amit_agrl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago
arpita has serious attitude problem, she told ruppu that she deserved to be safe and that too when faculty has saved her, i mean had she been in danger zone than we would have understood the issue but why now when she is safe
anjalibc thumbnail
Yeah, i saw it. Rooprekha sings better than her and pronounciation is perfect. JA is too much. There is Shreya Ghoshal who is from Bengal and all male singers all from Bengal. That is not a problem at all.

Hope Arpita gets rejected by students sometimes now and ROOP should remain in till end.

Originally posted by: sosweet

In yesterday episode it was shown arpitha showing her grudge on ruprekha (she was discussing with the faculty Prashanth).Arpitha felt that roops is weaker than her but she always gets away with popularity in to safezone even thoughshe is weakat pronounciation and other things.she felt bad when roops was made top student when she deserved to be..at other side roops says arpitha has developed some jealousy towards hwer as she was made top student.And there was instance where arpitha blames directly to rtoops in a harsh way that she should be in weak zone and she shud be in safe zone.But roops reacted in asad way saying "IS It?"

Arpitha got lots of attitude....i just hate her superiority complex

hi_tinni thumbnail
i want to see arpita in danger zone
infiniteattract thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anjalibc

Yeah, i saw it. Rooprekha sings better than her and pronounciation is perfect. JA is too much. There is Shreya Ghoshal who is from Bengal and all male singers all from Bengal. That is not a problem at all.

Hope Arpita gets rejected by students sometimes now and ROOP should remain in till end.

And Arpita before criticising should remember she is a bengali too. Shifting to Delhi or Bombay doesnt change her roots. She has got the privilage of staying outside Calcutta and learning hindi from her childhood so that doesnt reflect in her pronunciation. If Rupu had got the same privilage even she would ahve learned wahts so great in it.

Rumi thumbnail
Arpita definitely has some attitude problem. everyone here is dreaming to be in the fame jodi. this does not mean that whenever you are in danger you behave badly with other. yes, Qazi made that statement against Sandeep but not in front of him. Arpita is behaving badly directly in front of the people, not behind them. she behaves in a way that she is the best in the world. similar problem was with Shamit.this has not been very good for him, and similarly this will not be very good for Arpita also. jealousy destroys persons. she should remember that. and whatever Qazi and Rex mentioned about Sandeep , while he was practising with monica was only a joke, not an attitude. i think we are matured enough to understand what is joke and what is attitude and jealousy.
teens1432004 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pratyusha_gupta

the main problem in ARPITA is her attitude.she thinks that she is the best.and i must say who told ki QAZI is the best actor.i think ARPITA is the one and most manipulated actress who can act any type of role moreover she will be suited for some crying baby or vamp kind of role.

she jealous for everybody.sometime with mona,everytime with QAZI and now its rooprekha.and moreover she played everthing very plannedly and politically.she knows who is the best bakra for her whom she can take her in her side or stride.and this time its our rex saheeb.

but i want to say her one thing.if she continuosly behaving like this then in the end of the show,when fj choice will come she will paid that time.because nobody in audience or from janta will vote for her.then that time no javed akhtar or no ila arun are their for her help to save her from danger zone.

I agree....I really hope she doenst become Fame Jodi...

Think abt attitude..these people are struggling and they act in this manner, imagine them once they become something...

ar$hi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i m just waiting 2 see her in danger zone. i hope he'll be out soon.
Swastika thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Give her a break, guys. I am not a fan of her either but I think she said what was in her heart instead of bottling up everything inside her (trust me, it feels a lot better after you share your problem). I didn't like her "pronunciation, breathing trouble" comment about Rooprekha but still Arpita is human too. She has been giving top class performance for the last 2 weeks but was still not chosen the top student. And I always believe in talking to the person to solve the problem, i mean I didn't like how she was whimpering to the camera but liked the way she said that to Rooprekha. Peeth peechhe bolne se behtar hai, aankhon ke pratyaksh bola jaaye.
I would say, Arpita is an ambitious girl, knows what she wants. What's wrong with that?

I think some of you are too harsh on everybody.
I don't like Qazi that much but I will not really "enjoy" if he gets out of Gurukul. When someone's dreams are at stake, i think we should leave our personal grudges. 😊
josh123 thumbnail
Arpita is another contestent who is too big for her shoes just as shmit, i hv seen her speaking they both speak as if they know the world & the person standing in front is a big fool..........................she shud also be kicked out
Keisha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i feel shez really ambitious and wants 2 win at any cost....and has her own mind.....and yeah she's kinda pretty 2but inspite of all dis i dunno y...but i jus dont like her....cant help it....i prefer ruprekha