Pixiepixel11 thumbnail
loved the analytical post on shiv and omkara.
FlauntPessimism thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: KunalJaiS

Pree very good post i enjoyed readin all this and i think u are r8 but hope cvs dnt hurt ppl with all this :( tho i am loving RiKara ❤️ and Omkaras character toh my most fav hai ❤️❤️

Superb post pree <3

Thankyou for liking it and yes I hope that they don't destroy it because of their obsession for manhandling MLs
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: popeye

Another similarity which I thought was also ironic... Shiv also did not accept Parvati initially.. it was parvati that did alot of Meditation and prayer to eventually get Shiv.

The same with Gauri she is gonna be completely devoted to Om where as he is gonna be reluctant to accept her.
It took a lil bit of cheating from Kamdev to break shivji's tapasya and see Parvati.
I think once Om accepts Gauri their love will be true and pure and everlasting.. just like Parvati and Shivji.

True this and yes I forgot and also Shivji was totally aloof of love as after the death of Sati Ma, He had started feeling that loving means pain and that its not meant for Him (unless Parvati Ma broke this notion), similarly Om has started feeling that Love gives pain that its not meant for him, just the difference is that while for Shivji it happened when His wife burnt Herself, for Om it happened when his mother tried to burn herself
iQraaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OMG your post really make sense!!! 😲👏
if they are trying to symbolize Hinduism in dbo then we are in for some treat i guess? 😆
950842 thumbnail
Love the analysis👏👏👏
Never thought of it this way even though the reference to Shiva at the shaadi striked me.
Ri21 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
This analysis 👏 i give 10000 likes to it. So on point and would love it if cvs too are thinking this deep

Originally posted by: nim_var

Awesome post with beautiful explanation of Shiv Parvati analogy. True so fitting that they got married on Shivratri, the most auspicious day when one feels the closest to Shankar Bhagwan or to become one with him, spiritual awakening and upliftment of the soul to a higher plane.

Loved the last line where Gauri is the barrier between Svetlana the poison and Om, protecting his family from the effects of the evil NB's.

they do complete each other and it has begun, of the maker of idols with an artist's soul and of a devotee who makes clothes that adorns the Gods and Goddesses.

Thanks for liking my post, they are definitely making him analogous to Shankar Bhagwan, who is the most ideal husband. Girls have been praying since years to get a husband like Him, so they shouldn't make Om a kind of man no one would like to have so I hope they don't make him manhandle Gauri, being confused and hypocrite is his flaw and let that be that, not all ML needs to be MCP
Edited by FlauntPessimism - 8 years ago

Originally posted by: Dilbole_ShiOmRu

Beautiful post preet. Loved your analogies. Your analysis is so nice and to the Point. I loved reading it.

Thankyou Rachu, for always liking and encouraging for my posts