Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
CID episode 73 - 30th August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
Why she gets bollywood movies
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
The Naan - Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
Originally posted by: esprit_00
no idea... for the next update... but this story won't be long... i think a couple more chapters and it will conclude. i am also in rush like DYM writers , lol 😉
Yeh dil maange more, Esprit! :-)We are jus being greedy.. whatever suits ya.. Will love no matter however long or short. It is..
Act 3 - Renewed Hope
Scene 1
Sam pushed Neil yelling, "Idiot, how could you think otherwise?"
"How the heck am I supposed to know?! You left me to go see Arjun - couldn't you have told me last night?! ... And why are we yelling?!"
"I don't know," sighed Sam, "It was Chashni!"
"Huh?!"
"Last night, when she talked about being in love and what it actually means, I realized that was you... always you for me... and this morning when I went to see Arjun - I wanted to tell him that I ... that I love you, Neil," she almost whispered the last phrase.
At last, she said those three words he had been waiting for what seemed like an eternity.
"Uhh... say that again Sammy ... I didn't quite get that?"
Sam narrowed her eyes, and raised her eyebrow in defiance.
With a boyish smile playing across his lips, Neil responded "I love you too Sam - always!"
After a few moments of unspoken words, Sam broke their gaze by relaying to Neil everything that had transpired in the morning.
"It's my fault ... isn't it?!"
"Maybe Arjun's..."
"I don't hate Radhika. I just..."
"I know..."
"How can we fix this?"
"Let's go inside and figure this mess out..." replied Neil earnestly, grabbing his box as he walked back inside the Bird Song office with Sam by his side.
------------------------------------------
Scene 2
It was a quiet ride home from the airport. While her parents knew the sacrifice Radhika had made by signing divorce papers, they didn't understand what had changed since Mala's return to Rishikesh. Everything had seemed so apt a couple days ago.
"Choti, did Arjun agree to this?" asked Mala solemnly once they were home.
Radhika was at a loss of words for the first time in her life. Without any coherent thoughts in her mind, she simply fell on her knees and broke down in tears, as realization hit her hard.
"Mala, let her be for now - she is already upset. Choti, beta, we are with you - this is your home, always will be, please just stop crying - I trust you and I trust my upbringing," replied Dilip almost desperately seeing the state of his daughter.
Though her parents believed in values of the old world, still nothing was greater than the wellbeing and happiness of their loved ones. Family was first, everything else was secondary - be it their traditions, values or cultural norms. Both Dilip and Mala knew Radhika was carrying a huge burden on her heart but all they could do was simply support her, and wait patiently until she was ready to confide in them.
---------------------------------------------------------------
Scene 3
It was afternoon when Arjun returned home, tired and alone. He had almost thought of stopping at Kaka's house, seeming to get answers, rather confirmation on things he was almost afraid of knowing. But it wasn't required, because he knew Radhika would never lie to him, and that everything she had accused Nandini of was in fact true. He was just too blind with loyalty to see it earlier.
As he put his phone on charger, Arjun couldn't help but pick up Radhika's letter from the floor. His fingers gently touched her writing as if it was her lips he was caressing. He sat on the floor with tear rimmed eyes and her letter in hand when it dawned on him that she had taken the mangalsutar with her. It kindled a tiny ray of hope inside Arjun, as a sad smile formed across his face.
He was about to get up when his cell started to ring. Quickly, Arjun picked up his phone as he saw the incoming call from Maa.
"Hello Maa ... Is Radhika ok?"
"Arjun-beta, what happened? Papa-ji just gave me the message that you had called ... Choti isn't saying anything other than that you and Sam belong together. I don't understand what is happening but I know Choti will never do something unless she has a reason to."
"Maa... I am planning to come to Rishikesh on the evening flight ... I'll set everything right, I promise."
"But..."
"I know she probably doesn't want to see or talk to me..."
"Beta maybe it's better to give her some space."
He was about to reply when he heard a commotion in the background. It sounded like the entire Mishra family weighing in their 2 cents on this matter. Maybe Radhika is there too. If only he could hear her voice.
"Hello... Arjun ... are you still there?"
"Dada-ji ?!"
"Yes... Look, Beta, give Choti some time and space... all is not lost."
"But..."
"We are not saying to not come here ever, just not now!"
"I..."
"Have some faith in God, have some trust in us. And as they say 'when two hearts are meant for each other, no distance is too far, no time is too long, and no other love can break them apart.' "
Arjun was stunned to silence with that last quote. Oh, how he hoped it was true.
Almost as if Dada-ji had read his thoughts, "Look, Beta, if your heart seeks the truth, this isn't a goodbye... just a mere 'see you later'. But right now, Choti will be unwilling to listen to anyone. You understand what I am saying, right?"
"Yeah ... I understand Dada-ji."
"Good. I am going to hang up now... but Arjun, you will keep in touch right?"
"Of course Dada-ji... I will... I will talk to you later," he replied sincerely.
As Arjun hung up the phone, a sense of relief washed over him. Radhika's "dada-ji" is quite something - no wonder she used to quote him in every statement. A smile formed on his lips as he thought back to the time in Lonavala, when they were locked outside on the hotel balcony. He really did love her antics, it surprised him every time.
With some renewed hope, Arjun decided to talk to Sam and tell her the truth - the sooner the better. It didn't matter at this point if she never forgave him, but he needed to clear the air regarding Radhika. The least he could do is mend a broken friendship.
-------------------------------------------
Part 1 - Page 1 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/dosti-yariyaan-manmarzian/4459388/ardhika-ff-w-nesam-missing-pieces-updated-act-11-pg-32-18-11
Part 2 - updated on page 4 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/dosti-yariyaan-manmarzian/4459388/ardhika-ff-w-nesam-missing-pieces-updated-act-11-pg-32-18-11?pn=4
Part 3 - updated on page 7 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/dosti-yariyaan-manmarzian/4459388/ardhika-ff-w-nesam-missing-pieces-updated-act-11-pg-32-18-11?pn=7
Part 4 - updated on page 10 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/dosti-yariyaan-manmarzian/4459388/ardhika-ff-w-nesam-missing-pieces-updated-act-11-pg-32-18-11?pn=10
Part 5 - updated on page 12 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/dosti-yariyaan-manmarzian/4459388/ardhika-ff-w-nesam-missing-pieces-updated-act-11-pg-32-18-11?pn=12
Part 6 - updated on page 14 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/dosti-yariyaan-manmarzian/4459388/ardhika-ff-w-nesam-missing-pieces-updated-act-11-pg-32-18-11?pn=14
Part 7 - updated on page 17 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/dosti-yariyaan-manmarzian/4459388/ardhika-ff-w-nesam-missing-pieces-updated-act-11-pg-32-18-11?pn=17
Part 8 - updated on page 19 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/dosti-yariyaan-manmarzian/4459388/ardhika-ff-w-nesam-missing-pieces-updated-act-11-pg-32-18-11?pn=19
Part 9 - updated on page 22 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/dosti-yariyaan-manmarzian/4459388/ardhika-ff-w-nesam-missing-pieces-updated-act-11-pg-32-18-11?pn=22