ShagufElina thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Really...i m totally sad...aftr watching precap...
Main abhi se tension mein aa gayi hun...
I hope...woh file mj ke paas wapas aa jaye...pls...i cant see him like this...
Its really threatning...
Dreamygal301 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Tara's actions are worse than what MJ did! Though no excuse, at least he justified it away to keep her safe. But her actions are nothing but pure revenge and to cause pain.

I think it is because she fell in love with the 'friend' and now her pride is smarting that her 'awful husband' made a fool of her.

Get of your high horse, Tara. You are coming across as a right B***h. As a woman, I feel ashamed of your actions. Use your brain and get even in another way without being so damn vindictive.

Edited by Dreamygal301 - 11 years ago
JaZzs thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
poor tara bachchu she dreamt of starting a new life with her ajnabi dost lekin mj sabotaged everything 😒 not just that he caught her red-handed how she can flirt with her ajnabi dost and elope with him ,at the same time how she can play like a adarsh bahu in front of babaji and like a adarsh patni cover her head with dupatta 😒 ..how can tara bachchu handle this many jatkas at the same time 😒 .. so tara vampu *oops* tara bachchu has to do something to cover up her mistakes 😒 ... i can feel her pain 😒
and ajnabi dost ko khonemei dimag bi thoda kharab hogaya 😒 *pity on her*

Edited by --jas-- - 11 years ago
butterfly15.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bright_star89

I dont understand why is she so interested in impressing tayaji?? aur koi kaam nahi hai uski??

I think now Rp will paln the attck... and mj will land up in the hospital..😆😆

do we have the promo uploaded here...??

@bolded part.. She's competing with her mother-in-law, they seem to be obsessed with him. They should make a club.

lilly thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Agree in fact a slap is not enough I thing she needs electroshock, to get her senses working the women has lost it completely she has put Ekta's vamps to shame I am sure Ekta must be borrowing ideas from her she is just evil currently the women has no remorse or shame MJ you deserve better not only is she a gold digger I still cant get over her burning of his barn how can she face herself in the mirror she has really fallen from grace
Edited by lilly - 11 years ago
vanitha3d thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Both Tara and her sister are sadist, they are obtaining pleasure from inflicting pain on others .I agree with you both the sisters need tight slap😡
sarunarshi72 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Honestly it was unnecessary. I would love to ask her how do files and revenge go together?
Jenny_lover thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i wish Tayaji slaped Tara for entering in his room

-Eris- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
err i beg to differ ... why should she be slapped ???
remember all the physical abuse MJ melted on her ??

it started from the first night .. the way he threw her on the bed.. as if just knowing her husband is a rapist is not enough to crush a young bride s dreams

the way he threatened to rape her .. that was torture

then the incident near the gas..

the way he twisted her arm when she was helping him put medicine..

that s the problem with us woman... a man just turn a little sweet we are all ready to forget the past and place him on a pedestal.. MJ s change happened only once he knew that she is his friend.. other wise he would have continued scaring her ...He is not a rapist but he has commited a crime of abuse, torture.. he still has a long way to go to be redeemed...
butterfly15.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@eris, but she has already abused him back. Is that not revenge enough? How does an abused abusing the abuser fix anything?
Granted she hasn't twisted his arm or anything, but she has ruined his possessions, tried to ruin his relationship with his father, happily got him beaten up by a gang of men, and has now burnt his stable and is passing over his things to other people. There are other small things she does to taunt him and threaten him. I know people will say it's just small things, but they all add up. And even in the bedroom when she got so close to him in a pretty sexual way, the way he did with her, that adds to it too..

The worst thing about Tara's revenge, or whatever title she gives it depending on the day, is that she enjoys it so much. She loves hurting MJ. It's sickening. She seems like an out an out villain. She hates seeing him even smile, it annoyed her so much seeing that he is capable of smiling even after the pain she inflicted, that she just had to find a way to stop him smiling. Her sole aim seems to be to destroy him completely. This isn't her getting justice, this is something else altogether.

I don't think anyone has forgotten how Tara was treated by MJ, but her actions combined with how much fun she's having in hurting MJ, makes people think that what she is doing is worse than what MJ did to her. She just comes across as an evil person. For me it doesn't make a difference whether it's the actions of a man or woman, even if a man was acting like Tara, I would think the same, in fact most people would probably think a man is worse.

Edited by butterfly15.. - 11 years ago