and thanx for the pm
sana
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Farhana constantly goes on family
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Important Questions
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Chapter 2
Aargh!!! Calm down! Nupur ordered herself; she was standing in front of the mirror ready to go to the reunion. Hell man, she was a bag of nerves for no damn reason (she assured herself). She looked herself in the mirror critically; she had chosen simple jeans and a white T shirt. Her hair was tied in a ponytail and no change in jewelery, simple small gold hoops in her ears. Many people had advised her to pierce her ears apart from the regulars but she was terrified of needles. She would prefer medicine any day then needles. OK, no delays she was ready she took her wallet and left the room.
Gunjan was sitting in the living room on their sofa with her legs stretched in front of her. She was laughing at one of the jokes said on the TV.
Nupur went and stood in front of Gunjan, so she was in between Gunjan and the TV.
"Gunjan, I am asking for the last time, are you coming with me? Nupur asked her with her hands on her hips.
After a moment Gunjan looked at Nupur and said "Nupur, I am also telling you for the last time that I am not coming. And why are you so afraid of going alone?"
Gunjan saw the fury on Nupur's face but ignored it, "Now move and let me watch me my TV"
"You know what, I made a mistake by thinking you might want to go out with me. We would have fun and on top of that you know all my friends. So I assumed you would not feel awkward around them but no."
Gunjan was watching Nupur and knew that she was angry as she had started pacing and was still talking. She had to do something.
"All you want to do is stay home and watch this stupid TV." Nupur was still talking when Gunjan got up and took hold of Nupur's shoulder and made her stand in one place.
"Look, I know you want me to come and yes I know all of your friends. But you are meeting them after 5 years, so you meet them today and remember old times. Now you are in Mumbai only so we'll all hangout together some other time." Gunjan finished.
Nupur looked at Gunjan, and knew that that Gunjan had made her mind and no persuasion would change her mind. She would take her out and will start planning today itself.
"Okay, I'll go ALONE today, you finish watching the idiot box and then have dinner. Don't wait up for me" Nupur hurriedly finished as Gunjan was smiling and pushing her towards the door.
"Okay Mom, you don't worry about me and Enjoy. Say HI to your friends from me" Gunjan said the last words gave Nupur door keys and gave a last shove towards the door.
Smiling Gunjan closed the door, and sat again on the sofa. The TV was on but she was not interested in it. She was a coward and that is why she did not go with Nupur. She wanted to see Samrat desperately but she was afraid of Samrat's reaction to Nupur after seeing her a long time. What if he proposed to her, she was not that brave to witness it. So she took the coward's way and didn't go, so she would wait till Nupur came back and will ask her what happened at the reunion.
On the other hand, Nupur was on the way to her college. Her college was just a 30 minutes drive away, so she took a rickshaw and was sitting and waiting to reach her college. She was remembering all her days she had enjoyed in college and how she missed them. She remembered her friends:
CJ – A south Indian girl with a mass of curly black hair and with no common sense.
Dia – A delicate looking girl, but brilliant in studies and too shy for her own good.
Avni – A chubby looking girl with a very loud voice and shot temper.
Benji – With 6.1" height, dark and handsome but no brains and weakness for girls.
Samrat – Average height, awesome complexion and beautiful eyes plus intelligent.
Before she could finish her thoughts, she was in front of her college gates. She paid the driver and stood there looking at the lane. Everything was the same but still changed, the old shops were changed according to new youth preference. Friends were still gathered, and there were jokes, laughing all the things they had done. She walked inside the gates, and there was her college.
It was a huge 3 storey building spread in a large area. The college had a ground in front of the building, which was used for various sports. Today there was a tent made for the reunion, food stalls were set up and some people had started eating as well. She was walking slowly in the ground, there were many similar faces looking at her recognizing her, she smiled at them.
"NUPUR"A loud scream from the left corner made her look there, of course there were many Nupur's in her college but she recognized that voice, it belonged to Avni all right. Her entire gang was standing and waving her to come. All the tension, nerves and doubts were forgotten. Before she could reach them, Avni and CJ ran towards her and one by one hugged her hard. They both were talking together, so it was difficult to understand what they were saying.
Tugging her along Avni and CJ led her towards the group, there Dia, Benji, and Samrat were waiting for her. She hugged everyone but when she came in front of Samrat, she halted as he was never keen on this gestures, But as she was so happy that she went and gave him a bear hug which he accepted also.
After that she stood and said "It's good to be back guys, Oh1 I missed you so much"
"We also missed you a lot" This came from Benji.
"So how are you? What are you doing nowadays? Where are you staying? Your parent's have come with you?"
All these questions were directed towards her by all of them. Instead of answering Nupur stood and started laughing.
"Are you going to answer us today?" Avni asked Nupur.
"Well, as you can see I am fit and fine. I have a job and just got transferred to Mumbai. I am staying with Gunjan my cousin, you guys remember her right. And no I have come alone, my mom and dad are still in Baroda. "
"Done so I answered all your questions, now tell me what's happening in your lives." Nupur asked her friends.
Before they start answer together the way they started questions together, Samrat took things in his hands as usual and led them towards chairs where they would sit and chat.
-------------------------
ok so heres the 3rd chapter!
leme knw wht u think of it!
enjoy! 😊
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Chapter 3
After some hours…………………………
Nupur was tired but happy, her mouth should be tired but it was not. She was always a chatter box but today according to her she must have created a record for talking so much. She now knew that none of her friends were engaged, but Avni was seeing someone, and CJ was nearly engaged to a south Indian guy. Benji was also seeing someone that she had known when she was with them but surprisingly he was still with her only. Samrat and Dia were still single. Wasn't that a nice co incidence, well it was long back but Dia had a HUGE CRUSH on Samrat and everyone in the group knew it but no one talked about it as if it was a BIG secret. Now looking at Dia, Nupur could remember the day when Dia had confessed feelings for Samrat; CJ, Avni and herself and we were more than excited, a love pair in our group only. And we also had a vow not to tell anyone about it, so we tried all the techniques to get them together. But somehow Samrat always thought of Dia as a friend not more than that but at the same time there was a special bond between herself and Samrat, which Dia had never understood. Right now in Dia's eyes she was an intruder who will come in between Dia and Samrat. But who will tell her that Samrat never thought of Dia or Nupur more than a friend? Nupur herself had first thought of clarifying to her but whenever she would start the topic, Dia would close the conversation. After a point she stopped trying, yeah she had hoped that Samrat should reciprocate Dia's feelings but you can't force them.
"So, how is Gunjan" Samrat Asked and stopped Nupur's thoughts.
Nupur turned to look at Samrat and smiled, "Gunjan is great; I had insisted that she come. But she you know how sturbbon she can be. But don't worry I'll make her come with us next time."
"Yeah, she always thought too much. So she started seeing anyone?" Samrat asked Nupur.
Nupur was not surprised, Samrat always used to ask questions about Gunjan. Usual questions, about her job, and her health. Even when she was in Baroda, she was in touch with her friends through mail. Samrat would ask her about Gunjan. She once teased him about it also and Samrat blushed, his entire face red. Now also when he asked her about Gunjan's social life he was not meeting her eyes.
"Nupur, You love me na?" Again her thoughts were interrupted by Benji.
Confused at this question she looked at him, "What is it Benji?" she asked him.
"No man, just like that. I am your friend na" Benji replied looking too nervous, in between the sentence Benji was looking at the college gate. Nupur knew Benji well, he had done something but what.
"What have you done Benji?" Slowly she asked Benji.
Now he looked too nervous, and started to get up but Samrat made him sit again. And Samrat was smiling, which means he knew what Benji had done.
Sure Benji had made a blunder, she asked him again, "BENJI, WHAT HAVE YOU DONE ANSWER ME?"
"Tell her" Samrat ordered.
"Hhhmmmmm, it's nothing, Actually" Benji replied.
"Whatever it is I want to know it, So spill it. Or do you want me to go to Annie with that fling you had with that girl" Nupur threatened Benji; which worked as now he was frightened, Annie was his girlfriend since college but as girls were his weakness he had dated some other girls also. She and Samrat knew that and whenever required blackmailed him with it.
"No, Don't tell her anything. She'll kill me man. Okay don't do anything okay, remember you love me. The thing is you remember Uday?" When Nupur nodded he continued.
"Well, remember how you had a BIG crush on him and after asking so many people you had done friendship with him."
"Yeah, I know. He was my first crush but till the time we became friends I was over him. So?"
"Hmmmm, I met him that day and we were drinking. We were excited about reunion and I told him you were coming. And after that it just slipped from my mouth that how you had BIG crush on him"
"WHAT?" Nupur shouted at Benji, she could not believe what his friend had said.
She got up and walked towards him as he had also scrambled up and was walking backwards.
"I didn't mean anything, and I think he wouldn't remember it as we were drinking." Benji managed.
Nupur was pissed no doubt about it, how can her friend be so stupid. She took one more step towards him but she was stopped by Samrat.
"Calm Down! Hitting him won't help much, and may be he's right Uday won't remember that you were the girl who had a crush on him" Samrat tried to calm her down but when she turned and looked at the college gate where Benji was glancing she could see Uday and his friends laughing. She just stood and glared at Samrat, "So they don't know right. They are fools to laugh looking at me only after my ex – friend betrayed me." Nupur said this while looking at Benji.
"Look, what is the problem, you liked him right. So you guys might have something" Benji was stopped in between by the killer glare of Nupur.
"You think that right, let me see how about me telling Annie about that night you spent" Nupur was also stopped as Benji and took her hands in his and started begging.
Nupur was so angry at him, she did not want to talk to him also. How could he do that?
She turned again looked at Uday at the gate and caught his stare, he smiled at her and waved. She waved back to him.
"Look what's the problem? He is good looking, smart and the best part you liked him. So even if he knows and wants to go in that direction. Give it a try" Samrat said when he saw Uday staring at Nupur. He would not blame the guy, Nupur was beautiful and if you give her a compliment her reply would be okay. According to her why should she be proud for the face which was given to her by god. She had a very big and generous heart, but she talked too much. She was after all a girl. He knew people always thought that he was attracted to her, he was but for a very short time. After he knew her well they had become best of friends. There were many things he had shared with her only. He also knew about Dia but to him she was only for a friend which she was not accepting and the worst part was that she blamed Nupur for this. He could not accept it. Dia was too immature for hi taste, he liked sensible and mature woman like Gunjan.
"Hey, Nupur how are you? Heard you were coming. So you are back in Mumbai for good?" They all stared at Uday, who was standing in front of them now. He was still the same Nupur thought. Tall, dark hair and handsome with a bad boy looks like Colin Ferral. He knew the effect also of his looks on girls and he used it whenever required.
"Hi Uday" Nupur replied to him "Yeah, I am back in Mumbai for good. So how are you?"
"I am great, just saw you so thought will come and ask you." Uday was saying but someone called him and Nupur was relieved that he was going now.
"I'll have to go, see ya around, Be in touch. Bye Samrat, bye Benji" Uday waved and left.
"Why was Uday leaving? You could have asked him to wait" this was from Avni, she had a pout on her face which never suited her. She was looking at Nupur for an answer.
"Someone called him so he had to go. I couldn't ask him to wait, and if you want to talk to him go and call him" Nupur stormed towards the washroom after saying this and behind the her friends were gossiping about what happened to Nupur.
She knew she should not have snipped at Avni, but she was too angry they her friends wanted her to try it out with Uday. Yeah! She had been attracted to him, only attracted. And the attraction was over when she had seen Mayank, Uday's elder brother. Same height as Uday, but excellent body and awesome smile. He used to stay in the same building, one look at him and she had forgotten Uday. They had become friends, she had started sharing everything with him. She had told him things which she would never tell anyone. Not Samrat also, she was content to be Samrat's friend as she knew he was treating like a small sister but she was okay with it.
And then a crisis had come her parents had decided to relocate and while sharing this with him she had started crying and he had tried console her.
No one knew how, but they were in an embrace and after a moment they were kissing. It was her first kiss, he was tender and strong at the same time. After the kiss it had been awkward between them, apart from him being 6 years elder to her he was also married. So how could she go out with Uday when she could still taste and want his elder brother.
Siggi by Sandhya (@sevenstreaks) (P.S this was my pitching picture to the production houses - which Sandy had done for me a couple of years...
A "What-If" Rumya Continuation Story — imagining what could’ve happened if Soumya never left Ishqbaaz and her relationship with Rudra was...
Ritik Mehra : Business Tycoon and Elder brother of Raghav Shivanya Kapoor : Doctor and Elder Sister of Naina and love interest of Ritik
Here are Characters of the Story Ritik : elder brother of Shivaay , Ranveer , Sanskar and love interest of Shivanya Shivanya : elder sister of
Let's me introduced the Characters Ritik Raheja (Arjun Bijlani) : A very rich business tycoon and elder brother of Ranveer and Ragini Ranveer