I JUSS LOVE HIM YAAR....
****HEY I WANTED TO ASK CAN SUM1 POST SUM OF HIS PIKS(PICTURES.....)
PLZ THANK YOUUUUUU
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
New timslot of Show
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Aren't Barkha and Inderneil in real life married?
are they really? id like to know the answer to that as well!
&&& i have to agree.. daksh is soo cuteee!
Aren't Barkha and Inderneil in real life married?
Originally posted by: ~Ange.Noir~
they are engaged to be marriedš³ so cute na?
no wonder ive seen some cutesy pictures with the two .. cause they were pretty touchy touchy ! ahhhh i think that is sooo adorable! now we can see some real romantic scenes when they get together in the show! š
Originally posted by: bhakti_kansara
No offences bt I feel tat Chet is CHIPKU nd has GIRLY ATTITUDE...neways jst want 2 say tat Daksh makes a PERFECT MATCH for Anupama nd they'll make an AWSOME PAIR together...so comeon all Daksh-Anu fans lets make them BEST!!!
Originally posted by: bhakti_kansara
No offences bt I feel tat Chet is CHIPKU nd has GIRLY ATTITUDE...neways jst want 2 say tat Daksh makes a PERFECT MATCH for Anupama nd they'll make an AWSOME PAIR together...so comeon all Daksh-Anu fans lets make them BEST!!!
Bhakthi ki Bacchi...Chet is not a chipku!! ..Its Daksh who's a big Chipku..going behind Anu like crazzyš..if fevicol ppl see him na ,they'll sponsor him for their product!š”š...whereas Chet was smart enough to win her with his clever pranks [like that suicide attempt which he made] ..Most of the times you see , its Anu who hugs Chet ..he completely won over her!š³