iwantitall thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

thnks hema. im actually all free cuzz my exams have got over and im free till a long tym now. so ill keep updating it!

hope u enjoy!
.BarunSanaya. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
oh plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz update now ten plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
iwantitall thumbnail
im writting...will update within an hour...max!!promise!
.BarunSanaya. thumbnail
awwwwwwwwwwwwwww love u jaani
luv ya
hema
iwantitall thumbnail
heyy senny i might not be able to bring mayur in this one but in the next one well be starting with excel collg... then itll be more of mayur.. so hope u njy
srryy
:)
iwantitall thumbnail

Part 3-

Gunjans alarm began to ring. gunjan woke up at 6oclock. She took her cell and began to dial nupurs number. Hoping she hadn't left for jogging. She put the phone to her ear. The phone kept ringing for some 12 rings. She was about to cut the phone when—

Nupur- hello..hello gunjan

Gunjan- hello di. Aap kaise ho?

Nupur- main theek hoon. Aur tu kaisi hai?

Gunjan could hear her sisters voice quiver

Gunjan- di main bhi theek hoon. Di main aapse kehna chaahti thi ki ummm di who mujhe…mujhe maaf kardo…jo bhi maine kiya uske liye im very sorry.

I know rahul liked you but I was just thinking about myself and I couldn't believe it that he did not like me. Maybe that is why I said everything that I said about you being a cheat and all that. I know I suck for that big time but pls di can you give me one last chance plzz

As gunjan said this her voice broke and she started crying.

Nupur- gunjan ro mat pls. dhek gunjan tu royegi toh mujhe bhi rona aa jayega. Acha ok ok maaph kiya. No more fighting over guys ok??

Gunjan- promise di

She said still sobbing on the phone.

Gunjan- di kal mera pehla exam hai. Isliye ab main padhne ja rahi hoon.

Nupur- all the best gunjan. Bahut acha karma. And study well. Luv you.

Gunjan- thank you di. Luv u too. Bye

Nupur- bye

She kept the phone. Now she felt so much more light!

The next few days went in a blink for gunjan. Her exams had gone amazingly and she really felt elated. She and samrat began to spend more and more time together. They began having all 3 meals together. Sometimes her brother would come home and have dinner with them and sometimes he would have night duty. Gunjan and samrat slowly started falling in love. Soon it was as though they cant live without each other. They were always seen with each other. They went to many places. To beaches, museums, movies and he got her flowers occasionally. 2 weeks later gunjan got her result. She had got all As and A+s. and had stood second in her class. That day she and samrat spent the whole day in each others arms eating ice cream and watching the movie- love actually, love is in the air and so on. Another week passed and gunjan got a letter from her school. The senior prom was in the upcoming week. She quickly ran upstairs and called samrat and asked him to the prom. He said yes.

With so many preparations coming finally the day of the prom dawned. At 730 samrat came to pick gunjan up. At the prom they were quoted the most handsome couple ever. Gunjan was crowned the prom queen. And ayden josh the prom king.

Samrat and gunjan had a great time at the prom. At around 10 pm samrat took her out near the pool where there was no one. He held her by the waist and started dancing with her. She looked at his deep greyish black eyes. She couldn't help but blush. it was as though the whole world had stopped around them. Slowly samrat leaned closer to her face. Their faces were so close that they could see their reflections in the others eyes. Then the magical moment occurred, they kissed. It was as though they were in a different world. It felt like the sky and earth had become one. Slowly they parted away. Samrat whispered in her ear- gunjan I love you. Slowly she leaned closer to him and whispered I love you too samrat and planted a peck on his cheek.

Samrat- gunjan theres something you need to know.

Gunjan slowly looked up at him and asked- what?

Samrat- gunjan I have to leave for Mumbai tomorrow. Collg is gonna start soon. Ive spent nearly 1 and a months here. Mom and dad called in the morning. They told me that they've arranged a ticket for me to come back. My flight Is at 7 in the morning.

Saying this he slowly began to distance from her and said- im sorry gunjan. Hope we can meet sometime. Goodbye.

And Without another word he left. Leaving her dumfounded right there. She couldn't believe it. She had finally found her perfect guy but he-

A tear ran down her cheeks. She quickly took a cab and went home. The next one week she cried herself to sleep. She kept trying his number but he never picked up. She wrote to him but he never replied. She felt incomplete again.

That night her di, nupur called.

Nupur told her that she had got into excel.

To nupurs surprise instead of saying great when does collg start or something, gunjan started crying. Gunjan told nupur about everything that had happened recently. Nupur and gunjan talked for nearly 3 hours with gunjan crying and nupur comforting her. Finally gunjan wiped her tears.

Then nupur told her to pack her things since she had to come to Mumbai the very next day for her collg was going to start the day after that.

So gunjan packed and helped her brother pack his stuff too.

They left early next morning in the flight, and reached Mumbai by noon. As they reached the seth residence they were welcomed by both her sisters and her jaaved uncle(dias dad).

Jaaved- come in kids you must be tired after that long flight. Go change and take some rest. While I call your dad and tell him you're here.

Gunjan- thank you uncle

Gunjan looked around and saw abhinav already in a bear hug with dia and nupur. Then nupur and dia approached gunjan and they hugged her tightly. The warmth of the hug washed over her. And the sulkiness that had taken over her had suddenly vanished. She felt surprised by herself.

Gunjan was to share the room with nupur and dia.

That day when her dad came home, he greeted gunjan warmly and kissed her on the forehead. And as abhinav came out of his room, his father gave him a cold serene look, which made him go back into his room.

That night the girls hardly had any sleep. They had some fashion shows, dia and nupur taught gunjan how to walk in high pencil heels, they dressed up like wild creatures and supermodels and put makeup on each other and had lots of girly talks.

Next morning was gunjans 1st day of collg at excel. She seemed very scared. But strangely calm. They were all sitting on the dining table having food apart from their abhi bhaiya when the phone began ringng. Nupur got up and answered the phone.

Nupur- hello

The person on other line- heyy nonie. Mayank here.

Nupur- ohhh heyy. Kaise phone karna hua?

Mayank- hey listen im not really feeling well. And todays my sister anvitas 1st day at collg. Shes damn scared yaar. And shes really bugging me. Can you please show her around and help her around?

Nupur- ya sure. Don't worry todays dias and gunjans 1st day at collg too! So shes gonna have company. Anyways ill pick her up at 8 30. will she be ready by then?

Mayank- ya thanks swty. Anyways ill catch ya later.byee love you.

Nupur- bye. Love you too and of course get well soon.

Mayank – thanks , bye

Nupur- byee

And she kept the phone. As she kept the phone, she felt a tingling feeling in her stomach. She smiled to herself. And went back to the dinner table. As for gunjan and dia they had no idea how much was awaiting them at excel!!

Hope you liked it!! Plzzz rate and comment!

Anjalika Khanna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

awesum update..........

continue soon and Pm me if u can..........
Edited by Anjalika Khanna - 16 years ago
.BarunSanaya. thumbnail
*reserved* wat a update yaarrrrrrrrrrrr and thanks a bunch for updating i really loved it why dont u give us a fab update every day u made my day yaar just loved it was fab
luv u jaani
hema
Anjalika Khanna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
nothing i just reserved that post so that I'll be the 1st one to comment.........
iwantitall thumbnail
ohh lol..nice thnks anjali
thnks hema!