I hope in weekend we get some New MriAra special promo

Awesome 😃
mastaTmohi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dilsha

Nandu married rp for keys
Mannat murdered Sia for keys
I don't know what is the EBI characters obsession with keys.
I hope MriAra will kick both bhai behen. Tara shud take dhanda and beat mannat left right and centre maybe kala can also join them for a while. I don't know why but I don't like this new characters even though nandu and rp were evil they were fun to watch. I never thought I will say this but I miss nandu and her kameenapan. Maybe she can give mannat a run for her money

the Key keepers 😉
Divya429 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
If they r gud with EBI
We will follow them bck
Divya429 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Dilsha

Nandu married rp for keys
Mannat murdered Sia for keys
I don't know what is the EBI characters obsession with keys.
I hope MriAra will kick both bhai behen. Tara shud take dhanda and beat mannat left right and centre maybe kala can also join them for a while. I don't know why but I don't like this new characters even though nandu and rp were evil they were fun to watch. I never thought I will say this but I miss nandu and her kameenapan. Maybe she can give mannat a run for her money

The real reason is cvs r attracted to keys 😆

Behen is going to get nice fm bhai when Tara finds out her truth...
I'm fine with ankur..he's doing well
Bt Mannat ..Uff she's expressionless ..
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
from next week Zindagi channel is also going to air maybe i will shift to watching Zindagi gulzar hai episode on tv

they will air for an hour so maybe i watch EBI Online After reading updates
maybe i wont be here...if i would be here than will be reading updates...