kaush22 thumbnail
Yes Sneha, one can sacrifice so much for love! and just a question, is soemthing bad going to happen to geesu?
cherrypansy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Today we will see that Chander slaps Sudha when she says that she cannot marry the boy whom her father has selected...I feel that chander is very much in love with her...and out of frustration he slaps her...can't do anything as sudha's father is a strict believer of marriage within similar caste...and his frustration will also push him towards Pammi.

snehaHCAPK thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaush22

Yes Sneha, one can sacrifice so much for love! and just a question, is soemthing bad going to happen to geesu?

actually i shouldn't reveal that bt since u r to curious to know i can nly say yes sumthng bad will happen to her bt it will turn out as a good thing for everyone. that's a very important sequence so i can't say more sorry.
rozy gal thumbnail
Where can I get online copy of the book? Anyone?? Please help me! I want to read it. Thanks!!
Shilpi77 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rozy gal

Where can I get online copy of the book? Anyone?? Please help me! I want to read it. Thanks!!

even i wannt to read or i am going to buy a hard copy from amazon...
kaush22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cherrypansy

Today we will see that Chander slaps Sudha when she says that she cannot marry the boy whom her father has selected...I feel that chander is very much in love with her...and out of frustration he slaps her...can't do anything as sudha's father is a strict believer of marriage within similar caste...and his frustration will also push him towards Pammi.

Even if they both move on, Sudha marries the boy of her dad's choice and Chander goes towards Pammi, they are 100% always going to have feelings for each other. I guess Chander just doesn't want to accept that these feelings might be what everyone calls 'love' for the sake of Dr.Shukla.
snehaHCAPK thumbnail

Originally posted by: rozy gal

i don't know abt the English version of the book bcoz i av read d hindi version n hindi version book is available online.
blossom_loving thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hi sneha gud to c you in the forum ... honestly I dont get time to watch the show coz of its gr8 timing n Life Ok' awareness programme
but I had read the book n I think I don't like any character.. coz I found them human with so much of error mistakes but united by love the defination n understanding of love is different but as per the assumption ppl work n that makes them,book n for sure show one of a kind

p.s. I wonder y now a days ppl started making show on hindi novel ...
blossom_loving thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaush22

Even if they both move on, Sudha marries the boy of her dad's choice and Chander goes towards Pammi, they are 100% always going to have feelings for each other. I guess Chander just doesn't want to accept that these feelings might be what everyone calls 'love' for the sake of Dr.Shukla.

I don't know u will be happy r sad but ... dr shukla will change his views n ... like I said 1prospective all ppl will suffer
snehaHCAPK thumbnail

Originally posted by: blossom_loving

hi sneha gud to c you in the forum ... honestly I dont get time to watch the show coz of its gr8 timing n Life Ok' awareness programme
but I had read the book n I think I don't like any character.. coz I found them human with so much of error mistakes but united by love the defination n understanding of love is different but as per the assumption ppl work n that makes them,book n for sure show one of a kind

p.s. I wonder y now a days ppl started making show on hindi novel ...

Blossom u think y they r making shows based on novel. I wonder y they weren't till nw. 😆
There are so many excellent bks so they should make such beautiful finite shows.
Bt y u didn't like ny of d characters? Its true that they r nt idealistic characters bt dey r realistic apart from sudha. Sudha was crazy n may be too difficult to be found in d real world bt rest of dem were real. Even after decades we can relate wid pammi, binti, gesu n chander. Dr. Shukla like ppl r rarely found who do so much for others bt his ideologies abt caste n religion are still alive.
I luv all d characters spcly binti.
If i will av to dedicate a line to her i would say
Seeta ka sangharsh to har koi janta h par urmila ka tyaag kisi ne nahi dekha.