Originally posted by: aries_sakshi

hello
u can find my fan-fiction on http://famegurukul.orgfree.com/fan-fiction.htm
i have uploaded on a site.

Great fun reading it.
tina59 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 20 years ago
well my thought on this is maybe arijit may come back ....if u see this week it will comedown to top 3 and the week after that normally the grand finale should be there but here mandira and manav keep saying that 3 weeks to go for the grand finale...so what is that extra week for ,and thats what is curious .....so maybe they will add some twist and bring back arijeet

also ia m almost sure that rex is one of fame jodi and he was brought back just for that and sony had already decided that he would be one of the jodi...i am not sure if qazi will be part of fg jodi...though i am a big fan of his ....but the fact is rex has already been decided and all this kirti,sandeep and mona comeback was all an eyewash to bring rex back
mad_cap thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
The extra week is to choose a Fame Jodi from the judges and faculty combined. And I think the best Jodi would be Ila and Javed
Minnieme thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
heyyyyyyyyyyy
i think we'll all av 2 wait till it actually happens to confirm any of the rumours
i can just say that sony is trying their level best to keep the interset levels up by hook or by crook
keep votin 4 QAZZII
Tumhum thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hope Hope Hope.....

ARIJIT comes back.
Stage has no life with out him.
We need this kid on the stage singing and showing
the real telent. 😊
shushfs thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
is there a place where I can download episodes of FG??
IRock thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chandoba

may i add ...

Ek phool char kante..

ie

qazi- and sakshi,irock,dhamaal, symbbionn

😉

abee teri to....#$#$#$!$@#!@#!@

bataon tereko what does no offense means... aab baat kar.. weekend par kya peeche see vaar karta hai ree...

Edited by IRock - 20 years ago
tv_fan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thanks sakshi and sunenahari for your articles!
Yummymummy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
http://www.hindu.com/2005/10/02/stories/2005100209930400.htm
Song-and-dance show

NEW DELHI: DLF City Centre Mall in Association with Sony Entertainment Television has organised an evening with two of the Fame Gurukul finalists on October 2 at 6-30 p.m. onward. The two finalists will interact and put on a special song-and-dance performance for the crowd.

Adding to the excitement will be an emcee who will engage the crowd in various interactive games.

Another one I wonder who two it will be?