OmkaraKiParvati thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Jab Raghav uske saath break-up karega naa, tab usko pata chalega.. Aur vo din utna door nahi hai..
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Nice post, Shreya!
But doesn't that apply to all of us? Kalpi included. Even though Raghav is rude to her, her mind always thinks & wishes for Raghav to help her. She chooses to see the good side, even though he disappoints.

At least based on today's episode, I don't see Pakhi as being delusional because she clearly reasoned out that he might have something important to do. And when he repeated those same words, it was her trust that won. She is seeing what Raghav is showing her - the care, the date, the dance & then the phone call to make up.

Also, she likes Raghav so her melting at that call makes sense. It is exactly what Neetu said. Khatti meethi nok jhok.

At the moment, Kalpi is appearing more delusional to me because he shows her that little bit of care & she smiles off to sleep, forgetting the other mean things he's said to her.
Edited by prc_fan1 - 11 years ago
Saniqa thumbnail
It's amusing how you guys always find reasons
to blame pakhi for everything.everyone knows pakhi is childish.

Raghav clearly thinks pakhi is dumb &
foolish & using that to his advantage!
What signals pakhi is missing?
he's giving mixed ones!!!Even kalpi
thinks he dislikes her!
-Wanderer- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: gina24

well said my friend how self absorbed and I'm sorry to say selfish paakhi is, is very clear in today's episode she was already to blast off at kalpi today but in right time Sammy reached there and she came to know the truth and seriously where the hell is your self respect girl!!!! raghav left in the middle of their dinner (sorry I wont call it a date) gave a very lame excuse for it and she didn't minded that; parvarish kamla k hai par gene toh neetu k hi hai (not intended to hurt anyone sorry if I did though)

Pakhi's sefishness is not that clear now but soon there will be more of it for us to see. Right now she is showinh the first symptoms. She was irritated by Kalpi today. Did you notice Gina? She didn't like how Raghav her and gone after Kalpi..I think more than Raghav she will blame Kalpi when truth is revealed to her.
She is really showing similarities with her mother. I am waiting for them to join hands.
kshows_fangirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Wanderer-

Pakhi's sefishness is not that clear now but soon there will be more of it for us to see. Right now she is showinh the first symptoms. She was irritated by Kalpi today. Did you notice Gina? She didn't like how Raghav her and gone after Kalpi..I think more than Raghav she will blame Kalpi when truth is revealed to her.
She is really showing similarities with her mother. I am waiting for them to join hands.

True that!

She was about to blast Kalpi today..Sammy saved her, don't know what demeaning things she would have said to Kalpi as well in the office!

-Wanderer- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -sudha-

Shreya!
Love your post- you always choose to write on something different (here we all are -ranting about Raghav's rudeness 😆)

You write so well !

Remember in yesterdays episode-the conversation between Raghav and Pakhi? -Where she is discussing a dress and a sarcastic Raghav says "you like all branded stuff" ...

She is frivolous and superficial. She is selfish too!
Not only did Raghav abandon her midway, but she also found Raghav and Kalpi together and close. Not only did she not question him, she didnt for a moment think about Kalpi and Raghav and thier being together. You are so right-she chooses to see only what she wants to see.

Her behaviour also comes from the confidence that one way or the other she will get what she wants- so she is reasonably sure, she will get Raghav for herself ! So she doesnt want to think beyond that to any possibility that may not work the way she wants it to!

But the character is very typical and also very real!

Thank you Sudha!. I love what you have to say. I was not happy with Raghav's rudeness either.
Agree with you Sudha. You are also right about her character being real. Her confidence is so misplaced.
She is not used to losing. She will not react well to it either.
FanOfRagna thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
She is living in a bubble !!
Oneday the bubble will be blast ...
Fushh :v
Breathing thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: FanOfRagna

She is living in a bubble !!
Oneday the bubble will be blast ...
Fushh :v

ya n I will be glab to pin that bubble😉
-Wanderer- thumbnail

Originally posted by: kshows_fangirl

True that!

She was about to blast Kalpi today..Sammy saved her, don't know what demeaning things she would have said to Kalpi as well in the office!

Pakhi wouldn't have said demeaning things to her...not yet. She'd do that when she sees her as a real threat.
But she would have blasted her some way.if Sammy did not interrupy maybe.
Edited by -Wanderer- - 11 years ago
-Wanderer- thumbnail

Originally posted by: dhanuli

absolutely rite pakhi only sees what she wanted to see😕, i m worrying dat she will b great trouble for Ragna and as every one knows here,, she didnot think that if raaghav really dislike kalpi then how could he manage a long hug with kalpi,, wth,, paakhi is such a despo but where i know that she is very nyc for the current going only,, not expecting the same in future from her🤢🤢

Yes! She will be the biggest trouble for RagNa but Raghav also will share that blame.