esprit_00 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RRViewer

</div>

<div>

So true, got addicted to this show. But somewhere happy that it got perfect end.😊

@Bold: ya, tats sad. I think they did understood but was not given up with their fav pair,which lead to fan wars & unwanted bashing 😔

And, really enjoyed reading all ur takes on episodes & ur views. Many thanks to u & Battu...😊

Aw thanks!
Mala28 thumbnail
At last, able to download. Thank u soo much.
ipkkndmoments thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks so much!! I've just become a recent viewer, so this definitely helps 👍🏼
RRViewer thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mala28

At last, able to download. Thank u soo much.

oh ok, but what went wrong?
RRViewer thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovv

arre yaar...wat to say thank u so much...its working...hell vth hotstar..(for nw)

dat first scene was like, we knw she z gng to be his gal...n neil dialog was r8...

arjun dialog...lol... dat time i felt like , he wanted to smile(just my pov, or his face expression z like dat...dnt knw...just like dat one...)...

( SOME TIMES I THINK SP Z WORRIED ABT THis COUPLE VL BECOM ARSHI TYPE AND THEY CANT CLOSE D SHOW... dats y they closed, and this show created competetion for BD which they are promoting like hell..just pov...)

thank you...if possible upload all...

thanks in advance...

Welcome.😊
Yeah, the 1st was one my fav too.. especially Arjun's dialogue of 'My Maybelline girl.. and Radz entry..' was way too good, missing them.. 😔
RRViewer thumbnail
@rerose,@shreepatil.,@TeriGalliyan.,@eshasrk,@ipkkndmoments Welcome guys.. 😊
RRViewer thumbnail

Guys,

Updated with few more ArDhika scenes from Episode 37 to Episode 41 around 10clips, available in same link shared in the first page.
Next update will try to give on Monday or Tuesday.
Hope it works and u guys enjoy it... 😊
MysticalDawn thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hi! Tfs :))

Downloaded but can't play

How to play .ts extension videos on iPad 4. Cld anyone plz help.

Thx
RRViewer thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sansaa

Hi! Tfs :))

Downloaded but can't play

How to play .ts extension videos on iPad 4. Cld anyone plz help.

Thx

Oh not able to play it in iPad, hmm me too no idea. May be some converters which converts to required format will help, but again it may take time..😔
I_Do_Dream thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Thanku thankuu thankuuu...you are a life-saver! 🤗

Originally posted by: RRViewer

Guys,

Updated with few more ArDhika scenes from Episode 37 to Episode 41 around 10clips, available in same link shared in the first page.
Next update will try to give on Monday or Tuesday.
Hope it works and u guys enjoy it... 😊