Barbiebarbie11 Thumbnail

Posted by: Barbiebarbie11 · 7 years ago

Ssshhhaaarrraaannnyyyaaa As her name echoes in her ear ,she gulped her saliva in fear, an unknown fear Every night this dream is haunting me,kon...

Expand ▼
Tanii Thumbnail

Posted by: Tanii · 7 years ago

I wasn't his fangirl before EDT!! But now I surely am!! Omg the epi today almost gave me chills!! Undoubdetly he was the show stealer with his...

Expand ▼
BeyondHorizon Thumbnail

Posted by: BeyondHorizon · 7 years ago

To begin with, I am making this post just to express my views and not offend any fanbase. So kindly refrain from bashing This show started off

Expand ▼
romaila Thumbnail

Posted by: romaila · 7 years ago

This is the topic I wanted to open since the spoilers came out. We have seen almost no logic in the show. Personally, I always liked

Expand ▼
Nandy141 Thumbnail

Posted by: Nandy141 · 7 years ago

There is a talk about VSC posting a video and deleting it ..Can someone tell me what was in it ??

Expand ▼
Preethi1 Thumbnail

Posted by: Preethi1 · 7 years ago

Well, I been reading lots of people disappointed with the present track. I must be the only single soul who is enjoying this maybe. Everyone is

Expand ▼
Hamlet53 Thumbnail

Posted by: Hamlet53 · 7 years ago

EDT~ ep. 64~18.1.18, My stance: That man in the moon.. Every time she looked by her side, his elusive presence eludes her. But the heart hangs

Expand ▼
Nandy141 Thumbnail

Posted by: Nandy141 · 7 years ago

The chemical factory had only one entrance . Sharanya reached b4 everybody . After Shiv saved Sharanya, The Bedi's entered it was Vidyut' s wife...

Expand ▼
MyDriYa Thumbnail

Posted by: MyDriYa · 7 years ago

Tu gujar rha h.. mere dil se meri rooh tak.. Tu hi to sukun mera Tu hi h JUNOONiyat.. Mere haal se bhala.. Kyun nhi tu vaakif.. Ishq k mutabik

Expand ▼
_anukulgr8 Thumbnail

Posted by: _anukulgr8 · 7 years ago

HELLO EVERYBODY AND WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL INTRODUCTION THREAD OF EK DEEWAANA THA This place is the official centre to put yourselves up in the

Expand ▼
Pani.Puri Thumbnail

Posted by: Pani.Puri · 7 years ago

I always thought that it was Daddy Bedi who has done evry crime and was the mastermind + Shiv killed Vidyut BUT CV's gave us a Jhatka by

Expand ▼
Vicky708 Thumbnail

Posted by: Vicky708 · 7 years ago

I have been silent reader of the forum but the things that are going in show it is possible that shiv can be still alive. Shiv is in the ice for

Expand ▼
Penkie06 Thumbnail

Posted by: Penkie06 · 7 years ago

Loved the karwa chauth sequence, both the past and present. Shiv's sad eyes in the flashback one just made me go ShiVanya are so adorable

Expand ▼
AnyaRSingh Thumbnail

Posted by: AnyaRSingh · 7 years ago

I feel like something is not right... I am so confused about so many things maybe they are plot holes i dont know firstly priest aunty said that...

Expand ▼
Penkie06 Thumbnail

Posted by: Penkie06 · 7 years ago

Even when alive, he was an orphan. Sharanya was the only one who chose to love him like no one ever could. Even after his death, it's only

Expand ▼
Sdaren Thumbnail

Posted by: Sdaren · 7 years ago

Hi... I'm new here. Did Sony TV had dearth of pyscho lover shows that even this show had to have one. Both Haasil EDT had two strong male leads (...

Expand ▼
Hamlet53 Thumbnail

EDT~ ep. 63~17.1.18, My stance: Get away with murder! The killer stops at nothing. Escapes the consequence of killings. None dares to chastise

Expand ▼
Ranified009 Thumbnail

Posted by: Ranified009 · 7 years ago

This man has earned the right to be appreciated. He had jeopardized a lot by pulling off a character that stayed mum for 3 months. He made it

Expand ▼
Khushisana Thumbnail

Posted by: Khushisana · 7 years ago

Hi friends, Iam confused ... Were there 2 accidents? ... I remember in intial episodes in one accident sharanya and her dad were injured and also

Expand ▼
-gurukideewani- Thumbnail

Posted by: -gurukideewani- · 7 years ago

Hey Need help from where I can get collections of poetries narrated by Shiv?

Expand ▼
Apple_Rush Thumbnail

Posted by: Apple_Rush · 7 years ago

This AT is dedicated to the most enchanting couple of Ek Deewaana Tha, SHIV and SHARANYA , our , ShivAnya Namik Paul started his career as a

Expand ▼
KK84 Thumbnail

Posted by: KK84 · 7 years ago

Isn't the whole point of a finite series that you show for the x number of episodes it's meant to be and then it's over so yeah even if trp are

Expand ▼
spnfan Thumbnail

Posted by: spnfan · 7 years ago

i personally feel they are applying too much make-up for the female characters. esp sharanya and madhavi. just to increase forum activity.

Expand ▼
Ankita_Mathur Thumbnail

Posted by: Ankita_Mathur · 7 years ago

To find the killer or not To take him to jail or kill him I dont care I just how they r back together If she finds him then she haa to let him go...

Expand ▼
Hamlet53 Thumbnail

EDT~ ep. 62~16.1.18, My stance: All's fair in love and war.. Sometimes in life there are some areas are so crucial and overwhelming to one,...

Expand ▼
SillySoni Thumbnail

Posted by: SillySoni · 7 years ago

https://vimeo.com/251599650 Please do watch my first ShivAnya vm

Expand ▼
romaila Thumbnail

Posted by: romaila · 7 years ago

Hey Darlings, The title sounds strange, isn't it? But once you're done recalling past connecting points, you will know how more there's to

Expand ▼
Rein123 Thumbnail

Posted by: Rein123 · 7 years ago

How on earth is Shiv's corpse still intact even though it has been lying in kapali hills for the past two years? Now it doesn't snow there all

Expand ▼
.Lilith. Thumbnail

Posted by: .Lilith. · 7 years ago

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pQ3x1zfxtiA[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
hellohii Thumbnail

Posted by: hellohii · 7 years ago

Guys i wasnt able to catch up on edt because my prelim exams are going on just now...decided to watch yesterday, but kuch bhi samajh nahi aa raha

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".