*Armaan* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
^^ nah the waay u said it is way better!
lool..if that happened itd be cool!
maaha16 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
a confession wil definitely work..remember in day b4's episode he sed " kisiko pata hi toh nahi chalne diya tumne" n he's basically upset with her cuz she sed she's still not sure wats b/w them rite..so if she confesses 2 the world that obviously means she's not confused and is sure that she loves him and is letting the whole world know abt this...

n if armaan after this tries to act arrogant then he's the stupidest person on earth....i mean he'd be the confused 1 then cuz he dsnt noe wat he wants from riddhima..wen she dsnt confess he's upset n wen she does he mocks her...

a confession wud definitely clear things up
yamnovbloom thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Kyun nahi yaar akhir wo line suni jo usne tana kassa tha
Gappu ke samne wo wahi chahta hai yaar. 😳
Kadds02 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I agree with brownbutt...
Araman would not accept it now.. even if Ridz confesses...

Any guy with som self esteem would not go ahead...

Moreover wht had happened when she confessed the first time.. All possibilities she would do the same this time as well...

Even when she got to know abt Arman and Anjali's bet..
She accepted Anjali's explaination.. (y?? jus cuz she's her sis) and concluded whtever she wanted to abt Arman....
Again the same thing happened when she gt to knw abt Arman's past frm Rahul...
And once again history repeated itself when she got to know abt Arman's trip to Punjab...

Even if she confesses on Holi... it wud be the same thing later...

I dnt think Arman wud/ shud accept it.. untill YES... she proves it to him that history wud nt repeat itself...
LadyMcbeth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: brownbutt

Yeah thats why I made this topic...for this very reason....thats what I'm afraid of...but if they bicker like this...how are they supposed to solve their problems?

Well, they won't, not yet - at least until Armaan is convinced about Ridz's sincerity. She has cyclical spells of liking and hating him. Atleast Armaan was consistent about his liking Ridz. My honest analysis of the situation - Ridz needs to take some time to think about what she wants from life in general. If she thinks she wants Armaan, she has to try twice as hard to be nice to him inspite of his tricks to annoy her. Sad, but true. She shouldn't retaliate. When Armaan realizes this (and he will), he will calm down. Then they can sort out their differences. If she shows any attitude to Armaan now, he will be driven further away from her.

aroseindew thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ohh plzzz dont suggest abt a new guy now .... now itself i am fed up with rahul and now another one would be too much to bear !!!
BoredNCynical thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hi.... 😃 !!
I too have a bad feeling about Armaan not accepting her, especially if she does it under the influence of bangh. I just hope he won't do anything like ignore her or be publicly rude to her or blow it off when it happens.
Whatever his actions r would really effect their future relationship.

I actually would prefer the confession is not under the influence of bhang. Then, it would be more meaningful and that Armaan would not be able to ignore because she is doing what he wants in full control of her faculties and putting herself in such a vulnerable position as she knows how angry Armaan is with her especially for a girl like her in her circumstances.