Divya Drishti Forum Thumbnail

Divya Drishti Forum - Page 70

India Forums

Divya Drishti is a supernatural thriller about 2 estranged sisters- 1 sis can see future with her 3rd eye & other can change it. The story evolves as they get separated. Discuss the news & updates.

followers

topics

Last Post on this Forum 5 years ago

agreatwcr Thumbnail
agreatwcr

6 years ago

GOTW #2: ANY JODI NAME *Closed*

temporary thread until someone bring official permission . just write any TV shows/Hollywood/Bollywood Jodi pair names u like the most to...

Expand ▼
Lunamovas Thumbnail
Lunamovas

6 years ago

Upcoming Drikshit mandir sequence

DriKshit mandir scene drishti holding diya Rakshit lifted drishti in arms and walking up the staircase and colors in air Mukta ig story

Expand ▼
Fruitcustard_9 Thumbnail
Fruitcustard_9

6 years ago

Pishachini to control senses of the family members in Divya Drishti

Pishachini to control senses of the family members in Divya Drishti High voltage drama in Star Plus' Divya Drishti Star Plus show Divya Drishti

Expand ▼
Fruitcustard_9 Thumbnail
Fruitcustard_9

6 years ago

divya & pischani's powers r same only

http:////www.youtube.com/watch?v=ueOZk8JkwWY in this promo we can see glimpse of divya's power as after bridge got broken she reconstructed d

Expand ▼
Hallyumint Thumbnail
Hallyumint

6 years ago

Sajna hai mujhe Sajna ke liye ....

Latest from sets of DD Daayan admiring herself in mirror You can see D in background giving orders to 2 men to search her cupboard Monalisa

Expand ▼
Fruitcustard_9 Thumbnail
Fruitcustard_9

6 years ago

Plotting against rakshit

In d press conference video adhvik said that people in his ( rakshit's ) family r ganging up against him I guess who r those people who r ganging

Expand ▼
agreatwcr Thumbnail
agreatwcr

6 years ago

Divya and Shikar wrong choice cvs!

talking about sense... how can they show a protagonist and antagonist as a happily - ever after couple?this is totally a kind of khichdi where

Expand ▼
agreatwcr Thumbnail
agreatwcr

6 years ago

Pishachini aunty??????

did someone find it very funny when ash's girls called pishachini aunty? . OMG! pishachini is next to komolika in the list of fashionable

Expand ▼
AnnaSloan Thumbnail
AnnaSloan

6 years ago

Super Episode tonight!

Jealous Rakshit, Confused Drishti and living in her own bubble - Divya! And what a wedding!! What a bang on confrontation scene between Drikshit

Expand ▼
Fruitcustard_9 Thumbnail
Fruitcustard_9

6 years ago

plz suggest nick names

plz suggest nick name 4 these couples Divya + Shikhar = ? Rakshit + Shikhar = ? Pischani + Bicchoo = ?

Expand ▼
LoveSonu2408 Thumbnail
LoveSonu2408

6 years ago

hello!!New viewer of DD

well just caught up with marriage episode love it very much.so went through main gist of this serial till now..yet to watch in hotstar. ...but I

Expand ▼
Fruitcustard_9 Thumbnail
Fruitcustard_9

6 years ago

wrong post

wrong post Edited by deepikagupta9 - 2019-03-26T08:46:21Z

Expand ▼
agreatwcr Thumbnail
agreatwcr

6 years ago

GOTW : food antakshari *closed*

just posting this out! untill somebody takes permission r becomes the in-charge! write down the tasty food names with the ending letter of the

Expand ▼
pritirays Thumbnail
pritirays

6 years ago

Divya is getting on my nerves

After watching today's episode, I am literally pissed off! Yaar ye Divya kitni I hated the way she was addressing Drishti, just because she is

Expand ▼
pritirays Thumbnail
pritirays

6 years ago

DD defense against Pishachini

So I was wondering that this KaalVijayi ratna is the strongest among the three ratnas. Pishachini has two of them, and then DD has this most

Expand ▼
shagun_sarun Thumbnail
shagun_sarun

6 years ago

A new viewer and admirer of the Show!

New Viewer. I love the show right now. For me, I always judge a show through the chemistry of the lead couple. And needless to say, I was

Expand ▼
AWESM_GAL Thumbnail
AWESM_GAL

6 years ago

Happy happy Rakshit......!

So guyzzz how many of u already watched d episode...? So hamare Rakhsit babu...chehre par as usual gussa...but dil me to foot rahe h laddu...i

Expand ▼
Fruitcustard_9 Thumbnail
Fruitcustard_9

6 years ago

drikshit this video hints something else

http://www.instagram.com/p/BvZXiHEhteJ/ drikshit this video hints something else matlab d condition in which drikshit r . my frnd was

Expand ▼
Indulekha00 Thumbnail
Indulekha00

6 years ago

Let's Discuss

I find that we tend to discuss the epi mostly in the AT or CC... Shall we have a post after each episode to discuss it. That way we increase the

Expand ▼
pritirays Thumbnail
pritirays

6 years ago

Baat Samajh main nahin aayi

What in the world is Pishachini's plan? Once she discovered that Divya is one of the sis with the magical power, she wanted to keep her in that

Expand ▼
Fruitcustard_9 Thumbnail
Fruitcustard_9

6 years ago

Drikshit's sindoor scene was changed

As today marriage is finally completed but i feel drikshit's sindoor scene was changed Sbs sbb segments which came out of divyadrishti bride swap

Expand ▼
SweetNiki1800 Thumbnail
SweetNiki1800

6 years ago

Foreshadowing?

FORESHADOWING? So I was rewatching the previous ep. where PS remarks that D is just like her rather than her mother. This segment got me

Expand ▼
agreatwcr Thumbnail
agreatwcr

6 years ago

Live updates thread / episode updates

Sorry my headache didn't permit me from opening No rights. No bash

Expand ▼
Lunamovas Thumbnail
Lunamovas

6 years ago

Drikshit- channa mereya

Adhvik post https://www.instagram.com/p/BvWIMpTFI06/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet igshid=1j7uw0wlmukbq

Expand ▼
Fruitcustard_9 Thumbnail
Fruitcustard_9

6 years ago

DivyaDrishti in saree during muh dikhayi

http://www.instagram.com/p/BvOyLM9Fxhy/ divya shikar off screen video , where divya is wearing baby pink saree

Expand ▼
jhalak7 Thumbnail
jhalak7

6 years ago

What was the need to bring Dayan?

Sangeeta as a pishachini was enough. I liked her nakhra. Sp her satires and style. She looks like a perfect pishachini. I am not understanding

Expand ▼
magicworld Thumbnail
magicworld

6 years ago

DivyaDrishti Daayan ki choti

Hilarious Promo LINK https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1iEG0FQsqpc

Expand ▼
muktha_cute Thumbnail
muktha_cute

6 years ago

Rakshit Powers

Divya powers are related to fire so she is afraid of water where as Drishti seems to have power related to water apart from seeing the future

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".