111priyan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
great part yaar 👏 continue soon 😊 why are u taking so much time its very nice 👍🏼 carry on dear cant wait to read next part 😃 so please update.🤗
Kavita03 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hey
nice part
waiting for the next part
jeb1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Awesome update prachi
plz continue soon
demre thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

I missssss shachi together on tv..........

prachimishra85 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
PART-1(B)
Shimla, the city of orchards. In this beauty of morning silence there was also a house which was going out of control and out of order which is non other than the MISHRA house. Three people were the only members who lived in that haphazard waste house. Since there was no female specie present to manage to manage the house, we can call it a bachelors house whose owner was MAHEN MISHRA and there he lived with his son MILIND and his nephew ROHIT.
MILIND MISHRA, the dream man of many girls. The name itself symbolises persona, arrogance, attitude and like on but the man in reality itself was totally opposite in his house, only in his house. Milind was the only son of MAHEN and NIHARIKA MISHRA, his late mother who deid when he was at a young age of 10. So, there was only a little rememberance left about his mother in his mind. Since in that early age he was deprived from the love of his mother but he found his mother in Premlata and a very good and caring friend Prachi but as he grew up in Shimla, those little happy momments that he sprnt with the Shah family almost faded but what was still left was the face of his childhood friend Prachi. Today maybe he is a business tycoon for the world, the arrogant Milind Mishra whose one word was a stone line for his mere employees but at his house he was a loving and caring son and an idealistic brother. He was an inspiration for his brother ROHIT.
ROHIT MISHRA, the charming boy in his college was his teachers pet. Hardworking, sincerity was in his blood. A true copy of his brother Milind but their styles were totally different. While they give privacy to each other, there was not a single secret which both the brothers didn't knew about each other.
So like always this morning also there was a complete chaos in the house.
Rohit," Bhai, today can you please drop me at the college as my bike's tyre is punctured."
Milind," Ok, but first come and help me with this damn omelet. Why do you always want to eat omelet and not boiled eggs. They are easy to make yaar."
Rohit," Bhai, why do you always put up a fight against my omelet. I really like the way you make them.... half-burnt." he smiled looking at Milind.
Milind," Ya Ya no need for your flattery. Come and have your breakfast."
Meanwhile Mahen comes from his room and looks at the dining table. Everything was set except for his daily ginger tea.
Milind," Dad here is your tea." he gives the cup to his father.
Milind," Dad once again I am asking you, why don't you allow me to keep a servant for the household work."
Rohit," Yes Bade Papa, atleast he can cook my omelet and not burn it." he winked at Milind, " and can also take care of you."
Mahen," No, my sons. As you know that I hate the food cooked by the servants. Moreover the food cooked by Milind's mother was no match to the food cooked by these servants." and saying this he went to sit on the chair.
While Rohit was munching his toast, he put his hand forward to get his omelet when Milind snatched it and gave him a sly look.
Rohit," Bhai, give back my omelet."
Milind," Why ? you only told the omelet should be cooked and not burnt. Prepare a cooked omelet for yourself and let me eat my burnt omelet." and grinned at him.
Rohit stared at him angrily and just then an idea clicked in his mind.
Rohit," Mmmmm.... Bade Papa, why don't you bring a daughter-in-law in our house?" and he winked at Milind and smiled cunnigly.
Milind who was eating his omelet chocked and coughed loudly.
Mahen," Yes beta, I think its high time that we should get Milind married. What do you think about it Milind?"
Milind," No way Dad, I don't want to end my bachelor life so soon and please don't go by this Moron's word." he threw an apple towards Rohit who catched it very swiftly.
Just then NEEV entered. NEEV SHERGILL was Milind's friend since high school. After completing their college together, they both started their business together which over the years went through a lot of ups and downs but now was running at its best. Neev was a fun-loving, outgoing man whereas Milind was a reserved man but yet both were the bestest friend.
Neev," Whose bachelor life is going to end?"
Rohit," Milind Bhai's. He has decided to get married." and gave Neev a hi-5 as he sat on the chair.
"Think of the devil and the devil appears."Milind muttered under his breath.
Neev," Congrats yaar, so when are you planning to bring my Bhabhi home." he smiled at an angry looking Milind.
Milind," Shut up Neev, there is no such thing going to happen and Rohit you better keep your mouth shut otherwise God might only save you from my punches."
Rohit," EVERY CITIZEN OF INDIA HAS THE RIGHT TO SPEAK SAYS OUR CONSTITUTION."
Neev," Yes I completely agree with you Rohit." they both smiled at Milind who was looking as if he would eat them like rotten meat.
Mahen who was witnessing the three of them called Milind before they could start a fight among themselves.
Mahen," Milind I am not telling you to marry just now. First let me find a suitable girl until then you can enjoy your bachelorhood."
Milind,"Oh please Dad, I don't want anymore discussion on this topic and my decision will be final." and saying this Milind coolly stood up to leave the table when Mahen again called him.
Mahen," Beta please call my friend Inder. Today is his 25th wedding anniversary. Iwant to wish him and Premlata Bhabhi."
Milind," That Inder uncle who used to be our neighbour in Mumbai."
Mahen," Yes beta and do you remember Prachi, your only friend with whom you used to play husband and wife." and with that there was a background music of Ohh and Ahh from Neev and Rohit.
" What?" Milind mocked angrily.
" Nothing-Nothing," both of them said at the same time.
Mahen," Milinnnnd, go and call him."
Meanwhile in the Shah house Prachi and Kajal were leaving for the college when the phone rang.
Prachi," Kaju, you go I'll just attend the call and come."
Kajal," YO ! Di."
Prachi gave her an YOU-ARE-IMPOSIBBLE look and went to attend the call, while Milind was waiting on the other side for someone to pick up the phone.
Prachi," Hello."
Milind was mesmerized by the sweetness in the voice but quickly recoved.
Milind," Can I speak to Inder uncle?"
Prachi," Yes but who are you?"
Milind," I am Milind Mishra and what about you?"
Prachi," I am...."
" Prachiiii." Premlata called.
Premlata," Who is on the phone?"
Prachi," Someone Milind Mishra."
Premlata," What Milinnnnd, give me the phone." and she took the reciever.
Prachi was trying to overcome the name Milind. The name was very much familiar to her but couldn't get the exact description of this Milind. She was still thinking when Kajal called to her and she quickly headed towards the college with an unknown smile playing on her lips.
On the other side Milind handed the phone to Mahen and was pondering on the name Prachi. Her voice was still the same as far as he can remember. A small smile crept on his lips and with that he headed towards his room to get ready and leave for his office keeping the thoughts of this Prachi aside.
Precap- party at Shah house.
SORRY FRIENDS FOR THE PARTWISE UPDATE ACTUALLY WAS BUSY WITH MY 10 TH CLASS ASSIGNMENTS. WILL TRY RO GIVE YOU REGULAR UPDATES. 😭
Edited by prachi085 - 15 years ago
divvya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
First of all, welcome to the forum dear. Just caught up with your FF, very nice. Another interesting intro. Pls continue soon.
OptimisticEyes thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Superb update prachi...
plz cont soon.
jeb1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Fab update prachi

plz continue soon

Prachi.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
awesome updatte prachi
loved it but pls update the heading /title as it is confusing
sam78 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
it was great.
rohit character is great.
milind and prachi do not remember each other.
thanks for the update.
Edited by sam78 - 15 years ago