sitakshii thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SweetiePie25

we all know trp is an alarming issue hence we are giving suggestions...
yaar loopholes haar serial mai hotey hai tell me one serial which doesnt have any loopholes...
and why wont they be overconfident they are doing a good job...
now if some ppl dont like the story there are some who enjoy it and want to see this track
see the positives in negatives..
negative track boley toh antu sattu track mai hum log ko raghu ka passion and intense walla romance milega... yaar there are so many love stories which have some hurdles in life. even our rantara has DM and sattu.. if they dont show sattu what will they show in 30 mins daily , rantara romance and u think then the serial will then go ahead and complete 1000 episodes... come on guys trust the cvs they have always given suspense and then lived up to our expectation and mark my words when u will see rantara romance after separation its going to be really mind blowing and awesome ...

if u read my comments carefully u can find out my suggestion to the creatives
i know that they hv to bring th ehurdles n all between the lovers
this is not for the first time i am watching any lovestory
i hv seen previous shows like Tere Liye and PAVITRA Rishta (till sushant was there in the show ) which were eternal lovestories ...but i never saw this marriage track of a heroine with the villain of the show ...that actually has killed all the enthusiasm among the viewers to watch the show ...
SweetiePie25 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sita11

if u read my comments carefully u can find out my suggestion to the creatives
i know that they hv to bring th ehurdles n all between the lovers
this is not for the first time i am watching any lovestory
i hv seen previous shows like Tere Liye and PAVITRA Rishta (till sushant was there in the show ) which were eternal lovestories ...but i never saw this marriage track of a heroine with the villain of the show ...that actually has killed all the enthusiasm among the viewers to watch the show ...

girlie right now we don't even know whether antu has married satya really or she is pretending.. its better to comment regarding that after watching the serial..
even i don't like this track but i am ready to watch it because i know its going to be interesting...
your other thing about previous shows.. i guess u dont want to watch anything different or new..
all serials are different from each other... u watched pavitra rishta only till sushant means after sushant u didnt like the story or u just were watching it for sushant ? i guess even after sushant the story was carried on very well by purvi and arjun's love track.. even arjun got married to ovi...
ddej creatives have already drawn an outline of the story.. why will they change it.. they feel that the current track will be liked by audience then we too must keep faith in them...
every suggestion is accepted here...no offence to anybody...
sitakshii thumbnail
@sweetie ------i watched pavitra rishta till sushant was there in the show for 2 years becaz i was only interested in the love story of Archana and MANAV ...after his exit leap happened so i wan't interested in that show .
And all the spoilers and videos pointing that Antara will marry Satya ...so i wrote my feedback on that basis
If the makers will give us sumthing new like Anatara not marrying that Satya then it wud b great ...i will def restart watching the show for sure .
SweetiePie25 thumbnail

@sweetie ------i watched pavitra rishta till sushant was there in the show for 2 years becaz i was only interested in the love story of Archana and MANAV ...after his exit leap happened so i wan't interested in that show .
And all the spoilers and videos pointing that Antara will marry Satya ...so i wrote my feedback on that basis
If the makers will give us sumthing new like Anatara not marrying that Satya then it wud b great ...i will def restart watching the show for sure .

see thats what i am trying to tell u dear...u cant just watch show if u r interested only in their love.. if u love those characters so much u need to see their anger, separation, hatred everything..
did u watch antu and raghu when they were first enemies? its like that they will become enemies for time being and it will be fun to watch them fall in love with each other again honey...
well i liked the purvi arjun love track in PR...
if u dont like Antara marrying Satya , if it is shown then u can always come back to the show when Satya is dead... and Rantara romance again .. thats up to u...
i agree with u that not only all spoilers but it will 100% happen that antu will marry satya but we need to realise why for her mom's health.. any girl (even if it is me) in that position will do the same.
why i am writing back to u everytime u respond is because i want u to see ddej and just not stop watching it because of satya...i don't think we should give so much imp to satya character that we will stop watching the couple we love so much...just treat him as a character in ddej who has come for 2-3 months .. we all know tht the spoilers also say that satya will die eventually..dont u want to see raghu again trying to win antara's heart again in that case?
SweetiePie25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SweetiePie25

ayaz ko puchoo , ab uski bari hai answer dene ka...

i had told u reply aata hi hoga...
my god did ayaz read our posts..?
aarey neha dekha kya ayaz ney tera rona dekh kar reply kiya.. just for u honey.LOL. he wrote...

With all the love and support comes criticism and rumours.. One needs to live wid it.. One needs to learn to ignore.. DDEJ
Edited by SweetiePie25 - 12 years ago
sitakshii thumbnail
@sweety--------------i fell in love with the show by watching those nok-jhok cum cute scenes of RanTara ...DDEJ was the only show which i used to watch on tv ...3 weeks back only i stopped watching it and switched to BIG BOSS...becaz i didnot hv the courage to watch the RanTara scenes when i know that the outcome witll b Satya crappy wedding to Anatara ...
but anyways thanks for ur positive suggestions ...
Edited by sita11 - 12 years ago
Nethravathi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Ye kya hai yaar😭. Abhi Abhi toh Rantara ki romance start hui thi abhi katam kar rahe hai DDEJ ko😕
.Shivam. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nethravathi

Ye kya hai yaar😭. Abhi Abhi toh Rantara ki romance start hui thi abhi katam kar rahe hai DDEJ ko😕

its just a rumour.. ddej is not goin to end in dec! :-)
SweetiePie25 thumbnail

@sweety--------------i fell in love with the show by watching those nok-jhok cum cute scenes of RanTara ...DDEJ was the only show which i used to watch on tv ...3 weeks back only i stopped watching it and switched to BIG BOSS...becaz i didnot hv the courage to watch the RanTara scenes when i know that the outcome witll b Satya crappy wedding to Anatara ...
but anyways thanks for ur positive suggestions ...

-(i fell in love with the show by watching those nok-jhok cum cute scenes of RanTara ...DDEJ was the only show which i used to watch on tv ...3 weeks back only i stopped watching it) --- means u feel they should just continue with the nok jhok and just romance and now marriage and then their children. but then again it will go to next generation.. u stopped seeing PR because of the same thing na next generation which was boring for u ..?? so how will do u think will they proceed it they want the serial to go ahead ...
its okay honey i will stop over here.. because its just a debate which i feel will go nowhere.
u have already stopped watching ddej 3 weeks and switched to big boss, wise decision if u dont like to see ddej...
i have sent u a buddy request though... would like to keep in touch with u.. will inform u incase the track gets interesting...

ankusanu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
hey sweety whats ur name...love u fr ur positivity n confidence on d show