hshan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Everything falling into place to pave way for the end of the show I guess... 😭😭😭
Shayafan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Everything went at jetspeed. Phew the show is definitely ending. Tomorrow Urmi Ishaani patch up. Wondering what will be shown next week. Pls let it be full of ShaYa scenes which we were depirved off
Susi_sneha_fan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Kunal neha such a lovely pair
cv's cut the damini urmi ishaani crap Asap i can't tolerate them
we have only few episode so we don't want any drama
we just want only our shaya that too romantic shaya love KUNeha ShaYA
-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
thanks for the updts guys!
I was bsy with college n exams coming up... I just watched till shaya's shadi that's it! so wats going on??

Wrap up pakki hai kya?? :O sheesh! dint get enough of DAK2 and shaya :'(
sakhisangni thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Pree.Jaani-

thanks for the updts guys!

I was bsy with college n exams coming up... I just watched till shaya's shadi that's it! so wats going on??

Wrap up pakki hai kya?? :O sheesh! dint get enough of DAK2 and shaya :'(

It's almost certain with the speed that the show is running. If you haven't watched then watch the ShaYa scenes of this week. Some are really worth watching otherwise you haven't missed much.
-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sakhisangni

It's almost certain with the speed that the show is running. If you haven't watched then watch the ShaYa scenes of this week. Some are really worth watching otherwise you haven't missed much.

thanks dear! :D

oh yes I'll do... :) obviously! damn I'm gonna miss shaya so much
blmadhuri thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Last week episodes DAK TRP- 1.3 (1.4)😭😭

Colors back on Top ..How this Colors channel is getting Huge TRPs 😲😡
Edited by blmadhuri - 9 years ago
Sunna_Deewani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Power cut hogaya. I would not be able to give updates.
Sunna_Deewani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: _Namita_

Anyone else please??

FB pe bhi koi update nahi mila ab tak.
sakhisangni thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Damini telling goons that she wants Urmi's dead body now and Ishani hears her say all that. Urmi goes to her restaurant and her staff greats her for anniversary of restaurant.
Ishani tries to call Urmi to tell the evil plans of Damini but being busy she does not pick up the phone. Ishani tries to seek Shaurya's help but he is not at home. She tries to talk to Diya but Damini comes just then so she makes an excuse and rushes out herself to tell all this to Urmi. Diya wonders what could be the reason of her stress and hurry to which Damini says that she is always in hurry and depends too much on her Badi ma for everything.

At awaaz office there is sweet little banter between Shaurya and Cheeku. Cheeku asks if Diya is happy and Shaurya tells him that she thinks that Shaurya has married her because of some compulsion.

Bade papa comes and give divorce papers to Damini and Damini tries to reason with him and dissuade him but her effort are in vain.