

S:I don't know Vidhi.But i'm sure that kakoon is harmless.She was very nice to me when she was with us.Then also i suspected her.I regret for that..

V:Then who is the reason behind my present situation?Only Kshitij?

Saakshi weeps:I don't know.

Saakshi feels pity for Vidhi.Vidhi cries andhugs Saakshi. Then comes Kshitij. Saakshi stares at him.She goes near him and slaps.Kshitij is shocked.

Kshitij is shocked. Saakshi:Don't you know that Kakoon is engaged?

K:Yes.

S:Then why are you after her?Does she love you?

Kshitij is silent.

S:Answer me.Does she love you?

K:If she loves or not ,i love her.

Vidhi cries andgoes inside her room.

S:How dare you talk like this?You were such a nice guy.But now...Vidhi is so sweet that she lives for you.But you are neglecting your wife's love and is behind someone else who hates you.

K:Kakoon hates me?

S:Yes,because you are trying to separate her from her lover.

K:Mom...

S:Vidhi is your respnsibility as well as your life.Not kakoon.

Saakshi goes to Vidhi's room.Kshitij hears Saakshi's loud cry .He goes to that room and is shocked .

Kakoon and Sujal are in the car. Kakoon's mobile rings.She keeps it near her ears and is shocked. Sujal who is driving the car:Whose call was it?
spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
hope atleast now kshitij understands...............now what.....cont soon...................
rajeev_myfriend thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
ab sayed woh ksitj samajh jaaye aur haan both the ups are just awesum as ussuaal plz cont soon and thanks for the pm
ammuakhi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i hope ksitij understands now and leaves kakoon and sujal
cont soon