but
a
big
massive
massive wooooooooooooooooooooow
accountband thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
the last line brought tears to my eyes....
Loving this already please update ASAP...
Thanks for the storyline...
komal793 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
heyyy
amazing start.
a very interesting and sad one too.
plz continue soon.
plz pm me if possible.
luv
Komal.
Sidarth_lover1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
thnx cont soon n thnx 4 tha PM! ❤️twinkle!
-midnightsun- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
hey sweety... its a really really unique conept.... truly interesting.. would love to read more... cont soon....x
MrsMallikGrover thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Pm List
SaziArmaan
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=SaziArmaan
aanchal_c
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=aanchal%5Fc
Radhika Shah
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=Radhika+Shah
MuskaanGarewal1
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=MuskaanGarewal1
mkp1995
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=mkp1995
Robin_M
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=Robin%5FM
** L.U.S.H **
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=%2A%2A+L%2EU%2ES%2EH+%2A%2A
Sab93
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=Sab93
x!reema!x
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=x%21reema%21x
rahulcccmuski
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=rahulcccmuski
lovebapu18
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=lovebapu18
ridzi830
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=ridzi830
Namrata_12
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=Namrata%5F12
rapi_c
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=rapi%5Fc
crazy_4_karan
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1221612&TPN=2
aish_punk
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=aish%5Fpunk
RM_lover
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=RM%5Flover
ShWeEt @nGeL 16
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=ShWeEt+%40nGeL+16
Lilmizz_Rahela
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=Lilmizz%5FRahela
karansharda_fan
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=karansharda%5Ffan
PrInCeZz07
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=PrInCeZz07
cutie_mahima
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=cutie%5Fmahima
shweet29
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=shweet29
ibdt2004
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=ibdt2004
Riddss
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1221612&TPN=4
.x.Shilky.x.
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=%2Ex%2EShilky%2Ex%2E
vruls
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=vruls
*angadkripa*
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=%2Aangadkripa%2A
karansharda_fan
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=karansharda%5Ffan
imane568
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=imane568
komal793
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=komal793
twinkle94
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=twinkle94
lilsunshine_rav
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=lilsunshine%5Frav
angelina_2005
scorpio95
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=scorpio95
shweet29
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=shweet29
komal793
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=komal793
KaShCrazyAneesa
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=KaShCrazyAneesa
Iqbal Neha1
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=Iqbal%20Neha1
N786
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=N786
cute gauri
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=cute+gauri
Muski_Aly
http://www.india-forums.com/pm_new_message_form.asp?name=Muski%5FAly
Edited by MrsMallikGrover - 15 years ago
drashti.dfan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey nice n interesting!!!!!!
do continue!!!!!
MrsMallikGrover thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

The Lost and Unforgotten AR-RM FF

"You'll get over it..It's the cliches that cause the trouble.To lose someone you love is to alter your life for ever.Your don't get over it because "it" is the person you loved. The pain stops, the are new people, but the gap never closes. How could it? The particularness of someone who mattered enough to grieve over is not erased by anyone but death. This hole in my heart in the shape of you and no one else can fit it.Why would i want them to?"

Part 1

The words struck them hard..It was hard of them to digest that thier mom and dads could be dead or either crazy..
They wanted to say something..they wanted to scream and run out the house or either spin back time and live thier life the way it was before knowing the horrid truth..

Ritika and Garv looked wide eyed at thier mom as no one made a sound or dropped a sing tear..it scared Riddhima and Rahul..

Ri-please say something..please..your mother cant bear this pain...she said gripping Ritika's and Garv's trying to ease thier pain..and assuring them that they were both there for them...
Ra-garv..comeone..dude..say something..please..your dad needs a answer..he said gripping his hand tighter when he felt the sudden shrug of his hand out his hand..

G-your not my dam father!!!!
R-and your not my mother!!!

Garv and Ritika ran too thier leaving Rahul and Riddhima both shattered to the core..they jumped up from the couch wanting to run behind them when Rahul's hand gripped Riddhima..

G-I HATE YOU! you should have died just like my mother!
R-I HATE YOU!!
They both said as they slammed the doors shut shaking the whole house...

Ri-i knew it..they hate me...why?i knew it..
Ra-you didnt do anything Riddhima..they had to know about this someday..and its better that they know now..
Ri-I knew it..she said as she plopped herself down on the sofa and cried harder cupping her face into her hands..
Ra-knew what? he said as he sat next her..
Ri-I should have killed him...
Ra-what! he said as he jumped up from the sofa..
Ri-I should have killed Garv...after what happened to Armaan how could i handle him alone.,.and now that this happened..
Ra-SHUTUP! just shutup riddhima..how dare you! What the hell do you think of yourself? Huh..when Muskaan was going through so much you held her hand throughout all of it and told her yourself that whatever happened to her you would always be my side and her childs..and if you can make so many promises and yet save her child how can you think of killing your own!?Dammit Riddhima he is your last nashani! He is what you have left of Armaan..and you think that you should have killed him! What would have Armaan thought?
Ri-He would have thought i am was a terrible mother and wife..i was terrible in all ways..I killed Armaan and now i ruining my own sons life with my own hands!
Ra-you know something! theres no bloody point fighting with you..your just like Armaan,..totally stubborn..God..Riddhima what are you doing to yourself..Garv needs you right now so badely and your here crying and fighting over the thought wether or not you should have given birth to her or not!?
Ri-Rahul you know something she said wiping her tears..
Ra-What? he said folding his hands across his chest facing his back towards Riddhima..
Ri-your just like Muskaan,...you know just what to say and when to say it..you know how to make someone come up from the dumps..I can never miss Muskaan because i will always have you to remind me of her...She said as she twirled him around and cupped his face into her hands wiping his tears away...
Ra-I Miss You Muskaan..he said as he looked up to the ceiling,...

***Flashback***

Ra-Muskaan! He said as he picked her up and twirling her around..
M-Rahul..Ahh..kya hua? please put me down..i am so dizzy!!
Ra-ahh..okay okay baba sorry..he said putting his hands up to his ears..Muskaan..my darling.beautiful..sweetie pie..Soniyo..my everything you dont understand how happy I am!!
M-no really rahul..i think i can..shakal dekhe hai apne?
Ra-god Muskaan..dont spoil the mood!
M-oh great! So now i spoil your mood!!she said putting her hands around her chest..pouting her face..
Ra-aww..no you dont spoil my mood..you make it ten times better..okay so dont ever say that! Seeing you brightens my day..and everyones around...the small little smile you have every morning sending a message telling me to never stop smiling and the glitter in your eyes too tell me that whatever i do you will always be by my side..and..
M-okay baba..baas..stop it..I love you...please..no more..okay..your going to make me cry..
Rahul and Muskaan looked at each quietly talking through thier eyes..sending small little messages laughing and giggling and fighting from the inside..Muskaan looked at him as her eyes brightened up remebering what she had to tell him..While Rahul's eyes got smaller wondering what she had to yell about this time..but before Rahul could question she blurted out..
M-i am pregnant..
Rahul's eyes got bigger this time as he was amazed at her sudden news...He stared at her and just kept glaring unable of words to produce out of his mouth..
Muskaan looked at him at patted her belly..
M-yeah..she or he is gonna be a big one..Hamare Shona..and if its a boy then..
Ra-then then..Who cares! I am a DAD!!!He said as he picked her up and throw is file in mid air having the papers fall all on them
M-Rahooooollll! Mujhe choro!
Ra-nahi! I am a dad!!! he kept spinning her in his arms and he ran all around the living room falling on couch togethor..
M-rahul..choro..please..she said as she was on top of him..
Ra-i guess the honeymoon paid off..he said as he kissed her cheek and forhead..
M-oye..disgusting soch! she slapped his cheek lightly giggling and blushing snuggling into his neck..into a warm filled hug..

**Flashback Over**
Ri-Rahul..Rahul she said shaking him..

Ra-umm yeah,,coming out of Muskaans trance rubbing his head..
Ri-Muskaan ki yaadien me ko gaye?
Ra-Yeah..they were some great moments before they were snatched away with that horrid day..
Ri-Rahul i am really sorry for your loss but we both lost something..
Ra-but we have each other now..He added in before she could finish..
Ri-Friends..forever..
Ra-forever as they hugged...

G-What do they think of themselves! As he threw everything off his dressing table..
R-Your right..they have no right to tell us this now! They have no right to do this to! What did we ever do to deserve this! huh god? Its all your fault..you gave me this life right? Why? if you were going to make it so bad then why even give it to me? It would have been ten times better if i was dead right at birth! She said while clutching onto her bear her dad got her last christmas..
G-why blame god? I blame our parents! they tell us now! After so many years..This whole time we have been living off the truth that they were out mother and father and they those to people in the photo with them were just thier stupid friends! God no wonder they would act so odd infront of us! never acted like a real couple would! Just look at the world..They act so comfortable and romantic with each other..but they day they ever kiss would be never! NO WONDER! And now we find out that one of them arent our real parents and that you arent my real Sister!

Garv and Ritika looked at each with shocked faces! They couldent believe that they werent brother and sister..they werent even related in any way! No way..no blood relationship or even long distance..For so many years they had been living under the same room..Undering each others fights and letting them take over each others privacy..sharing each others privacy and eating out of the plate..They were nothing to each other now..

R-your not my brother...
G-your not my sister......
R-Garv..i cant call you bhai..
G-and i cant call you didi..
They sat on thier beds togethor having thier backs faces against each other..thinking over the fact how they could live without each other..
G-you know something..
R-kya? she said silently sobbing..trying not to let him hear her.
G-were never going to see each other..we can never fight again or do anything again..Like think..Riti why woudl they tell us today? They had so much time to tell us..I guess they finally decided to seperate and go thier own way..Right?
R-your right..
G-you know..i wonder if my father is dead?
R-Garv..please dont say that..please dont..your dad is absolutely fine..
G-then what Riti? Is your mom dead? Or is she crazy like you?
R-GARV! How dare you say that about my mother! Shocked of what had came out of his mouth!
G-Riti i am so sorry..i didnt mean it like that! I really didnt..i am so sorry..
R-Really Garv?! because you really did prove something today..
G-Please dont say it Riti..please..Knowing what harsh words were going to come out of her mouth
R-you proved that Apne apne hothe aur paraye paraye hothe hai..
G-Riti..we have been through so much and you say this!
R-your right we have been through so much and yet you still never understood me..And you never will..because your not my OWN..

Garv looked at Ritika speechless..he was shocked to the core..he couldent believe that Riti was saying this to him..But he wasent going to stand there and be humiliated..He was like his dad in this matter..He would say anything before thinking twice..

G-your right..i am not your kind..and neither are you..So if this is how it is..then get out! the doors there and so is your stuff..
R-what?
G-you heard me! Get out! Now..
R-who the hell gave you the right to decide wether or not i should live in this house?!? Huh..this house is equally as mine as..
G-As what?

Ritika looked at him dumb founded..not wanting to answer him..
G-see.dont have any words now do you?This house is mine and will be mine..you and your filthy dad can get out..
R-How dare you! She said wanting to slap him! But controlled her emoitnes..You have no right to say this is your house..Give me the proof that this is your house!
G-proof! Seriously!? You must be kidding me..My mother owns the bussiness empire and she is the only one who actaully manages is..If it wasent for her your disgusting as* would be on the street!
R-my dad equally owns the bussiness.
G-like i said he doseant do anything? Like father like daughter...and probablly like mother too!
R-GARV! She said slapping him not being able to control herself..

Garv looked at her in amazment..Suprised and shocked..she had slapped him..It was the first time she had actually raised her hand on him! How could she..before he could give her slap back..Riti had ran out of the room downstairs!

G-Riti come back here now! i am not done with you damm*t!
R-dad! dad! tell this sick idiot that we can live here too! Now please..my mother is alive and she isent crazy like his cyco dumb dad!
Rid-Ritika!! she said jumping up from the couch amazed at what her daughter just said
Rit-kya Ritika! Dont ever say my nice you got it! I dont want to hear my naem out of your sick mouth! You killed my mother probably just to take my father for his money!
Ra-Ritika! he said screamed as he slapped her!

Garv was in the stairs standing and witnessing all of this happenning..a smile played on his lips to know she had been slapped..he looked closely at her as he noticed a small amount of blood oozing from her mouth..

Rid-Rahul!!!! How dare you slap her! She said as she squished Ritika into a hug looking at her bloody lip wiping her tears when Ritika rebelled out of the hug..

Rit-dont hug my you bi****! You definetly killed my mother or either made her go crazy! But i have one thingy to say to you and and your sick son! I will never forgive you!!

Ra-Ritiki! Control your mouth! How dare you say that to your mother!
Ri-she isent my mother for gods sake!!
Ra-she is close to your mother! And you thankgod a thousand times that you have her in your life! Because if you didnt you wouldent have me!

Ritika looked at Riddhima who was crying hard..

Rit-Matlab?
Ra-matlab ye ki...

**Flashback**

M-Rahul..mujhe maaf kardo..please..
Ra-Muskaan..how could you do this to me?I dont want anything in this world..I want you..And your leaving me..
M-oye pagle..she said covering his lips and he layed next to her on the hospital bed..You will always have me..She gripped his hand tight and kissed his fingertips lightly..You will always have me..always..
R-how..huh? And dont even dare to say in my yaadien or my brain or heart..Because i dont want to see you Muskaan..I want too feel you and touch you every morning and every night..I want to cup your face in my hands and telly uo how much i love you everyday feeling you..And i want your sweet little kisses and i want you to hit me every time you get angry..Muskaan i want to feel you and see you..but not from a distance..right infront of my eyes so that when i reach out you dont dissapear but melt into my arms and talk about your day...Muskaan..please dont leave me..Please..
M-Rahul..i am sorry i have to go..i have to..She kissed his face gently everywhere trying to vanish his tears away and kissed his lips soflty one more time..promising him...she would always be there..
M-close your eyes say my name..count to 3..and i will always be there Rahul..always..Bye...I love you..forever and ever..She let go of his hand and walked out of the hospital room shifting to the other one for her operation..

Rahul opened his eyes and found her no where near him..he placed his head on the pillow him and Muskaan were sleeping on earlier and smelled it...Smelling her flowery scent..She smelled like lavendars and a little bit of vanilla..

R-Muskaan..he said almost screaming and holding the pillow close to his heart...

Rahul ran out of the hospital crying and screaming..praying the operation went perfect..

He threw the pillow next to seat by him and went into the drivers seat and drove away from the hospital..knowing he didnt have the strength to do the operation himself or even stay there..knowing the pain she was going through..He couldent bear to hear her screams..begging for him to come to her..

He picked up his phone and called Armaan..

Ring Ring..Ring Ring..
Ar-hello?
Ra-armaan?
Ar-hows the operation?
Ra-i left..
Ar-WHAT! WHY! MUSKAAN NEEDS YOU! HAVE YOU GONE CRAZY!Armaan said screaming over the phone startling Riddhima next to him....
Ra-i couldent stay there..please go there..
Ar-NO1 your have to be strong and go yourself..
Ra- I CANT! WHAT DONT YOU UNDERSTAND! GO OR YOU WILL SEE ME DEAD ALSO!

Rahul cut the call angry..wondering back to what he said..

"Or you will see me dead also"
Ra-also? Rahul closed his eyes..Mukaan..1.2.3..He saw Muskaan..she was walking up to him..She slightly touched his face and kissed his cheek..

M-you know something..for being a khankajora your still pretty great..She walked closer and came up to his ear..My Shona..

Before Rahul could hug her..she was gone..

Rahul woke up from his dream screaming
R-MUSKAAN! he reached forward with his hand wanting her hand to come into his..Rahul looked blankly onto the road noticing he was driving when a car came into his way and hit him..Rahul tried every way to move but nothing worked and he was hit...

The next thing he knew he was in the hospital with Riddhima and Armaan in thier lab coats next to his bed..

Ra-what happend the said still weak..touching his head feeling the bandages around it..
Ar-accident dude..
Ri-head injury..dont worry you will be alright
Ar-Riddhima did your operation by the way..your lucky..you seemed really critical but Riddhima saved you on time and..
Ra-Muskaan..and her? he interupted before armaan could finish..
Ri-i am sorry Rahul..

**Flashback over**
Rit-she saved your life?
Ra-yes..

Riti-So what happened to her? Did she survive?
Ra-she..he gulped hard..
Ridd--you can do it..

Ga-i know he can do it..But what i want to know is how was my father? His trembled while he talked....Was he like me? He asked innocently..praying..wanting to see his father...
Ra-your dad..he was..Perfect..

**Flashback**
Ar-RIDDHIMA!! he singing outside of Riddhimas house at 2:30 in the night..

Riddhima was sleeping peacefully when she heared her name being called from outside..
Ri-Armaan?

Riddhima ran outside wondering what could have had happened..and if Armaan was okay..
Ri-Armaan? she said shouting from her window..Kya hua? Its 2:30 in the night..Are you okay?
Ar-NO!
Ri-what happened?
Ar-I miss you Shona!!
Ri-ARMAAN! YOU HAVE GONE CRAZY!
Armaan looked at her closely..trying to get a good view of her..,She was in her nightdress..her long blue strap one..
Riddhima noticed his eyes wandering her up and down..She put her hands crossed around her chest trying to cover herself..thinking how stupid she was of wearing this,,
A-paagal tho tumne banaya hai!
Riddhima smiled and looked down and blushed and left the window getting her night dress..
A-oye hoy soniyo..sirf mere Shona..I love you..He took his hands and brushed it throughtout his hair messing it up..

Riddhima ran down..the stairs and out of the house running to him,..

R-Armaan..she said as she walked to him..Armaan was laying on the bonnet of his car..relaxing dreaming about Riddhima when he actually saw his Pari..She was wrapped in her blue silky robe..looking stunning as always..maybe even more..
Armaan slipped off his bonnet and walked up to the stunning beauty infront of him..

Armaan and Riddhima were now not even an inch of apart..
Armaan brushed his nose slightly across her nose..causing her to gasp..
He looked at her closed eyes and her loose red lips..how he craved them..

It was a gorgoes night.The wind was flowing so caressly causing Riddhima's hair to fly all over..and the bright moon shining over her..causing her white skin to glow even shinier..And the clouds in the rain..ready to burst open and rain..Causing the best scene over..

A-Riddhima..he whispered into her ear..
Riddhima didnt respond..she was so lost in his voice...His deep voice..
Armaan took her hand and kissed it lightly leaving his lips there waiting for to respond..
R-Armaan..she said as if all the air within her was knocked out..
A-you look stunning as always,..
R-I love you..she giggled at her innocence..
A-I love you to..he laughed with her..

Riddhima finally opened her eyes..and looked into his not knowing of the danger zone she jsut entered..his blue ocean eyes craved her..

R-Armaan..she said choking for breath..I should go..She gulped feeling his hand moving up and down her arm
A-i dont want you to go..
R-armaan..riddhima knew she needed to go..it wasent right to be out at this late..Armaan..i have to go..She said turning her back on him walking away..when his hand grabbed hers..
A-please..riddhima..please..
R-armaan.she said not turning back knowing the consequences..I have to..sorry..she said letting the grip of his hand..and walked away..

**Flashback Over**
G+Rit+=So you left? They said togethor?
Rid-No..she giggled her teenager laugh leaving Rahul stunned..it was years since he had hear his best friend laugh like that..
Rid-i stayed..i had to..i was facing Armaan Mallik..apparently no one could say no to him!

**Flashback**
Riddhima walked away turning around seeing Armaan leaving towards his car with his shoulders slouched dissapointed..

R-armaan...she called out..
Armaan turned around with shock hearing his name..
R-just 10 minutes okay..she said looking up and down blushing and playing with her fingers(he loved it when she did that)
A-okay..swings? he said with his face brightened smiling hard

Armaan and Riddhima sat on the swings togethor..It was quiet with the wind still blowing hard and the moonlight shining with the clouds ready to burst open.

Armaan slipped his hand breaking the silence..
A-kya soch rahi ho?
R-shaadi ke baad me aur tum kya karege? she said looking at the sky..
A-lol..oye hoy..whatever you want baby..
R-armaan.she said slapping his shoulder..dont call me baby please..
A-okay..sorry..sirf aur sirf..he said coming to her ear..Shona..kissing her there..leaving her to gasp..
R-armaan.i want kids and a beautil house..and a doggy..and some maids..Armaan i cant cook..sorry she said holding her ears..leaving him to laugh..
A-dont worry shona..i am a chef..leave it all to me..
R-okay..
A-magar riddhima..we should do this soon.
R-matlab she said raising her eyebrows and scruncing her lips..
A-matlab...i want to live for all of that..i dont want to leave you..ever.
R-Armaan..what are you saying? Huh..dont talk like that..please..it hurts..you will be there for everything..and we will go through everything togethor..she said holding his hand tightly again...
A-sorry shona..dont cry..
As Armaan said that the clouds finally burst open..
A-dekhe..you made the world cry with you..
R-loser..she said lightly slapping his arm..
A-bandar..
R-meanie..
A-baby..shona..gorgeous..he said as he picked her up and they danced in the rain..

Thankyou Rani1224patel for making such a nice video!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q_Lh_ZxXWS0

Sorry i know its Kasu..and not Kash or Kajen..sorry for that,..

**Flashback over**

G-wow..dad was romantic..
Rid-he was..
Rit-he was sweet..she said still embarressed from what she had said earlier..
Rah-he was a great friend.you know he got me and Muskaan togethor..
Rit-really? how?
Rah-I would gladely tell you but right now its Riddhima's turn to listen to storys and Garv to get to know his father better..
G-thanks..umm..
Rah-you can still call be father..anytime..your still my son..
G-thanks..but it will take time..i am sorry.
Rah-no problem..
G-mom..aage..anything else?
Rid-haha...theres a lot more..
G-really? So how about something like regarding wether he is dead or in the mental asylum?
Ridd-Garv..it was long back....

**Flashback**

Ring Ring..Ring Ring..

R-hello?
A-riddhima! tumn kaha ho?
R-ghar par armaan..and where are you? Huh..Dr.Kirti is going to kill you if she knows your gone during duty time..you know she called me at home like 8 times asking where are you?
A-who gives a crap about Gabar..
R-armaan..stop it..respect..she is our senior..
A-okay okay..sorry...respect...but what i want to know it..why you arent here?
R-where here?
A-at the restuarant?
R-what restuarant!?
A-riddhima! Look dont mess with me! I already told you that were going to eat today!
R-i am sooooooo sorry baba! Please mujhe maaf kardo..pleaseeeeeee...sorry
A-what Riddhima? I ALREADY told you that were eating out at 4 and its already 5:30..i waited so long for you!
R-i am sorry na baba..i told you i forgot..
A-how could you forget?
R-armaan! Pregnant women forget stuff!!
A-oye..look dont go blmaing my child..
R-haha.sorry okay..maybe next time..how about i make you something?
A-NO! he screamed into the phone..its totally okay..no..
R-fine! be that way!
A-riddhima
R-bye.
A-riddhima?
R-bye!
A- i love you..
R-so?
A-i will die without you...
R-armaan..just do it then..
A-riddhima..he said while driving..

Armaan kept arguaning with Riddhma while Riddhima bickered back..Armaan had no clue when a car came into his way crashing him banging him agaist a pole..

CRASH!!!!!!!!!
R-armaan? armaan..
A-riddh...was the only thing he could utter..
R-ARMAAN! ARMAAN! SAY SOMETHING PLEASE! PLEASE! ARMAAN! I LOVE YOU!! she screamed over the phone..

I.C.U
DR.-we should start the operation..
Riddhima was lost into her own world.
R-armaan..i love you.i love you.i said it now..so please wake up off that I.C.U bed and come to me..please..i said it na..i didnt mean anything that i said in my anger..i really love you..
DR.-RIDDHIMA MALLIK! WE HAVE TO START!
Ridd-i am sorry..she said holding her stomach getting up...go please strt and do anything you can to save him..
DR-dont worry..Dr.Armaan is our speciall doctor here..we will try our level best to not let anything happen to him..magar..
R-magar? what? say it doctor.i need to know..
DR-this operation isent safe..it has 70% risk..and only 30% survival..he might not come back..
R-he will..i know it..he is my Armaan..nothing can ever happen to him..I love him..
DR.-riddhima..he has your love and god..I pray to Allah that nothing happens..but i am sorry..as a doctor i cant lie he doseant have survival chances..

Riddhima looked blankly at him..She felt pain arousing in her stomach..she gripped it harder recollecting all of Armaans memories..Nothing will happen nothing will happen was the only thing she could murmer before she screamed..

R-ARMAAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
DR-OMG! NURSE NURSE STRECHER IMMEDIATLY! NOW! ITS TIME!!!!!

Riddhima fell to the ground in pain holding her stomach and she held a tight grip on the doctors hand..
R-Dr.Shubankar.dont let anything happen to him...please..go i will be fine...
Dr.S-nahi.i wont go riddhima..just calm down..it will be over in a few minutes..
Riddhima screamed louder and she had the major pains arousing in her..
R-ARMAAAN!ARMAAN!!!!!!!!! she sceamed louder and louder as she gripped the nurses hand tighter and tighter..

Dr.S-its a boy..he said looking at the child and putting it into a blanket handing it to a nurse..he admired the child looking at it..His eyes just like Armaan and smile like Riddhima..

Saying Armaan he remembered his condition

3 Hours later..

Riddhima was awake and playing with her child when Dr.Shubankar came in depressed..
R-say it..he is okay right..Comeone please...
S-I am sorry Riddhima...

**Flashback Over**

G-so my father died the day i was born? He said crying..
Riti-My mother died the day i was born? She said crying...

Okay guys..that all for now..I am sorry.I know you guys are confused on wether or not Armaan is dead or in the Mental Asylum or if Muskaan is dead or in the mental Asylum..but that will be revealed in the next part..Sorry for such a late update!

Luv Anu

Edited by peacewithin - 16 years ago
accountband thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ummmm...wow i can find no words to describe my emotions...
Still crying a little...this is damn amazing...just beautiful...realistic far from any story or fairytale...loving it... Please continue soon...
i have always imagined KaSu as AR so this is definitely the perfect jodi i would wnat teh story to be protrayed as...RM are teh closest to my heart and this one brings them even closer...
P.S: Your request on KaSu and RM is almost done...The VM will be ready in a day or two i'll let you know when it's finished...once again thanks....
vruls thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
HEY pls continue soon i cant wait to know who is dead n who is in the asaylun

n great part
Love Sanam