shamil thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: RehanSinha_XR

I thought you were a SR fan...What happened ??? Switched sides or got frustrated like me???

this has got nothing to do with fangiri..
Its sheer common sense ..
they wont tarnish armaan's image but for that will completely destroy sid's.
In case any of the CVs are lurking around, I just wanna tell them , I know what they are upto.

shamil thumbnail

Originally posted by: _innocent_

best one

3. Sid actually has turned a psycho after hearing his wifey say 'armaan armaan' all the time. (this fact will of course be revealed in the last epi where either sid gets killed or ends up eating rotis in jail). So he makes a dirty plan. He spikes the drink and makes love to his wife but leaves armaan's things to make her think its armaan. So morning R feels gulity, runs to sid asks for forgiveness and promises never to see armaan again. But armaan follows R becoz of his 'sachha pyar' which R misunderstands and then lo! final epi, there stands a psychopath named sid wo tries to hurt R. Like the usual hero A saves her. Both hug and say ILU and the title track wails- "DILL MILL GAYYEEEEEEEE....."

😆😆😆
well personally ..i dnt think the promo holds any solid grounds....and since i havent seen it on tv(dnt knw if u have)...am not believin it..... especially not after all those rumours....
bt gr8 predictions..⭐️

thanks
am sure u ppl wud love this track to keep armaan saintly😆
without turning sid negative they uncreatives cant think of uniting AR-my pov😛
Smita17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
3. Sid actually has turned a psycho after hearing his wifey say 'armaan armaan' all the time. (this fact will of course be revealed in the last epi where either sid gets killed or ends up eating rotisin jail). So he makes a dirty plan. He spikes the drink and makes love to his wife but leaves armaan's things to make her think its armaan. So morning R feels gulity, runs to sid asks for forgiveness and promises never to see armaan again. But armaan follows R becoz of his 'sachha pyar' which R misunderstands and then lo! final epi, there stands a psychopath named sid wo tries to hurt R. Like the usual hero A saves her. Both hug and say ILU and the title track wails- "DILL MILL GAYYEEEEEEEE....."

This track is the most suitable one to make AR the victims and Sid the grey character. So I predict , it will be this.

PS- KW please bhaag jaaa

d bold lines😆🤣.........nice prediction.............but seriously most of d dmg fans will hate dis.......sid turning into villain😲........i mean he is tooooooo gud.............dmg cvs😡........can't dey show some sensible story to reunite AR........why make sid bali ka bakra.........oh god.........i forget yeh dmg hai.........yahan sab possible hai...😕🥱😲
shamil thumbnail
I will reply when I come back
need to bring my kid from school
caprigurl thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Shamil- yaar i thought at least you'd know enough to not fan such stuff any more. There are innumerable posts out there where one can caricature AR and AR fans
Why another one?

I just had to say cos i know you 'll respond fairly - no hard feelings
The forum needs Diversity of topics- but there needs to be a Premise to a topic
Why such a vilification of AR based on one promo that isnt even on Air?

Dont say this is a Discussion topic- cos the options you give are very one sided

As for me- i'd rather not Predict but i am very sure AR wont be too stupid - to the disappointment of many

Edited by caprigurl - 15 years ago
401366 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shamil

this has got nothing to do with fangiri..
Its sheer common sense ..
they wont tarnish armaan's image but for that will completely destroy sid's.
In case any of the CVs are lurking around, I just wanna tell them , I know what they are upto.

it's simple; DMG I-D-I-O-T-S (aur kaun! the nitwit CVs) will try to curtail the bigger line to make the shorter line juxtaposing it look longer! 🤪
kvva thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I have a better prediction 😆

As in one of your options, Rid and Arman get talli and end up close, but do not do anything. Next morning, Ridhima is guilty Arman is guilty. They know they have not dont really big , but still it is not small enought. Ridhima runs to Sid and galti big galti. Sid now turns negative, no not completely negative but like the initial days of marriage. Wants to hurt Ridhima will not be able to do it full fledged. He will be suffering and crying, hurting her and himself for hurting her. Ridhima will be trying to win him back. Arman wil be trying to help her win Sid back. Shilpa keeps crying !! Guilt Arman, Guilt Sid, Guilt Ridhima. Going on circles.

Fan groups: Today Sid crossed all the limts !! Arman is the worst character seen !! Shilpa is nowhere in the Picture !!

The saga continues ...

riddhan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
i don't know wats happening 😕 but i don't think cv's wil show ar in that way or will unite them in that way they r clever people who brought so many hero heroine changed them but still made the show run so i don't think they wil ever do that but i would have been happy if kash wil end together because she was the original riddhima for me 😃👍🏼
Nida_21 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey.... As far as da rumrs r cncernd , i thnk its beynd our fuseeeed minds to predicts..coz cvs r da baap of al predctns...dnno abt da negativity of da characters, bt it is certainly turnng da poor audience into miserable souls vid a shade of negativity......i m hattng da curent track iif it happens....
Rolzz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shamil

I will reply when I come back
need to bring my kid from school

Soooo sweet 🤗