Bloopers Corner (10/10)

Delena-cious thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Not everything is perfect, but what to do, when we love something, we want them to be perfect and cant help but point them out silly mistakes šŸ˜†

bloopers for today:

1. When Raghu pulled Antara away from Satya (way to go raghu!) where was the thaali she was holding? raghu must be very eager! šŸ˜†

2. Antara got the responsibility of preparing the puja in the morning and prepared everything for the morning puja in the morning itself?! she is super woman! šŸ˜†

3. the whole basti have just 15-20 people

4. Ishaan went to school but came back for morning Puja?! i'm having a doubt if he went to school at all šŸ˜†

Did you notice anything else? do share if you do 😃

Edited by Delena-cious - 12 years ago

honeybees22 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
im still waiting for 9 dear bad me bato gi
Kalpana_KaCy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Generally the pooja happens in the evening right? So they might be showing evening pooja!
ankusanu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Kalpana_Writer

Generally the pooja happens in the evening right? So they might be showing evening pooja!

gd pt ..m b aisa h lgta hai
Delena-cious thumbnail

i really dont have any idea about the timing of pujas but i got to know that people do hold puja's during morning too. so its not much of a blooper though
Delena-cious thumbnail

Originally posted by: honeybees22

im still waiting for 9 dear bad me bato gi

Okay! 😃
Kalpana_KaCy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Delena-cious

i really dont have any idea about the timing of pujas but i got to know that people do hold puja's during morning too. so its not much of a blooper though

No ghat sthaapana happens in evening! And Dm had said that Antara will do all the planning for evening poojas! All poojas during navratri happens at evening especially the ones in public!
And that is why Ishu came home and Antara planned it so well!
ankusanu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

No ghat sthaapana happens in evening! And Dm had said that Antara will do all the planning for evening poojas! All poojas during navratri happens at evening especially the ones in public!

thaks dear fr sharing it
Delena-cious thumbnail

oohhh, šŸ˜† thanks for the info. did not know about this šŸ˜†