_innocent_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SmileySoniKudi

Love u loads julz 😭😭😭
I donno u cried or not while making the post but i'm absolutly Crying buckets here while reading 😭😭

I donno how ppl made super pov only on the basis of yest.epi & forgot her actual story 😭

i don't care who sucks but u absolutly know our Kalpana Vitthal Jadhav Rocks 🤪

Thanx a ton yaar for a beautiful post...👏👏👏
Beautiful post i ever read on kalpana 👏

Awww, I had no clue it would be perceived this well, and I sincerely appreciate the kind words! And like I said, only a fool would present an argument without full facts😳 so just wanted to ensure it was well out there: ie to acquire enough background knowledge before embarking on a mission of claiming Kalpana is the shrewd of the lot and am glad it has been appreciated😳😳

@bold, nah not just me, all of us know she rocks, some are just upset at how much she rocks thus their disliked comments😳😆
donwannaone thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
wow nice post dear
well said👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
DiVirgo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
So you really think Paaki only cares about herself?! I don't believe so?! I believe she cares for Kalpi and always have!! That's why I feel the way I do about her!

Let's open a post
For and against Paaki! And have discussions on her role?? What say?!
_innocent_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yellowdiamond

J! Ok I assume that she must die only because she is there to satisfy everyone's feeling and need and not hers! Are you telling me she will remain like this all her life because she feels obligated to her mother?! I don't agree!! Kalpi has to find herself somehow even if it means Paaki standing up for her and showing her the right to believe and life is not satisfying everyone's desires except hers!!

Maybe she ought to die then! That way I can get mukti from the show aswell!😆

I am indeed telling you yes, that she was brought on this planet EMA to satisfy everyone's ego, desires and dreams! From the moment she was born, she got term as a slave of Jhadav, and she was made to feel that way from that moment onwards. Of course not everyone will agree, healthy disagreements are part of life, but Kalpana will be the only one suffering and why would Pakhi stand up for Kalpana? Pakhi wants her husband, she does not care for Kalpana, if she did the day she found out about RagNa, she would have called her up and spoken to her to clear the air and she didn't. Instead she opted to win him as hers, to ensure she showers so much love that he becomes hers only.Yesterday she said is no different to Kalpana, and he ought to love her just like he loves Kalpana... I guess that is saying she will fight for Kalpana only nah? I must have missed that point.
nandinidavid96 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: KyaRe...

Julez Kalpu sucks big time ya, Bas 🤢

All her life she's done things to make a teeny-weeny corner in her kamini Maaa ka dil aur kuch nahi, phir she did things to make selfish Raghav happy 🤔

Now she'l leave Mumbai and go to some far of place coz her Aaaiii will ask her to get away from her Pookhi baby's life, shaadi and her bachpan ka sapna Raghav 🥱 🥱

What ij the use of topping university of mysterious degree when all she wants to do is wash Kammo's charan & get kicked by her/fate/Raghav/society for being a willing doormat?

Kalpu is no shining beacon of inspiration for young girls 😡 Its my PooPoo 😳 😳 😳 She's tall, fair, beautyphool that I often go to some other world when her chehra comes on screen

Bhatt if raghav married her for revenge & doesn't luv her? she lauuus him enough for both of them na- selfless 😳 Kammo isn't her biological Maaa but she luvs her so much that she made bet with Kalpi to win her over - sharing & caring no?

Now that all her attempts to get into Raghav's pants is going vain she's risen up to voice her rights of legal s*x like an educated 21st century larki toh why are people behind her life ya? 😲 Can't a girl dream about doing her hawwttt pati?(though he looks under the influence most of the time since shaadi 😕)

Hayeee meri Kamini, how much I am loving this comment, indeed Kalpu sucks ya🥱🥱🥱 Sadly RagNa fans are behind ma poor Baby Kapoor...Sarvagunasampann, Sanskari 21st Century Empowered Modern Woman of Substance with overflowing lubbb for her Mr (who is apparently in lubb with some silly chick) and refuses to live as doormat with guts to claim her womanly rights😎😛
Edited by nandinidavid96 - 11 years ago
_innocent_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: leelu0001

u deserve a standing ovation for this post, love u for it, i was so happy to see her cold towards rags yest, now when he does the deed she will hv a perfect excuse to throw him out of her life n lead a happy life minus him, rags will be the one who will hv to pay for it by living rest of his life with poo n her sheera n die everyday for the rest of his life.

Yoo Leelu, thanks!😆 Like Sejal pointed out in my previous comment, Raghav expected her to mellow down behind that tank, but he got a shock at her cold demeanor towards him, and kudos to her, for holding her ground. He needs to pay for what he has done to her, and he is yet to truly feel the impact of his action.
_innocent_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yellowdiamond

So you really think Paaki only cares about herself?! I don't believe so?! I believe she cares for Kalpi and always have!! That's why I feel the way I do about her!

Let's open a post
For and against Paaki! And have discussions on her role?? What say?!

I dont have time to indulge on a discussion on someone(Pakhi) I dislike to promote her, I do apologise. I discussed her because you brought her up on my post. You perceive her different and I perceive her different, ab kya kare!😆
_innocent_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: manikarnikaa

wow nice post dear

well said👏

Thank you! Itna claps! 😆
_innocent_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: ameilia

Jules👏 👏 👏

Superb post buddy👍🏼
Kalpana Vittal Jhadhav u suck big time but u are the biggest sucker that i love😳
Unfortunately for u that u have never come first for anyone not even raghav(u once did for a while) so why care about anyone??
Why care about the girl who took everything from u since childhood and then acts all innocent as if she has no clue??
Why care about a person who claims that she is your mother but never fulfilled her responsibilities towards you??Its your ill luck that u came out from her womb because even then u didnt come first for her
Why care about a person who ditched you for revenge?
Why tolerate neetu when she has always disrespected that insulted you in every way possible??
Why do u care so much for those unworthy people kalpi?

I will tell you why is that u are the person with the biggest heart and the person with the most compassion n EMA!!!!!!!!Kamla cant stand a chnace towards you because from birth to now u have faced injustice and yet u are so freaking selfless.
So u know what i love this sucker because this sucker has proven that she doesnt need kamla's parvarish to have sanskars!

Yooo Amy!😆 All all those questions!😆😆 but thank god, tune jawab bhi likh liya😆😆

@bold, she was saved from her parvarish and was brought up to be an impeccable individual whilst the woman who acquired her mother's parvarish, does not even know the meaning of respect when it comes to her own mother. Kudos to Kamla for the sanskar she bestowed upon Pakhi! Truly wonderful!

I love this sucker of a character too!
AmyChoco thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Lovely post👍🏼In my POV, Kalpi's is the only character not butchered...ppl r criticising as 2 why she cant stand up for herself...the reality is she is really not issstrong like Kammu puts it...In the earlier incidents when she stood upto Prem, refused to apologize to the principal, went to Pune to bring Rags; she had the moral support of her fam mainly Vitthal!! If we recall the scene where she had failed she was devastated, but it was Raghav who instilled courage in her..Now her sources of support r not with her. Vitthal is disappointed with her and Raghav...that idiot is the cause of her misery!! Now unless sum1 gives her the extra push, she will keep on suffering with everyone trampling over her!!