_innocent_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: KyaRe...

@Julez...Rightly said 😉

Kamala the poor bai could not afford to give her khoon ki beti bournvita/boost/complan to make her iiissstrong so she let Kalpi drown in the lake to make her strong 🤢🤢🤢 Yeah she should be given the mother of century award for this 🥱

Areee yaar, I always rightly say everything😆😆

I fail to understand how leaving a 10 year who is a non swimmer to drown is meant to make that child strong. I fail to understand how a mother can differentiate (now dont give me the BS of she hasnt, because she herself said she has) between her children. How she can overlook the suffering of the daughter she pushed out of her body for someone else who has the love of everything including hers. This is the first time Pakhi has been hurt, but Kalpana has been hurt every step of the way by her own mother, how can a child not be damaged after that? How can anyone claim she is a good mother for doing what she has been doing?

NOW I am not a mother, but I do possess enough common sense to understand that a mother does not behave the way Kamla does. She humiliated her daughter on several ocassions, on one she even slapped her in front of the world branding her all sort of names, because she felt her REAL beti's heart will break, and when her REAL beti came as a suhagan her hand did not even raise to slap her like she did to Kalpana!! I mean heck she didnt even slap Raghav, instead she saved him because he is Pakhi's husband!! Jeeezz truly an amazing mother she is (pun intended)
-Trishh- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I totally agree with u TM!!!kamla had always ignored Kalpi for some lame reason ( to make her "issstrong") and had showered all her love to Paakhi. But by ignoring Paakhi, she's repeating the same mistake she made with Kalpi. Why does she have to choose between her daughters, can't she support both and shower love equally to both. But some people feel that she shouldn't care for Paakhi because she isn't her "asli" beti. I am not rooting for RaaKhi and I think both girls should leave him. There were a bunch of other ways to take revenge, but Raghav took this way. Why?

Then again, everyone does make mistakes and his desire for revenge was justified. But not by marrying Paakhi. And so if Raghav truly decides to make amends for his behavior and apologizes, then only should Kalpi accept him. He will have to work hard though.
-Trishh- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _innocent_

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Why should he stick with Pakhi? Did he not betray her too?😳Why should she stay in a relationship of hatred?😆</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Forget this Ra...Khi crap! I want to discuss Kamla here!!! So per you allowing a ten year old to drown knowing she cannot swim and not bothering to go back after you've saved your favorite daughter, is the depicting of an awesome mother?She said it was to make her strong, now am sure if you watched that episode, you will see it WAS utter BS and how she forget about Kalpana, it was Pakhi who reminded her. Should we throw all 10 years old in the ocean, and say if you cannot become strong, you should die via drowning?</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Kamla is the worst mother anyone could ever wish for! FOR her others' are more important than her own daughter. She promised to stay by her side, but when some truth were revealed she forgot her promise and chose to run to Pakhi? And in fact will run to Pakhi!! WIll that not remind her of Kalpana's pain?Now she will help Pakhi adjust knowing her daughter should have been the one married to this man, knowing this man and her daughter love each other. (daughter here is the one who came out of her womb- just to be clear- avoiding any delusional thoughs).</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">To end! I dont care, I want RagNa only!!</font>

I don't know why everyone is quick assume that she is a RaaKhi fan. Please tell me. In fact, I thought she was either a neutral fan or a disappoint RagNa fan. She never said anywhere that Paakhi should stick with Raghav. And the TM also never said that Kamla was a good mother.
Barunash thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: samarth300

I totally agree with u TM!!!kamla had always ignored Kalpi for some lame reason ( to make her "issstrong") and had showered all her love to Paakhi. But by ignoring Paakhi, she's repeating the same mistake she made with Kalpi. Why does she have to choose between her daughters, can't she support both and shower love equally to both. But some people feel that she shouldn't care for Paakhi because she isn't her "asli" beti. I am not rooting for RaaKhi and I think both girls should leave him. There were a bunch of other ways to take revenge, but Raghav took this way. Why?

Then again, everyone does make mistakes and his desire for revenge was justified. But not by marrying Paakhi. And so if Raghav truly decides to make amends for his behavior and apologizes, then only should Kalpi accept him. He will have to work hard though.

Again pakhi has her parents why everybody forgets that she is not an orphan
_innocent_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: samarth300

I don't know why everyone is quick assume that she is a RaaKhi fan. Please tell me. In fact, I thought she was either a neutral fan or a disappoint RagNa fan. She never said anywhere that Paakhi should stick with Raghav. And the TM also never said that Kamla was a good mother.

My comment was to the TM!😳I dont recall making a personal note to you to ask you to quote me with questions! Did I assume she was a Ra...Khi fan?😆 Like seriously!! Out of everyone you choose to quote me? And assume rubbish-(ooh and if u can assume rubbish, I can assume rubbish too nah?! Like?Why?😕 Am I that appealing? And if you think Kamla was or is a mother, good for you!! I do not, nor find it appropriate for her to go to PAKHI😛😛 She sucks as a mother and she better concentrate on her daughter, the one she never ever showed any care towards. 😛 BAS!! Pakhi koi orphan tohri hai?😳

Please spare me from gyans! The show already is full of #crapfest, I do not require any maturity chants.😭

Seriously though, do spare me😳😆
Edited by _innocent_ - 11 years ago
AshVarna thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Barunash

Again pakhi has her parents why everybody forgets that she is not an orphan

Yup, indeed Kamala has to bother for both the daughters; one daughter who readily gave up her love for her mother and the other who haven't bothered to inform (leave permission) before getting married...both of girls lover her equally and follow her words to the T 😕
Barunash thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: _innocent_

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">My comment was to the TM!😳I dont recall making a personal note to you to ask you to quote me with questions!Did I assume she was a Ra...Khi fan?😆Like seriously!! Out of everyone you choose to quote me? And assume rubbish-(ooh and if u can assume rubbish, I can assume rubbish too nah?! Like?Why?😕Am I that appealing? And if you think Kamla was or is a mother, good for you!! I do not, nor find it appropriate for her to go to PAKHI😛😛She sucks as a mother and she better concentrate on her daughter, the one she never ever showed any care towards.😛BAS!! Pakhi koi orphan tohri hai?😳</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Please spare me from gyans! The show already is full of #crapfest, I do not require any maturity chants.😭</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Seriously though, do spare me😳😆</font>

Not to forget pakhi got parents who blindly signed away everything for their darling daughter and this daughter is doing raghav raghav jaap
Does she not want to see a proof if he is right she gave defense away for parents what kind of daughter is she fault or no fault it's not proved to her :-/
DimpleAggarwal thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
To b frank Pakhi is not an orphan...She had mother,father n brother...
Though Sahil,neetu n Prem are negative they love Pakhi alot n will give n do anything for Pakhi...
If they dontcare about Pakhi,why thy wil transfer d property to raghav...They love Pakhi n want to give all d happiness to Pakhi..
Its Pakhi who ignored Neetu,her own mother all d time...good or bad,afterall a mother is a mother..
Pakhi had parents then whats the need of Kamla...

n in last episodes Kamla herself realised her mistake that she failed to spend time with kalpi from her childhood n she also told pakhi has neetu,her mother to share her feelings...

Kamla is not ignoring Pakhi,but realised d mistake she made towards her own daughter...
How can a person b a gud mother to outsiders/others,if she herself fails to b a gud mother to her own daughter??

DimpleAggarwal thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: vivarna

Yup, indeed Kamala has to bother for both the daughters; one daughter who readily gave up her love for her mother and the other who haven't bothered to inform (leave permission) before getting married...both of girls lover her equally and follow her words to the T 😕

one daughter who readily gave up her love for her mother and the other who haven't bothered to inform (leave permission) before getting married

well said👏
_innocent_ thumbnail
Ashu, vivarna and Dimple, we are the dumb ones, we assumed Pakhi had her own family, and that Kamla was always meant to be her paid nanny!!! We do sincerely present our ardent apologies! Please do forgive us all!! We will not dare express that Pakhi has her own parents, and that Kamla should be giving due care and attention to the daughter she never cared abou! (who btw if you give us permission we could brand as an orphan? tik hai) Seriously, sincere apologies!!! Go Kamla aab saach mein bahut achiii ho!! Aap ki sare wishes puri ho aapki BETI (with pun) ke liye!! Pakhi aur Kamla ki jodi, zindabad!

Sorry eh? sorry!! Do forgive us all.
Edited by _innocent_ - 11 years ago