They showed some footage from each Master's dance studio where the contestants were training. Marzi and Rajeev were both shown dancing with the
Saumya we miss you in DID. You were so bright , natural and you used to bring light on the show. Why did you do this to my favourite
Heello hello.. ohhk so i got this video and its from Jaane tu ya jaane the nzre milana song.. and i dnt know if u guys know or not but many of
Hey I am impressed by Suryanarayan n Sneha. You may watch this\
So who do you guys think is the weakest choreographer according to the grand premiere? Edited by babe_e_angel - 8 years ago
I absolutely loved Abhinav-Sangeeta's Waltz today.. It was SOOOO beautifully portrayed, I was like the entire performance, through and through....
Master Rajeev is talented and most humble. He always encourages and has nice words for all the contestants. But unfortunately his team is getting...
Prithvi and Vivek's Lavni dance was clearly D's style. I am sure this act was choreographed by Dharmesh. and these 2 executed it very well. for
This practice may make sense for companies with respect to their IT department or customer service, but is it OK for a dance show? Geeta has...
Abhinav Sangeeta Appreciation Thread If you like Abhinav and Sangeeta's jodi, from Geeta ki Gang, than join! They seem like the most genuine
Do you think male-male jodi stand any chance against male-female jodi?
First rajeev now marzi...gosh what are these 2 doing to me But honestly speaking, i didnt like marzi much in the beginning somehow underestimated...
It is really awkward to have these contestants keeping calling Geeta "ma" and her making these childish faces and voices. These people all have...
So just to notify everyone i changed my username from salekhlover46 to marzikemastane6
I am sensing some interesting discussions here. Ankit where are you?
Dance accha tha...baki Bhagwan per chood do... Pahala Pank barabar phoonka...Last me bhi pankhe achha poonka
The new judges have to wait for another 2 seasons for their team's respective wins.Geetha's team will win this time.
As u all knw 2day was the shoot ... . Maulika and Ponnambalam got eliminated.... Edited by fantastic_819 - 8 years ago
http://movies.ndtv.com/movie_story.aspx?Section=Movies ID=ENTEN20110166857 subcatg=MOVIESINDIA keyword=television nid=79686 ...
Choose your favorite judge for DID Doubles !!!
I would give Max and Manik a very very very big grand salute for the way they toke the elimination. THey smiled throughout the whole show and
Welcome to the the AT of our dynamic duo of DID, Saurabh and Vivek! MEMBERS: Debayon Angel-likeDevil Chocolover101 raju786...
Prithvi Vivek were amazing with their robotic Lavni....I just love their dancinng... Though was shocked to hear one of them did not like
LoLzz...I dunno about others, but I found Marzi and Shweta's dance sooo Amazing! Love the way he span her around! It was just WoW!
Sorry for posting late friends.I was little busy.I was shocked to see that bath robe sweta wore on the 2nd episode last week...showing off her...
I REALLY REALLY REALLY MISS TERRENCE SOOOOO MUCHHHHHHHHHHH!!! WHY DID HE HAVE TO GO. NOBODY CAN BE LIKE TERRENCE. PLEASE CAN YOU COME BACK. DID
Okay what is this show Jalak dikhla Ja? The most boring show. There is no way Jalak can stand any chances agaist DID doubles. With Remo there and
The dancers this season are so versatile...right from indian to contemporary to hip hop...they seem to know it all with ease and...
hey can someone help me, can we create a banner from Adobe Photoshop CS5?
C ' m o n G u y s ! I'm not liking such a low position for DID Doubles Forum ! So let's change that pathetic 22 (yuck! ) to a good high...