mysticgoryfilms thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Rafa-

Haila! For me it was a toss up between Bohra and Tacker. But because Bohra stole my heart as Prem WAY back, he gets my vote ☺️

Bohra any day! KVB has an amazing phsyique. Perfectly toned shoulders, a great abdomen. His body is really just amazing!

Man, I don't say he is hot for nothing. 😆

Okay, I'll stop spamming, lol.
Edited by mysticgoryfilms - 13 years ago
KhatamKahani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
But mystic, do you have the link to where this project was mentioned? The Vivaan Shah/KVB film I mean.
642940 thumbnail
@Mystic: STOOOPPP!!!

Your description of him is giving me an irregular heartbeat 😆 mujhe maarna hai, kya?! 😆

Originally posted by: likarsh

But mystic, do you have the link to where this project was mentioned? The Vivaan Shah/KVB film I mean.

These are all that has been said so far, I think.

Originally posted by: RoyalLEO_Krrish

Karanvirbohra@superkgun
Signed a new film- will let ll ya guys know soon :) [41mins ago]

Originally posted by: RoyalLEO_Krrish

Karanvirbohra@superkgun

Guess wht? Ive signed a new film "Mastaan" im sooo excited- its a role of. Gangsta' :)

These tweets were made in April.

There was an article as well (where I got most of the information from) that was posted on I-F. Can't seem to find it now. 😆

Sorry... 😆

Edited by mysticgoryfilms - 13 years ago
KhatamKahani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
So other than those two films, doesn't he have another one in the works, or that he's worked on?

Originally posted by: likarsh

So other than those two films, doesn't he have another one in the works, or that he's worked on?

Chemistry. 😆😆

Okay, that's it. I'm looking for that pic.
criticaleyes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mysticgoryfilms

OMG! Yes! 😲

It can't get any better. Karanvir Bohra in a bollywood film with Aamir Khan having some kind of role in it - my dream.

Amir Khan having done an episode recently on DV in Satyameva Jayate and having a unique type of intelligence that only he has in all of Bollywood, and who can create films that are believable, engaging and that can encompass the whole nation, would know what to do with the subject content of SB.
shrutiud thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i hope he comes in a new serial along wid tina
Vr15h thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail + 6
In a discussion I was having on DkDM today, I suggested that the serial bring him in during the Navratri celebrations to play the role of Mahishashur - the demon who fought and was killed by Goddess Durga. It may last about a week, or however long they want to do it, but we thought that KV would be just an awesome candidate for that role.

Dunno whether they're gonna show it, though.