Chat transcript of Rex |
Hundreds of fans logged on to chat with Rex. forroy asks do u have any feelings for ruprekha? forroy asks why dont u take ruprekha's name as ur fame jodi partner? dont u think both of urs on screen chem is very good? shilpa_ny asks Hi Rex! My name is Shilpa and im frm NY!..How r u?..i jsut wanted to tell u, ur a great singer!! and more than tht, ur a great person! u have agreat personality, and cute smile!..I REALLY HOPE U MAKE IT TILL THE END!!..Everone at the Gurukul now, is great RACHNA_17 asks Y U DON'T WANT FAMEJODI WITH RUPREKHA forroy asks u and arpita/qazi will look like gili danda if u 2 becomes fame jodi, ruprekha is the best one forroy asks who is the most honest among u top 4? forroy asks do u think u will win this contest and why? hi_tinni asks i think after ur come back, by second chance, we r missing old honest, bhola bhala rex, have u changed or its our illusion? hi_tinni asks we want u and ruprekha as fame jodi, whats ur opinion regarding this? hi_tinni asks who do u think among top 4 should win or more deserving and why? joshiashwini asks Hey Rex, How r u?Actually its just a couple of weeks that I started watching Fame gurukul. I dont know the previous contestants but whatever I know about gurukul, u r my fav. So what r your plans after becoming a fame jodi? I am 100% sure u r the part of asks Hye Rexy!! i like ur name & all good qualities in in you very much. i wanted to ask you my friend that who is your Inspiration??? Any ways dear you are doing superb. my family like you and Qazi very much. I want see u in Fame Jodi. ur chemistry with Rupu sghankot asks hi rex .how r u? whom dou want as a fame jodi along with u? upama89 asks kya aapko lagta hai aapne arijit ke saath sahi kiya. qazi_fan5 asks hi rex! i just want u tell u that u and qazi in the fame jodi will be simply superb and u will rock together likr anything.What do u think about that rex? sutapa9 asks hi, rex r u think that sandeep is bater than arijit not arpita asiflive3 asks hi rex iam big fan of qazi and u.whats the matter abot u and rupu khan86e asks rex aamir here again if you had a choice to go America and leave the gurukul what would you do? would you go to america or would you stay at gurukul khan86e asks do you really have a girlfriend or no do you like ruprekha if you do than you shouldn't because arpita and you look great together and i want to see both of you in fame jodi i pray for you guys live_evil asks do u thnk qazi is a gud singer? arqs_ar2005 asks Rex, I want to see you and qazi in famejodi, pls do your best, I have voted thousands times for qazi, i really like his voice and complete package as he is, you both are rocking star. jcpatel_1959 asks do you love ruprekha?? mira_21 asks u will make it to fame jodi!!! u r gr8!!! who do u see as your biggest competitor? bollywoodhot asks Hi rex how do feel being top four mira_21 asks hi rex do u think arpita tis capable of being the fame jodi? ginny71 asks I think you like Rooprekha very much. you should marry her? saima_naseem asks hi rex what u do think about rupu mythsvaz asks hi Rex In our opinion u r one of Fame Jodi already. We, in Tanzania wish either qazi or Rups become yr partner. What do u think abt it. We wholeheartedly wish u luck n success in all yr future endeavours. We take pleasure in wishing yr family too. sghankot asks hi rex.u and ruprekha will be agood jodi ithink?wat do u say abt that?bye desc17_sona asks whom do u like most in fame gurukul? coolsaps asks HI REX,BEST LUCK FOR TODAY'S GALA ROUND. ranjita_cs asks Hi Rex Why you voted out Arijit? vinay_feb asks Rex what is ypur felling for Qazi Why every time he gets a lot of votes. he is not a good singer someone007 asks Whats about you and ruprekha techquilla asks Hey Rexi, you are very Sexy, Best of luck for Fame, Hope you and Frooti wins nazimaonnet asks hi rex, i am a great fan of urrs and i can't beleive that i am chatting with u ismail_bangee asks i think qazi will be your partner in fame jodi? what do you think? dream_girl3009 asks i like u very much do u really hav girlfriend? if no plz then plz accept me as ur girlfriend anindya_ad asks Hi REX!!!! U r really done great job after coming back through wildcard.. I think u r something like kishore kumar who never learnt classical music but still the BEST!!!!!!!! yatendrapundhir asks what do u think about ila jee she is right about saving qazi mansi_shirbhate asks Hi Rex, First congratulations for being in Top 4 ,and Best of luck for Fame Jodi.Hey Rex Don'ttease Rupreka, because i know u r taking it lightly but gals are very emotional...So please concentrate on FAme Jodi . U R THE BEST . SADIKSS asks I M SADIK HERE FROM AFRICA I WANT TO ASK 1 QUE. PLS GIVE ME ANS. TUMHARI ANDAR ITNA ATMAVISHVAS HAIN USKE PICHHE KON JINMEDAR HAIN TUMHARI MAMMY, FACULTY YA FIR HAMARI JANTA swatinair123 asks Hi Rex who is the small kid your mom always carries to the show along with ur sister? cutesafu_999 asks ruprekha is ur gf or just afren pritty_gal asks Rex please tell me how can i write a letter to u as a fan mail? dhiren.parmar asks hi rex how ru i m a boy from gujarat many say that ilook similar 2 u & i m 1 of great fan of yours URMI_MAIL asks Hey...Rex... who do u think deserves to be a part of Fame jodi? vist asks Hi Rex, This is Malik from Singapore, I watch famegurukul everyday really i like your singing, hope to see you in Fame Jodi Thanks Love You Keep it up trisha1980 asks who is your fav movie star? mishmashi asks are u angry with qazi about the arijit episode ? i dont think qazi said anything about u ! Deepb5@sify.com asks Hey Rex, Im only 11 and I love your singing!!! I think its fascinating that you have a wonderful natural voice and you peformance - free and amazing I am your biggest fan who do you want be with in the fame Jodi?? P.s im from england. navin_aki asks hey rex wats up? ap_pandith asks HI Rex, what is the chemistry between you and Rooprekha cool_harshita asks what is your date of birth? ankit_johri asks Rex, Do you think qazi has potential to become fame jodi rameez_raza@sify.com asks hi rax how are you? i am rameez from pakistan sp_kenya asks Hi Rex.Im from Kenya and would like to wish you all the best as you take your final step towards becoming the fame Jodi.Your honest personality and dedication to music will get you there. all the best. cool_harshita asks what is your date of birth? pankaja_2 asks hi rex ..... how r u? i am ur biggggggg fan may i have your contact no. or e-mail id merilyn2000 asks Hey, in our family all want you to be a part of the fame jodi. if u become a part of the fame jodi what is the 1st thing u would like to do? mm_a asks what do u think of qazi?.is he eligible to be a part of fame jodi azharrahman2005 asks WHAT'S UR HOBBIES dini_arun asks it is funny to see u woo Ruprekha especially ur pet name for her ruppu is superb lookin_hot asks whom are you missing very much from your family? i watch all the episodes of Fame Gurukul. i asked lot of questions but found no reply yet. Plzzzzzz reply. snigdhamohan asks REX,SO U REALLY WONT CHAT WITH ME.U KNOW I CAME HOME CANCELLING MY AFTERNOON CLASS ONLY 2 CHAT WITH U.BUT U DIDNT REPLY EVEN 4 MY SINGLE MSG.I M REALLY FRUSTRATED...HMMMMM.... azharrahman2005 asks YOUR'S BEST BEST FRIEND IN GURUKUL & URS FAV. ACTOR??????? megha_ratan asks hi rexy what is ur date of brith ranju.sify.com asks rexy, plz dont control eating, n keep smiling alwayz be confident in ur singing, then there will be no one in the world to defeat ur talent. we are also with u, i have voted 67 times when u were along with mona n kirti. n nw i think there is no need to vo angeleyes85 asks whts ur star ?? rish_ria asks hi rex do u seriously love rupu gaapuji asks Hi Rex r u online? for_bunty_only asks Rex when is ur birth day jyothikotian asks my child also watches fame gurukul and he like you very much curd15 asks Rex please respond to my qutN.How are you? abhi_sinha19 asks Hi Rex! This is me Abhishek frm Jharkhand! Ok tell me one thing Do u really like ruprekha arpitaborthakur asks hi Rex, i m arpita from assam. today is my birthday n i m very happy to talk to u! amidreams asks Hi Rex..this Ami from Kamapla..you are very popular in Africa also. we all love you so much..i always pray to god that u become a great singer and fame jodi fluffyshehla asks tell me ur date of birth and best actor and actress leo_shayaan asks hi rex what is ur zodiac sign lilly.sify.com asks Rex r u on line FARURI asks Dear Rex, Firsty ,let me congratulate you on coming back into Fame Gurukul through wildcard. My mom & I are absolutely in awe of the depth on your voice & decided to stop watching the show that day you leave .But then we heard you were back & our joy kn Ankita102 asks hey please ans our questions I am not studying for my exams just to chat with u. scientificbookco asks why didn't you vot for sandeep san1210 asks hi D'souza what is ur qualification ank_aus asks hi rexy,i am ankita 8 year old from vienna austria.i am bigg fan of you. our family all want you to be a part of the fame jodi. if u become a part of the fame jodi what is the 1st thing u would like to do?pls ans me dont disopoint me.i m little fan of you marinashahzad asks hi rex!!i m your biggest fan...im 14 yeats and i m in 9 th.i prayed so much for u!!And i have cried my eyes out for u!!i have done every manat for u!!!i really likke you!!!plz reply sameer_lover44 asks hey Rex Where do u Stay at Mumbai. smar_sam asks hi Rex just got the result ur chat is very lucky for me coz i got A grade sakhi800 asks Hi rex,,, my daughter sneha aged 5 must be ur youngest fan.. she can even spell ur name.. can u please type her name in your reply she will be thrilled... ankita102 asks Rexi u are really hot n happening ur smile is killing ur charmer no 1 perfect man.Best of luck dude. trisha1980 asks agar aap singer na hote to kya hote |