RRViewer thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: esprit_00

we are so badly addicted ... hahaa, can't get enough!!

And seriously, how could people not make out with dialogues etc that Ardhika was the couple!

So true, got addicted to this show. But somewhere happy that it got perfect end.😊
@Bold: ya, tats sad. I think they did understood but was not given up with their fav pair, which lead to fan wars & unwanted bashing 😔
And, really enjoyed reading all ur takes on episodes & ur views. Many thanks to u & Battu...😊
niki2 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks for bringing a million dollars smile to my face..
How can I thank u..
I'm sure that u have ur cheeks hanging by now if u were next to me...
Ummmah🤗
Love u loads for this❤️
RRViewer thumbnail
@...Shakti...,@--geny--,@Cinderella3,@stargal_1204,@eaktaa,@mamatha24,@Huma-, @jey3ram,@nehaarshi09,@SRK_FKfan,@Mala28,@niru04,@esprit_00,@missfilmy,@sneha_17,@hanishank,
@RainbowPearls,@gardenteddy
Welcome guys, glad that u r able to view it. As told, I don't have all scenes, few which I have will share with u all like weekly once or twice.😊
RRViewer thumbnail

Originally posted by: niki2

Thanks for bringing a million dollars smile to my face..

How can I thank u..
I'm sure that u have ur cheeks hanging by now if u were next to me...
Ummmah🤗
Love u loads for this❤️

Oh so sweet of u, Thank u & Happy for u.. 😃🤗
Mala28 thumbnail
I tried downloading from my android phone. I click on the file and it showed the download icon. Press on the download icon but the file was not downloaded. What to do?
shreepatil. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
thank u so much for this. loves lot ardhika.
Homeslice thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Thank you so much! I am an international viewer so, thank you once again!
hanishank thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hanishank

wow...so nice...thanks...link is working for me

quality of the videos are very very good...thanks again
lovv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
arre yaar...wat to say thank u so much...its working...hell vth hotstar..(for nw)

dat first scene was like, we knw she z gng to be his gal...n neil dialog was r8...

arjun dialog...lol... dat time i felt like , he wanted to smile(just my pov, or his face expression z like dat...dnt knw...just like dat one...)...

( SOME TIMES I THINK SP Z WORRIED ABT THis COUPLE VL BECOM ARSHI TYPE AND THEY CANT CLOSE D SHOW... dats y they closed, and this show created competetion for BD which they are promoting like hell..just pov...)

thank you...if possible upload all...

thanks in advance...
Edited by lovv - 10 years ago
eshasrk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Thank you so much for sharing. The videos are so clear.
If possible can you share with us what you have...I have missed so many episodes before and I don't get HotStar...