SleepyPsycho thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: smart1010

Mithu!! Finally, you have managed to put this thing up. ThanQ for taking time out of your busy schedule to write something sweet for us 😉 Coming to this update, as you have said it's bit dramatic Yea IT IS DRAMATIC little more than a bit. But you know what Karva chauth was also in our list of *ShraMan's Post marriage things* but Sigh!!!!! this is such a cute less complicated light chapter, loved that Khuni churail bit & sindoor n Mangalsutra part the most 😳 He is upto some surprise naa?? IKR??? And stop underestimating yourself & give us the next update asap!!

P.s I'm your Jabra Fan from tt Mitali styles, you know naa *Pout*
#BigSistahHug.
Mehwish!!! ❤️

Mahi!
Tightest Polar Bear hugs back at you 🤗
Thank You something!
As I already told you days back it was going to be dramatic and here it is :P
Anyway glad those parts worked.
Your comment made me smile.
Yo let's see what Mr.Husband Malhotra is upto.

P.S.-Being a Jabra is too mainstream BRO!😉
SleepyPsycho thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Shraman--

Brilliant

Shraman got married n I was dreaming karwa chaut...lekin😕
Thanku for this🤗

We all were dreaming but then what had to happen,happened!
Thank You :)
SleepyPsycho thumbnail

Originally posted by: evaviego

Awww... An OS on Karvachauth..

Brilliant it is.. ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

Loved it 😊

SleepyPsycho thumbnail

Originally posted by: nith125

Nice to have you back 😊

Beautifully written, looking forward to part 2 😳

Nith🤗
Thank You!
SleepyPsycho thumbnail

Originally posted by: castile

Hello!
I'm Cas!
(What can I call you?)
Coming to the TS...
It was so cute! 😳
I had been wondering on Karva Chauth how ShraMan would have celebrated it!
#PhootiKismat
We only saw them celebrate Holi... 😕
Anyway...
Dramatic you say?
I think I can guess 😉
Not a surprise or a wedding though...
Something very emotionally draining...
Do update soonish! 😊

Hey Cas!
Call me Mittu :) Everyone here does!
Same case with me.Craving for some festive Shraman feels but alas.
Hhaaa Keep guessing!Maybe its what you think or maybe not.
SleepyPsycho thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wiccamaya

SUGAR ... candy ... cotton candy ... beautiful ... 😊 after so many days ... ye dil mange more

So many candies.Diabetes na ho Jaye! (I know lame thaa)
Yeh Dil will get more sooon.
SleepyPsycho thumbnail

Originally posted by: KitkitMkb

Actually, the last episode because there was so much symbolism and parallels like the one "Main janta hun aasani se nahi manogi tum" it reminds me of the 1st episode when she says"boldoon gi sorry, mana lun gi ", so could you write something on that, I 'd love to read your take on it !

Sure.Taken but after Diwali it will be done.I hope you don't mind?
SleepyPsycho thumbnail

Originally posted by: surochitadutta

Ha I understand.. Hum dono same bimari se jooj rahe hai Behena😆😆
Kab se an idea is tickling my mind but my laziness is not letting me write anything... 😆😆🥱
When you update the next part do let me know..

One one deal would I inform you!
I want you two write one story too! Pretty Please *grins*
smart1010 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SleepyPsycho

Mahi!
Tightest Polar Bear hugs back at you 🤗
Thank You something!
As I already told you days back it was going to be dramatic and here it is :P
Anyway glad those parts worked.
Your comment made me smile.
Yo let's see what Mr.Husband Malhotra is upto.

P.S.-Being a Jabra is too mainstream BRO!😉

You caught me in no second on my "Jabra Jhaap". Proud of you behna 😆 Keep smiling always (Ameen) *emotionally wiping my fake tears* 😭
TangledThoughts thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
You guys are the awesomesome fandom around!! Love you and love the EDKV fam!! 😃

Just yesterday night, I was channel-surfing and saw KC ceremony going on in Ishqbaaz and was wondering how cute Shraman would have made their 1st KC.

Lovely story. That 'Khuni chudai' bit was hilarious. These two will keep on bantering. 😳

And those kisses!!

Shravan is upto something, right? Mrs. ke liye isne bhi fast kia??