Duskyylilac thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Indrani superb post ...I loved every word of the post
puba thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Beautiful post!

Actually there were do many symbolisms throughout the episode!

Them starting at two ends of the table and moving close...Shravan's questions to Suman...and Suman making sure he knows she will always be there for him!

Then of course the chao wala dialog...and him asking Sumo to make her own daal! Actually I loved that line!

Loved yesterday's episode!! Watched it multiple times and will also watch it on Sony Liv...coz some scenes were missing from the online version!!!
orion23 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Indrani🤗
What can I say, You've already worded everything so well!
Awesome awesome post👏
Agreed to the T!
Thanks for the PM😳
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Loved the episode to the max! Especially the Palat Palat scenes where he was calling her over and over again! Boy this is not friendship! Your in love. Accept that! LOL

I am back in love with the show (Not that I ever stopped) but it's so cool to feel that tickle watching them together again! Loving how they brought the "Sexy back!"

I just wish I had the time to update my story. Soon will. This week is a bummer for me with too much work and too many other things going on, events etc. Cant wait to knukle down to some good time writing! Cant wait to see the next episode as well! Just loved how flirty Shravan was, and just how disarming his charm was. Best part is he was not even trying! It comes so naturally to him!

Just a hint of romance and it's got us all going! Agar Trailer aisa ho, toh picture kaisa hoga bhai? 😳 Agree TM (Indrani)...Manma Emotion Yage!
Edited by MrDarcyfan - 9 years ago
-rhythm- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Wow! what a delightful post Indrani! Thank you 🤗

Song for our hottie shravan , this song is cute and funny. 😆

Chaala o na naino se baan re, jaan le le na jaan re..😉

as usual lovely responses by red , rekha and JJKL.
Frosty_Moon thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Awesome post indrani..
Amazing episode..ShraMan scenes were superb..
First confrontation and then sweet talks..
Sumo telling her she will wait for her ..that was so good..
Last scene of calling her again a nd again is so sweet..
❤️
an_chau thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Indrani, manma (itne sare) emotion jaage, par not enough time to process all those emotions!!! But your wonderful posts deserve some applause...

Mommy ki dal mein Suman ka tadka ho to Shravan babu is ready to gobble it down J

And the "Thodi si chhaon mujhe bhi de do..." dialogue... Aww...

Indrani, loved the chess board analogy... BTW, you've noticed all those chess boards and other chess themed dcor at Malhotra house, haven't you?

And I have to say how wowed I was by the way Sumo handled the situation yesterday! She really knew how to defuse the bomb and turn the game in her favor, didn't she? ;) I hope she remembers all this when shit (about Nirmala) hits the fan...

indranigupta thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Zenab78

Indrani superb post ...I loved every word of the post

Thank you Zenab😳
🤗
indranigupta thumbnail

Originally posted by: puba

Beautiful post!

Puja... 🤗

Actually there were do many symbolisms throughout the episode!

Them starting at two ends of the table and moving close...Shravan's questions to Suman...and Suman making sure he knows she will always be there for him!
And the lawyer was using all his skills in getting the answer he so wanted to hear😉

Then of course the chao wala dialog...and him asking Sumo to make her own daal! Actually I loved that line!
These two were absolutely perfect

Loved yesterday's episode!! Watched it multiple times and will also watch it on Sony Liv...coz some scenes were missing from the online version!!!

I know, I missed the beginning.. had to watch it at several sites to see all the scenes. Yesterday, the show was a classic EDKV
Simply awesome❤️
indranigupta thumbnail

Originally posted by: orion23

Indrani🤗

What can I say, You've already worded everything so well!
Awesome awesome post👏
Agreed to the T!
Thanks for the PM😳

Orion, Muah🤗
Yesterday the episode was just perfect, na😉
Thank you for liking this post